Reading Reviews From Member: may wishes come true
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by may wishes come trueOpposites Attract: Beginnings

26th December 2007:
haha i love this. please continue!

 Report Review

Review #2, by may wishes come trueDragoness: Teamwork

22nd November 2007:
haha love it! keep it up

Author's Response: Thanxs 4 reviewing, chp 6 shoul be up very soon(they said backlog was 1 day!!!!). I liked your story, the power of love or whatever it was. Anywa keep yer eyes open, it should post soon.
kisses
~*Jenni*~


 Report Review

Review #3, by may wishes come truea zabini?!?!no way!!: Unexpected Kisses

4th September 2007:
i like how you took a common story line...one i've used myself and made it your own. Espeically like how you didnt go with the traditional "mia" for hermione's new name. hahaha. thanks for the good read!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by may wishes come trueProfessor Weasley: Choices

20th August 2007:
i love your work! keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by may wishes come trueThe Way: The Way He Makes You Fall In Love

19th February 2007:
i love your story. Personally i just finished writing one of those i dont know how you say it. emotional short stories? haha. well congrats on a great story. now i have to go look for someone to creat a banner for me. Any recommendations? keep writing i love you work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Uh, well I made all of my own banners, but I respect the entire staff at TDA very highly. :) I'm brilliantbeauty there, in case you were wondering.

 Report Review

Review #6, by may wishes come trueA Single Tear: Seeing Each Other Again

3rd February 2007:
hahaha i dont know why but i love these 'marriage law' type stories, its so exciting!

Author's Response: I have a thing for them too. Thanks for the review! Hope you keep reading.
Charmingly Cliche


 Report Review

Review #7, by may wishes come trueCircle of Love: Boundaries

16th January 2007:
wow this is amazing! keep updating and writing!

Author's Response: Will do-- and thanks ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #8, by may wishes come trueYour Heart Was An Empty Room: Intoxicating Scent

15th January 2007:
ah i love your story i can't wait to read more!!! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by may wishes come trueForbidden Love: One Wonderful Day

15th January 2007:
ooo i sense marcus flint is going to cause some trouble!!! lol. awesome story keep updating@

Author's Response: He may be doing things that get certain people into trouble later on... not to give anything away you know. I'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #10, by may wishes come trueJust One Night: The Pain of Losing You

9th January 2007:
ahh wait does that mean he's going back! omg poor hermione!! i love your story!! wow!

Author's Response: AHHHH, you will have to wait and see about that! Poor Hermione is right, she had a rough chapter for sure. Thank you so much for the read, review, and compliments. The last chapter will be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by may wishes come trueBaby of Mine: A Nightmare and Midnight Feeding

8th January 2007:
“If you don’t stop that I’ll have to beat you ass, Dylan ” Hermione threatened.

whoa that seemed a little out of character for Hermione. Besides that though i'm really enjoying reading your story


 Report Review

Review #12, by may wishes come trueThis Lullaby: Back to Hogwarts

8th January 2007:
congratulations on you daughter. i look forward to reading your future additions to this story

Author's Response: Thank you kindly


 Report Review

Review #13, by may wishes come trueGinny's revenge: The House

4th January 2007:
omg! i love this story! i have seriously never (if i recall) laughed this hard at a story. haha its just hilarious. i love your writing, can't wait to read more of your work

Author's Response: Thank you. I like to make people laugh.

 Report Review

Review #14, by may wishes come trueDancing Lessons: A Deadly Dance

1st January 2007:
now that is an evil cliff hanger. haha. congratulations keep updating.

Author's Response: i have been updating, i think youll like the end

 Report Review

Review #15, by may wishes come trueThe Perils of Polyjuice: The Confrontation

29th December 2006:
you have a knack for making me laugh out loud. are you going to continue this story?

Author's Response: There will be more after it is beta read. (stupid commas.)

 Report Review

Review #16, by may wishes come trueThe Rain Has Fallen: Chapter Two: Start of A New School Year

12th December 2006:
haha niice. keep it up!

Author's Response: hey thanks for that!! xkei

 Report Review

Review #17, by may wishes come trueJust One Night: Bitter Truths

12th December 2006:
o wow i really like this story so far! keep writing please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I definetly will continue, this is my pride and joy! Thanks again, reviews mean the world to me!

 Report Review

Review #18, by may wishes come trueBlack Belt isn't always so simple: The White belts and the Black belts

21st November 2006:
what is one Dan?

Author's Response: A white stripe on a black belt; the next step up. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #19, by may wishes come trueMiracle of Love: Hermione's Makeover

16th October 2006:
haha i like it! keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I will, as soon as possible. But I've got a rather hectical life right now. A lot of things to do. ^^,

 Report Review

Review #20, by may wishes come trueListen to your Heart: My Penguin

13th October 2006:
haha i love the chapter title. and the chapter of course. keep writing and updating!

Author's Response: Ok

 Report Review

Review #21, by may wishes come trueLoving Draco: Friendship?

9th October 2006:
hey i was wondering if you knew of any other 'Veela' stories. If you do can you pass along the titles? your story is awesome...i even found it on fanfiction i think. keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by may wishes come trueEnemies United: Meet Your New Heads

9th October 2006:
great! keep updating

Author's Response: thanks alot for reviewing. ;D im halfway thru chap 4 so yea. thanks again glad to no ppl r reading it

~katelyn~


 Report Review

Review #23, by may wishes come trueThe Past's Future: Chapter 3

5th October 2006:
i love reading your story. The plot is so original, which is really hard to find in fan fiction (everyone seems to like to follow the same plot...i'm guilty too!) please keep updating and writing. i look forward to reading more chapters. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm working on a few things right now ... plus I'm a senior in college and my genius butt decided I like taking HARD classes. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #24, by may wishes come trueAudeamus: Maybe Tonight

5th October 2006:
wait...confused...does it have an ending now?? it may be my exhausted mind creating things but it kinda seems like an ending..

Author's Response: Yes, it does have an ending now :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by may wishes come trueAfter Dawn: The Dilemma

2nd October 2006:
brilliant. keep updating and writing!


Author's Response: Sure thing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>