Reading Reviews From Member: Yasery
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YaseryThe Poet's Son: Letters Home

10th September 2007:
I like this story a lot, just like I like the One-shot you started the story with. Benjamin is a lovely trusting character, who challenge Severus to love him like he loved Kaden without knowing it himself. Keep on the good work :}

Author's Response: Hey, thanks a bunch! Yeah, he's going to present Severus with challenges he never imagined having before... I'm looking forward to writing the rest of the story. Thanks for the review!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #2, by YaseryThe Difference Between Oranges and the Sky: Chapter Two

7th September 2007:
I think this story is interesting. I love the way you write it from Orange's point of view, because you really get that he isn't that old yet. It also seems likely that Severus would try to impress people in order to attempt to befriend them. I like this one, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the awesome review! [:

 Report Review

Review #3, by YaseryThe End Is But The Beginning: What They'd Want

2nd September 2007:
George is so lovely. *sniffles* I love how this story is turning out :D SO of course it's going to be one of my favourites ;) Keep on the good work!

Author's Response:
Aww, thank you. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #4, by YaseryThe Fires Within: Twenty-Two: Anywhere

15th August 2007:
Awww. Finally they got each other - at least for some time.. *sniffles* Lovely chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by YaseryAlice: Alice

12th August 2007:
I loved this. Truly original I must say. I love how you portray her insanity. She knows there's something wrong, then she tries to do something about it, but eventually her mind goes blank so she can't fight her insanity. It's truly great. I love it. Great job! (Btw. There's a few typos, but nothing major at all).

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm eventually going to edit some of those typos! I'm such a crazy procrastinator, though. But thanks again for leaving an awesome review, being so sweet, and being so nice!

 Report Review

Review #6, by YaseryTell Us Again, Please!: Him.

26th June 2007:
It ended perfectly. It's so lovely it makes me cry! Really good job, really.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks friend. I'm glad it was lovely and it made you cry. Tissue? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by YaseryPoetry: Poetry

25th June 2007:
It's simple amazing. I love how you describe the simple and forbidden love the two of them are going through. It's a lovely story and the poetry makes it even better.

Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it! The review is appreciated!
-JW.


 Report Review

Review #8, by YaseryBubblegum Wrappers: Bubblegum Wrappers

17th May 2007:
It's too lovely and overwhelming. It made my eyes water. Poor Neville, he is such a dear no matter what. Your story is really well-written and it must be a favourite of mine from now on.

Take care :]

Author's Response: Aw, I really appreciate hearing that! You know how to make a girl's day! Thank you!!!!

Cheers
Dragonette


 Report Review

Review #9, by YaseryLost and Found: A Man Called Potter

16th February 2007:
Poor Hagrid, I really feel with him. I cried with him through the entire chapter..

I love the story, keep on doing the good work!

Author's Response: You did? Really? Thank you so much! *hands tissue* I'm glad I could affect people like that.

Thank you for taking the time to review! I'll try. ;-)

-Anony_Mouse, :-)


 Report Review

Review #10, by YaseryBefore the End of Night: A Mother's Heartache

7th November 2006:
It's amazing when people can make the reader's heart stop because something in the story has touched them. It truely is an amazing gift.

I'm unashamed for telling you that you made my heart stop, you made it stop and you made it swell with sadness. Cor, I even started to cry when I started to read about the young years of Ron!

Amazing story, I love it.

- Yasery.

Author's Response: Aww! I'm sorry you cried, but I'm also glad that I was able to touch you in some way. Thank you for the lovely review. :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login