Reading Reviews From Member: girl_bright_eyes
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by girl_bright_eyesA Marauder for a Lady: Broken Wings

2nd March 2007:
awww so adorable i love it when is he going to propose??!! i would have reviewed for the other chappies but mu cp wasnt working til now so i checked my fav list saw u posted adn well read them hmm great story love it

Author's Response: lol, he will. That's alright. My laptop was being wierd about a month ago as well. it's been a lot better. (Knocks on wood thrice times) Thanks!
~JLH~


 Report Review

Review #2, by girl_bright_eyesStealing Sheep: Lessons (Part Two): Pushing

16th February 2007:
ok just want to say that i love ur story this is the second time ive read it way worth it i love chapter 16 and the one when they were both sleep talking and sirius and remus were listening hilarious! your story is defintely on my favorites 10++

Author's Response: Chapter 16 is my unabashed love letter to romance books (I couldn't stop the fluff) and I'm glad you appreciated it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by girl_bright_eyesA Marauder for a Lady: Crystalline Cave

10th February 2007:
awww so adorable cant wait for next chappie

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter should be up soon!
(Yay!)
~JLH~


 Report Review

Review #4, by girl_bright_eyesNever Again: Panic

3rd February 2007:
i love your story

Author's Response: thanks, I hope you continue to like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by girl_bright_eyesLost: Yes

3rd February 2007:
hmm its a little short but i love it all the same cant wait for next chappie yay lily and james are finnaly together 10+

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by girl_bright_eyesLost: Never leaving you

28th January 2007:
aww so are they going to get together???! love it alot i love ur banner its so cool 10++
-sam

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by girl_bright_eyesThe Beginning Of What Is To Come: A Meeting and Diagon Alley

26th January 2007:
i LOVE UR STORY limbo.. harry and ginny act way to mature for their age which i constanly have to remind myself of love it though 10++

Author's Response: They do act mature don't they? Never really thought about it. They did do politics in limbo after all.

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by girl_bright_eyesRipples In The Water: Bad Dreams

26th January 2007:
oh sucks for james will she meet up with that blond blue eyed guy again great chappie i LOVE ur banner the flower golden boy etc.. LOVE IT ur defintely one of my FAV stories 10

Author's Response: Awwwww thanks! The banner was made by a friend of mine and I love with too! lol well thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by girl_bright_eyesLost: Dresses

24th January 2007:
love it! **sing song voice**

Author's Response: lol ta

 Report Review

Review #10, by girl_bright_eyesA Marauder for a Lady: Snow Patrol

6th January 2007:
FINALLY! thats how u spell it right? hmm ...anyway LOVE IT AMAZING BRILLANT love it cant wait for the next chappie im definitly goin to check everyday for new chappie i bet its going to be better

Author's Response: Yes, I believe so! You will find some VERY different twists in this story, but I am not even going to come close to revealing any of them! Just saying is all. The next chapter will be ready soon!
Thanks!
~JLH~


 Report Review

Review #11, by girl_bright_eyesRipples In The Water: The French Ministry

3rd January 2007:
haha french minitry how did she get there love it amazing best story wonderful

Author's Response: Who knows? lol


 Report Review

Review #12, by girl_bright_eyesMemories... in a Different Shade of Green: Prolouge-Warewolves, First kisses, Getting lost and a Gift

2nd January 2007:
how old are they ?? i like it alot but that got me confused

Author's Response: well, in this bit it was supposed to be that they were six, as this is when Remus was bitten by the werewolf in the books. it didn't really work out like that because of some of the things that we wanted to put in so we made it so that this is around the time that Lily is nine or ten. hope that clears it up for you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by girl_bright_eyesThe Beginning Of What Is To Come: Christmas at The Burrow

2nd January 2007:
yay love it amazing 10++ great next chappie please

Author's Response: Next chapter soon. Just have to wait for the submissions to open again.

Thank you for the comments glad you like it.


 Report Review

Review #14, by girl_bright_eyesRun: Chaos

2nd January 2007:
great next chappie please!!!

Author's Response: All in due time my friend!

 Report Review

Review #15, by girl_bright_eyes:

2nd January 2007:
great haha strip poker !!

Author's Response: i know huh!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #16, by girl_bright_eyesRipples In The Water: Things Haven't Changed

2nd January 2007:
next chappie please

Author's Response: LOL more's coming!

 Report Review

Review #17, by girl_bright_eyesRun: The Cave

31st December 2006:
brillant *sing song voice*!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by girl_bright_eyesHarry Potter & the Four Elements: Just the Beginning

31st December 2006:
love it love it love it love it love it love IT!
U better write the sequel!=D=>10+.

Author's Response: Wow! I'm glad you love it. I am definitely writing a sequel. I should be posting it really soon. It's called 'The Torn Page', so please look for it. Thank you so much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by girl_bright_eyesTell-A-Phane: Tell-A-Phane

30th December 2006:
lol very cool u should continue it

Author's Response: haha thanks. i dont know, i might.

 Report Review

Review #20, by girl_bright_eyesHelped: The New Professor

30th December 2006:
when r lily and james going to get together!!!

Author's Response: not until later, but they will...don't worry

 Report Review

Review #21, by girl_bright_eyesHelped: Dumbledore's Appearance

30th December 2006:
love this chapter

Author's Response: thanks =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by girl_bright_eyesLovesick: Chapter 2

30th December 2006:
great ,be waiting for next chapter!!!

Author's Response: I'm going to submit it right now!

 Report Review

Review #23, by girl_bright_eyesA Marauder for a Lady: Broken Ice

30th December 2006:
no WAY 10+

Author's Response: Thanks very much!
~JLH~


 Report Review

Review #24, by girl_bright_eyesA Marauder for a Lady: Obsessed

30th December 2006:
wow

Author's Response: thanks!
~JLH~


 Report Review

Review #25, by girl_bright_eyesA Marauder for a Lady: Quidditch Tryouts

30th December 2006:
omg james was really stupid

Author's Response: Yes, he was right here. But ah, aren't we all a little random sometimes? Not really. thanks!
~JLH~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>