Reading Reviews From Member: Megan Elaine
  
813 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Megan ElaineStill Delicate: Awkward.

20th September 2011:
so awesome! i can tell you that i am not by any means a tom hater!!
cant wait for the next chapter!
~megan

 Report Review

Review #2, by Megan ElaineTempting Fate: Chapter Seven: Of Quidditch Days and Crazy Nights

14th September 2011:
oh. my. word.
SUCH A GOOD CHAPTER!!
i can't wait for the next!
please hurry!
so flipping good!!
~megan

 Report Review

Review #3, by Megan Elaine50 Colours In Her Hair: "Charms Practice" and Hot Heads

4th September 2011:
oh my goodness.
i love love love this!
can't wait for the next chapter!
~megan

Author's Response: Awww thanks Megan I love love love you :D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Megan ElaineLiving Life: Chapter Seventy Eight

2nd September 2011:
this is so sad :(
so incredibly good!
i can't believe its over
~megan

 Report Review

Review #5, by Megan Elaine'Til Death Do Us Part: The 3rd Installment: Can't Get Enough

30th August 2011:
aw so sad but so good :(
can't wait for the next!
~megan

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on it so hopefully it won't take too long.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Megan ElaineStill Delicate: A New Direction

26th August 2011:
i love love loved it!!
hurry with the next chapter!
~megan

 Report Review

Review #7, by Megan ElaineMy Sister's Fiancť: Chapter Twenty: Maternal Instincts

21st August 2011:
love love love!
but update quicker!
~Megan

 Report Review

Review #8, by Megan ElaineThin Ice: Doctor visits and Mary Jane

14th August 2011:
haha i loved this! so hysterical!!
~megan

Author's Response: Thank you :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #9, by Megan ElaineSave the Date: Chapter Six: Mr. and Mrs. Potter

11th August 2011:
so i usually end up reading things from the marauder era, but i read this caption and had to give it a try. because, of course i've read your other stuff (which i must admit, all on top of my list of favorites)

i love love love this so far! I'm so excited for the next chapter, so hurry hurry so i can read more!
~megan

 Report Review

Review #10, by Megan ElaineTempting Fate: Chapter Six: Of Fights and Friendships

11th August 2011:
alright.
i seriously LOVED this chapter. LOVE LOVE LOVE!
i can't wait for the next chapter!!
~megan

 Report Review

Review #11, by Megan ElaineDirty Little Secret: What if?

11th August 2011:
it has been a while, but i really love this story still!
~Megan

Author's Response: Thank you!
x


 Report Review

Review #12, by Megan ElaineThin Ice: No More celebrating

11th August 2011:
love love love!
seriously i love this story!
~megan

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #13, by Megan ElaineThin Ice: Happy birthday Avery

31st July 2011:
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
and the ending. i was laughing so hard!
so good.
im so excited for the next chapter!
~megan

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

~lauren


 Report Review

Review #14, by Megan ElaineLiving Life: Chapter Seventy Seven

30th July 2011:
I love this story so much. I hate to see it end.
excellent job
~megan

 Report Review

Review #15, by Megan ElaineDuck and Cover: Epilogue

23rd July 2011:
love love love!!
so excited for the sequel!
~Megan

Author's Response: Thank you : )

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #16, by Megan ElaineThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie OíNeill.: Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

21st July 2011:
so.sad.
but so good! i can't wait for the next chapter!!
~megan

Author's Response: I know, it was quite a sad but this is a turning point for Nellie, she starts to get out of her slump that she's been in. Thanks so much for the review and the next chapter will be out soon. xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Megan ElaineDuck and Cover: Graduation

21st July 2011:
when i got to the end i was pretty much crying...
haha it was so good!!
excellent job!
~megan

Author's Response: Aw I'm glad you were crying :P I'm glad you've liked it!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #18, by Megan ElaineThe process of becoming tamed : Starting again

17th July 2011:
omg so sad but so happy!
i loved loved loved this!!
fantastic.
absolutely amazing.
~megan elaine

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review!

And I'm so pleased you liked this - I feel that there has been so much leading up to it that I would have hated for it to be a letdown. So thank you! :) I thought it was important to give them this ending, though, since they'd been through so much in the meantime.

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #19, by Megan ElaineDuck and Cover: NEWT's

12th July 2011:
SO GOOD!
can't wait!
~megan

Author's Response: Thank you :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #20, by Megan ElaineDuck and Cover: Annabelle and Snuffles

3rd July 2011:
i love this!
love
love
love!
~megan

Author's Response: I'm glad :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #21, by Megan ElaineTempting Fate: Chapter Five: Of Dating and Iíve Never

3rd July 2011:
oh my GOD! I LOVED THIS CHAPTER!
and the end
omg so good!!
~Megan

 Report Review

Review #22, by Megan ElaineDuck and Cover: Nose-Bug

30th June 2011:
love love love!
can't wait for the next chapter!
~megan

Author's Response: Thank you :) Should be up tomorrow!

~Lauyren


 Report Review

Review #23, by Megan ElaineThe process of becoming tamed : Futility

23rd June 2011:
omg SO SAD.
is this the last chapter?
~megan

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review!

No, this isn't the last chapter, as you probably realise by now as there's another one after it. This collection will have 30 chapters in total, so there are 2 still to come. :)

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #24, by Megan ElaineDuck and Cover: First Day Of My Life

23rd June 2011:
i love this story!!
i love the chemistry between sirius and Avery! love it!
~megan

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #25, by Megan ElaineThe Unravelling: The Meeting

23rd June 2011:
LOVE! and i feel so bad for remus!!
~megan

Author's Response: Thanks :) I was beginning to wonder if anyone read this story anymore lol. Yeah, Remus has a tough life in both the way the world punishes him and the way he punishes himself. Thanks for reviewing!
~Alex


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>