Reading Reviews From Member: you are not even close
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by you are not even closeA Faith that Wasn't Mine: A Faith that Wasn't Mine

30th October 2006:
Yes, I am reviewing now. The story was....great. It took me a while to figure out the right word. But it was fantastic. It's on my favs and I'll probably read it over and over again over-time and love it even more! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. And I'm glad you're planning on reading this over and over again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by you are not even closeA Love Story to Last Five Minutes (Because a Lifetime is Just Too Long): Hit me Baby One More Time

8th October 2006:
Oh my. That was great! I loved it. The last chapter was the best! I don't understand why people like D/H so much. I mean, the ship doesn't make any sense even! People are weird. Bravo on the ficcy though.

 Report Review

Review #3, by you are not even closeThe Other Kind of Evil: She Who Must Be Obeyed

25th September 2006:
This is like, great! I have not seen an idea like this, ever! I truly adore it and I am giving you this review as a token from me. Thank you for posting this story, it has truly made my day,week,and...um, on to the next chappie!

 Report Review

Review #4, by you are not even closeNobody's Perfect: I've Never Felt Like This Before

23rd September 2006:
AAAHHH!!! Now I have to go and read the sequel! Great job!

Author's Response: lol xxxxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by you are not even closeNobody's Perfect: Miss Andrews aka goddess of Slytherin

23rd September 2006:
This story is really cool. I really like the idea and everything. I'm putting it on my favs. I can't wait to finish this one and go onto the next one.

Author's Response: aw wow thanks xxxxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by you are not even closeRefuge: Refuge

23rd September 2006:
Wow,that was really cool. I never would have expected that. This is definatley going on my favs...he he.

Author's Response: thank you! :) and i like your screen name.

 Report Review

Review #7, by you are not even closeA Path to Destruction: All Hallow's Eve, 1981

23rd September 2006:
Wow. I really really liked it. It was really cool. I have never read a story in that perspective before. This is going on my favs.

Author's Response: I'm honoured. Thank you for the review...it trully means alot to see that other people like it as much as I do :P ~ELspeth

 Report Review

Review #8, by you are not even closeGlamour Girls: Truth or Dare

23rd September 2006:
Ha ha. This is a cute story. How could Niki kiss someone with a face mask on. Hmm..
But I really like this story. I am putting it on my favs.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login