Reading Reviews From Member: MelissaMoony
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MelissaMoonyHarry Potter and The Vision of Light: 14 - Projections and Revelations

2nd July 2004:
Wow is right. You've got one heck of a story here! Great job! ;)

Author's Response: YAY for great reviews!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MelissaMoonyUnforseen Truths: A Lovely Time for a Turkey Sandwich

2nd July 2004:
Wonderful. Keep up the good work, ok? ;)

Author's Response: I shall!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MelissaMoonyHogwarts: A Cultural History: At the Library

2nd July 2004:
Love'n it. (I'd write more but what can I say that I haven't said already?)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MelissaMoonyUnforseen Truths: Hermione's Gift

1st July 2004:
Cool, I want an orb! Aw, well... Great chapter!

Author's Response: Wish I could give you one! But, of course, you'd have to ask Hermione for it, lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MelissaMoonyHarry Potter and the Golden Spear: Gryffindor VS Hufflepuff

1st July 2004:
But that's gotta be against the rules! A Keeper can't hit a bludger, can he? I could've sworn that was against the rules! ... Ok, I'm done. I thought the game was great, except for what I mentioned above! Even though I could've sworn it was against the rules, I still thought it was brilliant. So... keep up the good work, and update soon! ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MelissaMoonyHarry Potter and The Vision of Light: 13 - Secret In The Hay

1st July 2004:
So you've got Hermione jealous for a change... Nice chapter. I won't say 'update soon', though, because it seems that you've been updating a little too quickly lately... not that that's bad! :D

Author's Response: Thanks and I will update soon, so don't worry, you won't have to say that ; )

 Report Review

Review #7, by MelissaMoonyHarry Potter and The Vision of Light: 12 - Divination and Potions Attempts

1st July 2004:
Aw, you're welcome. As always, great chapter. I love it when Snape and Harry are in a room together... lol. I thought you did a brilliant job with their mutual animosity in particular.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MelissaMoonyYou Know What To Do: The Christmas Ball, Part 1

30th June 2004:
Brilliant. I'm so glad Remus and Anne are ok now. And it's ok that you haven't updated in so long, since I, too, have been busy. Keep those chapters coming, though! ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MelissaMoonyHogwarts: A Cultural History: The Political Game

30th June 2004:
Very good. Who is this Sal guy, though? Questions, questions... Please provide answers in an update! ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by MelissaMoonyUnforseen Truths: Ice Cream for Four

29th June 2004:
That was really good. I loved it! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you dear! I appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MelissaMoonyHarry Potter and the Golden Spear: Holloween

29th June 2004:
Ah, it wasn't boring at all... Keep up the good work! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for saying it wasn't boring. That chapter was really hard for me to write and I guess that is why I had a negative feeling about it. I don't know how JKR keeps all her plots going so well. I am having a hard time keeping all the plots straight in my story. I just want to thank everyone for being patient. We're more than past the half way point now so the story is going to start unfolding more quickly.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MelissaMoonyThe Noble Black: 1, I Hate Everything about uyou

27th June 2004:
No, it's really good! I like it. There are too few stories that tell of Sirius's youth, and I think I've finally found a good one. Keep it up! ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by MelissaMoonyProfiles: Ginny

27th June 2004:
Hehehe... I love these. Update whenever you want, then! ;)

Author's Response: 'k...at least someone cares about my sanity and my parents and my un-sleep-deprivedness...*glares at candi*

 Report Review

Review #14, by MelissaMoonySomething More: The Letter

27th June 2004:
I hope you don't do bad on your exams because you wrote this! That would make me feel very guilty, since I DID like it so much! ;)

Author's Response: Haha... You know what? Our Zoology exam got cancelled! Tee hee. Unfortunately, Chem wasn't but what the heck, I've always sucked at Chem so que sera sera... Anyway, thanks for your lovely reviews! Mwahz! Take care...Ü

 Report Review

Review #15, by MelissaMoonyUnforseen Truths: A View from the Sky

27th June 2004:
It's great to see you've updated! I'm glad you're having the story cover sixth year, too! Please update soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by MelissaMoonyWhen Worlds Collide: Train Ride

26th June 2004:
I like it. I think this is the first story I've read that didn't portray Luna as, well, odd. You've made her out to be a very troubled girl trying hard to mask her real feelings... And I like that. Please write more soon! ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by MelissaMoonyA Night In The Tower: A Night In The Tower

26th June 2004:
I thought it was very good; happy and sad at the same time. :) :( But I liked it.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. I almost cried when I wrote the last part of it, it was so sensitive. Let's hope that JK won't put Harry in that dreadful situation - ever! Thanks for the review! -Rayven

 Report Review

Review #18, by MelissaMoonyHarry Potter and The Vision of Light: 11 - Adelaide Abendroth

26th June 2004:
Very nice job. I liked the sorting song, too, by the way. Yours actually had a rhyme scheme (unlike mine...)! Please update soon! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks (again)!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MelissaMoonySomething More: Encounter in the Dungeon

26th June 2004:
Yeah, 'Go Hermone' indeed! Five more chapters, you say? Wow. Oh, and your welcome. Who knew I could help so many people... (someone else came to me for advice, too!). Not that you 'came to me', but you know... Yeah, you do! ;) Great job, can't wait to see what's coming next!

Author's Response: Yep, I know what you mean. Tee hee. But seriously, thank you so much for the advice. It helped a great deal! I can't believe I wasn't able to think about actually writing it down. Haha. Thanks for your sweet review. Btw, I like your stories, too. They're really good and so sweet. Sigh. Hihi. Mwahz! Take care...Ü

 Report Review

Review #20, by MelissaMoonySomething More: Breaking Down

26th June 2004:
Hmph! It wasn't boring. The thing with Neville was very sweet... I'm going to read the next chapter, now (I really need to catch up!).

Author's Response: Tee hee. Thank you very much!=)

 Report Review

Review #21, by MelissaMoonyDumbledore's Army and the Lost Prophecy: Chapter 16 - At the Snape Mansion

25th June 2004:
What's up with the end of this chapter? Look it over, and I think you'll see what I mean... Other than that, great job.

 Report Review

Review #22, by MelissaMoonyHarry Potter and the Golden Spear: The Boy Who Knew Too Little

25th June 2004:
You're still doing a great job. As for the apparating within Hogwarts thing, I have no idea... I don't think she ever said you couldn't apparate within the castle, but I haven't heard of anyone doing anything like that, either. I'm pretty sure it's safe to assume, though, that you can. Well, again, good job, and update soon, please! :D

Author's Response: I'm actually going to be making some changes to chapter 21 in regards to the apparating thing. The good thing about writing Harry Potter fanfiction is that if you make a mistake, you can just chalk it up to magic!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MelissaMoonyI'll End Up In St. Mungo's: I'll End up in St. Mungo's

5th June 2004:
It was really good! It made me sort of want to cry and laugh at the same time. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by MelissaMoonyFinding My Pack: The Letter...(and last chapter pre-Hogwarts)

4th June 2004:
Question: What happened to the first person narrative? You began from Remus's pov, but switched it somewhere (I think the last chapter, before this one). It's a little confusing. Still, I like the story. You just may want to change it one way or the other.

Author's Response: Crud. I screwed up. The site won't let me add chapters...don't know if I can edit, but I don't think so...Um, let me check

 Report Review

Review #25, by MelissaMoonyDumbledore's Army and the Lost Prophecy: Chapter 15 - Unity of Opposites

3rd June 2004:
That was great. Classic. Can't wait to see what happens next, so please update asap! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>