Reading Reviews From Member: MoonyLover321
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonyLover321Stranger than Fiction: Time to Talk

8th March 2008:
Are there a lot of "hints" in this chapter or is it just me? Does the fact that her fav. animal's a wolf mean anything?

Author's Response: Alli!!! You smart person you!!! There are some good "hints", if you will, in there. And as for the wolf, who doesn't love wolves?!?!? I'm gonna tell you a secret. It's also the form of her patronous. But that's not for a while!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonyLover321Insomnia: Insomnia

18th February 2008:
Yeah, a sequel or continuation would be so cool! I love this story!

Author's Response: LOL. We'll see. Thanks for reviewing! Glad you enjoyed it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonyLover321Love in the Past: Sundays

17th February 2008:
Fabian/Gideon are awesome!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonyLover321Love in the Past: New Order

28th January 2008:
So sweet! And I like Ridge too. He'll never be a Remus, though!

Author's Response: Yes, I love him so much now it's not even funny. But true, he will never be a Remus. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by MoonyLover321Stranger than Fiction: Jessica

20th January 2008:
Jessica's cool, the chapter IS corny, and Malfoy's perfectly Malfoy.ish.

Author's Response: I told you it would be, Alli!!! But I had to introduce Jessica some how! That was the only way that slightly made sense in my mind. As for you thinking Jessica is cool, I repect your oppinion. :]]

 Report Review

Review #6, by MoonyLover321Stranger than Fiction: But Who's Getting Technical?

2nd December 2007:
K... it was really good, except I'm not really into the Tonks bashing. I just don't see free-spirited Tonks being so pushy.

Author's Response: Alli!!! You should know that I totally love Tonks!!! Don't worry, that's really the only Tonks bashing, at least for a while!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MoonyLover321Stranger than Fiction: Train Meeting

20th November 2007:
Well, I would be mad if she called ME Voldie-poo. That's just cruel. and slightly disturbing! Great, though!!!

Author's Response: Ha Alli! I had a feeling you'd say something like that!!! But you don't know the story behind it though!!! So just keep reading!!! Chapter 3 will be hopefully validated on Saturday!!! Luv ya! :]]

 Report Review

Review #8, by MoonyLover321Ickle Ronnikins: Ickle Ronnikins

14th November 2007:
Okay, a little too sad for me... but still good.

Author's Response: Wow, gee, thanks Alli for your support! You go missing then come back and diss me! Oh I'm just joking! Gosh, can't you take a joke! Thanks for the review anyway!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MoonyLover321Stranger than Fiction: Odd Beginnings

26th August 2007:
That was awesome! Can't wait to see where it's going... Harry/OC isn't usually my pairing, but this is really good! And you portrayed Ron and Harry perfectly, I was laughing aloud at how much it actually sounded like them!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! :]] Don't worry, the next chapter will be longer. I'm just about done with it! It just gets better and better, I think!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MoonyLover321Guide To Being A Good, Or Rather Bad Slytherin: Guidelines

7th June 2007:
So cute!!! I recommended this to all of my friends... Nice ending too, with Rule #16.

 Report Review

Review #11, by MoonyLover321Ad vitam: Intruduction.

21st April 2007:
Like it! Don't really know what's going to happen yet(hehe), but it's cool so far!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MoonyLover321The End: The End

21st April 2007:
Depressing... But all "Final Battle" fics are. I like it- cute but not too mushy, and I love Snape!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MoonyLover321The Gryffindor Princess and A Different Slytherin Prince: The Art of Lying, Kissing, and Cheating

5th February 2007:
This was GREAT!!! I can't wait until Blaise comes in!

Author's Response: lol... thanx

 Report Review

Review #14, by MoonyLover321Confused.... Maybe: Mind Reader

3rd February 2007:
This was so totally you!!! I mean, all that stuff with Dumbledore. It actually reminded me of you, and all the advice you've given over the years. But yeah. Oh, and I LOVE the ending, but expect an e-mail from be forcing you to tell me what happens!

Author's Response: lol... ok

 Report Review

Review #15, by MoonyLover321Confused.... Maybe: Tutor... Or Not?

13th January 2007:
Hi bestestest buddy! This was an AMAZING chapter. even if Malfoy SHOULD be a git! Pretty please update soon! And a little birdie told me that you're gonna write some Blaise/Hermione stories. I can't wait!

Author's Response: OMG!!! thanx... and i wonder which little birdie ur talking about???;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by MoonyLover321Guilty Conscience: Guilty Conscience

4th January 2007:
That was really cute. I love Remus/Lilys, even though they aren't really realistic, but you did it extremely well. It was sad, of course. All of them are-- either Lily doesn't love Remus or dumps him, or, like you did, does like him and dies. But it was really sweet. And I like the whole James-or-Remus's-baby thing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) I myself love Remus/Lily too, even though it isn't entirely realistic...Thanks again for reviewing :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by MoonyLover321Confused.... Maybe: Tutor... or.... Fail

21st December 2006:
Great use of descriptive words!! I'll make another review later. You're on my favorites list!

Author's Response: thanx allison!!!! i've read ur stuff and itz awesome 2.... i have yet to finish the email u sent tho...


 Report Review

Review #18, by MoonyLover321We Two Grangers: Just Cry If You Want

3rd December 2006:
I watch Gilmore Girls all the time(Go Jess and Luke, by the way) and I think that you've captured their sense of humor perfectly. You got the Stars Hollow-y-ness of their town down, too. This is really cute, please keep going.

Author's Response: thank you thank you. i'm happy you find it similar to gilmore girls and i'm happy you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MoonyLover321:

20th November 2006:
That was so sweet! I love Harry/Hermione stories, and tht one was perfect. Plus, you didn't make Ron into a jerk, because I hate it when that happens, it's so un-Ron-like. Great story!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you sooooo much!!! :) I love Ron so much, I didn't want to make him into a jerk at all. So yea, hehe. Thank you again, I'm so glad you liked it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by MoonyLover321September Moon: September Moon

20th November 2006:
I love your writing! It's so detailed and descriptive, it's like I'm there! I particularly like your Harry/Hermione's, but your Ron/Hermione, three little drops and three little words, was great too.

Author's Response: Harry/Hermione is where my heart was/is, so the feeling and the love for that ship comes through I'd say in the writing. But yeah, R/Hr can be fun too. And I love Ron so much, I gotta hook him up once in awhile, lol! So glad you liked it, and thank you again sooo very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by MoonyLover321When The Full Moon Rises: When A Cure IS Found

19th November 2006:
Okay, you HAVE to get up the next chapter, quick! I have to see what he says!

Author's Response: Hee Hee Don't worry Luv, its coming! XD

 Report Review

Review #22, by MoonyLover321Tomorrow: 1/1

5th October 2006:
Ohhhh, that was so sweet and sad at the same time. I guess that you could say that it's bittersweet. Poor Cedric! Whenever I read stories about him, I get depressed because I know that he's going to die. I actually like his character(no, not only because he's hot) because I think that J.K.R. made an interesting character choice when it comes to him. I love it when fan fictions show the other side of Cedric- not the brains-the-size-of-an-egg-cup part but a deeper side to him. This was a cute one-shot, short and sweet, but it has a powerful message. I'm gonna look up some of your other fics.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed this. I love Cedric, mainly since the last movie, and not just because he's hot! Kind of sad that he didn't come into the story sooner. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by MoonyLover321Final Dance: Fix Anything

1st October 2006:
I totally cried at this, and to be blatant, I'm not much of a crier! Fred is so sweet and romantic, I felt so sorry for him. Of course I felt bad for Hermione too, but you left the story open enough at the end that I can come up with my own ending about how she leavees Ron for Fred(Sorry, I don't like Hermione and Ron together, they know each other only in fighting, unlike, say, Hermione and Harry or Fred). This was an amazing one-shot, it would be great if you wrote another full-length Fred/Hermione flick.

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much. such a nice and long review. however you want to take it you can take it. Personally i'm not a Ron/Hermione shipper myself so i like how you took it. about the full length i do have one that is Fred/Hermione and a George/Hermione. personally i think the George and Hermione one is better written but if you like Fred Hermione then the story Guiding Light is exactly that. Anyhow thank you so much for your nice review :) i feel pretty proud that you cried in it when you not much of one. lol thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by MoonyLover321Figured You Out: A Long Awaited Secret

25th September 2006:
Oh my god! OH MY GOD! That was great! I thought that it would be the normal Snape-and-Remus-fighting-over-a-girl-thing, but you added the perfect twist. But, I mean, isn't it kinda gross that her friends accused her of having a relationship with her dad? That would freak me out if I was her!

Author's Response: *nods solemnly* yes, it was kind of gross that her friends thought she was having a relationship with Snape. See, I've read so many stories where the girl goes back and forth between men, but I wanted to put in, as you said, a twist. I needed Snape to play on in later in the story that would help Amber. But hey, her friends didn't know that they were father and daughter, let alone Amber during part of the story...so yeah.. lol.

thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by MoonyLover321Love in the Past: Chapter 10

21st September 2006:
Okay, have I told you yet that this is my all time FAVORITE fan fiction? I love Remus and Hermione together, and you do it perfectly. He's so sweet and cute, and he's even a little shy and likes to read(BIG plus in my book). He's totally perfect for her, and you showed me that. I had always pictured Hermione with Ron, but, love Ron as I do, Remus and her just FIT. And I love the how you incorporated the werewolf part in there. Most people thrust that off to the side when they write about Remus, but you work with it wonderfully(I love how his eyes change colors, especially in this chapter. I also love that he is having trouble with his instincts on the wolf part of him, it adds a lot to the story). Please please keep writing!!!!!! I can't wait for the next chapter to come out. ***Bowing flagrantly*** All hail to the master of fan fiction!

Author's Response: wow, thank you so much for the long review. But they do just fit don't they. Thanks for reading and reviewing and I'm glad you love it so much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>