Reading Reviews From Member: Funleybubbles
  
125 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FunleybubblesMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Cursing

11th February 2010:
hahaha 'nerd-tastic' that made my day. That chappie was fantastic! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm happy to make your day! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FunleybubblesMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Pool

5th January 2010:
yay! I'm so happy you updated! I love this story and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry I took so long. You won't have to wait very long for more! Thanks for reviewing!
:)


 Report Review

Review #3, by FunleybubblesHufflepuffs Lack Conviction: From the Hufflepuff Table

26th December 2009:
OOOoo! I love it! Please update soon! I really enjoyed these first two chapters.

 Report Review

Review #4, by FunleybubblesThe Park Bench: The Park bench

19th November 2009:
hey, i tried to e-mail you about the banner, but it wouldn't work so I'll just post the infor here.
1. Title: There Was Only You
2. Penname: Funleybubbles
3. Characters on banner: Remus, Sirius and Jazz
4. Specifics on banner: I trust your judgement to design it perfectly. :)
5. Scenery: No specifics
6. Color for banner: hmmm, blues and white
7. Quotes: "If you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, just more love."
8. I would like Rachael Leigh Cook as Jazz, William Moseley as Remus and Teddy Geiger as Sirius.

Thank you so much!

Author's Response: oh really... odd okay um well let me see my email is sweet_bitter_love62 and its at hotmail so what usually goes after that. Any way i will make the banner asap for you! =]



 Report Review

Review #5, by FunleybubblesTrapped: One of Those People

30th September 2009:
Ahhh! More! I nearly tried to click the next arrow when i realized there wasn't one! please update soon! I'll try to be patient.lol. fantastic by the way! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: ahh, don't you hate it when that happens? lol i'll try not to keep you waiting for 2 long...

keep reading and please don't hesitate 2 review! thanx =)


 Report Review

Review #6, by FunleybubblesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Forgotten Wedding Dates and Distractions

6th September 2009:
that was absolutely hysterical! But then again all of your chapters have been funny. Sorry I skipped reviewing the others I was just so into the story that I couldn't even pause to review. please update soon! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FunleybubblesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Stolen Kisses

4th September 2009:
I am quite digging this as well. one of the best written stories i have come across in a while. I love your sense of humor by the way. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by FunleybubblesA Sirius Problem: Leaving again

5th March 2009:
ah! you made me cry! wow that is really sad. well written though.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by FunleybubblesA Sirius Problem: Crossing the line

4th March 2009:
it's about time she stuck up for herself. good job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FunleybubblesMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Caught

2nd March 2009:
ha ha. I wish i had neighbors like that... i'd never be bored.lol. Funny thing is that our heighbors have a MASSIVE cat that is always breaking things and knocking things over. I don't spy on them, i've just been in there house before. don't worry, they knew i was there. Great job! Update soon, I can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: Hahah, massive cats are always funny. My cat's tiny and yet can still be insanely loud. Thanks for the review! I'll try to update asap.

 Report Review

Review #11, by FunleybubblesMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Evidence

2nd March 2009:
i love it. it was very entertaining and funny. I have to say that if i had neighbors like that I would also be obsessed with finding out what is going on. I would've been caught already though... i'm not the most sneaky person. lol. Great job!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! And yes, I would be the same way, I'm super nosy sometimes. And hah, same here, I'm not at all sneaky!
Thanks a bunch!


 Report Review

Review #12, by FunleybubblesIt's a Kind of Magic: Bottles of Sirius

21st February 2009:
Love it! Keep up the amazing work.

Author's Response: thanks, and I will do my best not to disappoint!

 Report Review

Review #13, by FunleybubblesIt's a Kind of Magic: The Bubble of Truth

21st February 2009:
wow, I really really like this story so far. I have been looking for a good story for a long time and now I have finally found it! Great writing by the way.

Author's Response: aww, shucks.thanks for such a lovely review!
Hope you do read the rest and enjoy that as well!



 Report Review

Review #14, by FunleybubblesTongue Tied: The Black Touch

13th September 2007:
I absolutly ADORE this story! This has got to be my favorite one on the whole entire site! I love it, I'm pretty sure I've reviewed all of your chapters, but maybe not. Anyways I CANNOT wait to read more, update soon please! (YOU ROCK AND SO DOES YOUR STORY!)

xoxo
funleybubbles

Author's Response: YAAYAAY. that's super-cool and I feel special. I love reviewers, consistent or otherwise. But yes, I've definitely seen your reviews a lot. you're very sweet! I'll post chapter 10 soon!!

hearts, maisy!


 Report Review

Review #15, by FunleybubblesThe Lost Marauder: Teenage Love Rock

6th September 2007:
that was really good! Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next chapter now so it shouldn't be too long before it's up

 Report Review

Review #16, by FunleybubblesMoonlit Nightmares: Angelique Kincade

27th August 2007:
HURRY! UPDATE FAST! I loved it! I love this whole story though. Good job! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm updating as fast as possible.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Funleybubbles:

16th August 2007:
Oh the was so great, it was so good that it was too short (I know, I'm an idiot somtimes, but oh well) GREAT JOB! UPDATE SOON! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I have next chapter ready, and I will post it as soon as possible...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Funleybubbles:

16th August 2007:
I really like your version of Lily. See most stories write her as the popular hot girl that James Potter is always chasing, but in your story its seems in a way that James pushes her away. I really like this. I am glad to see that you did add that Remus was the nice one though, I couldn't picture him mean. You got the rest of the marauders just right I have to say. So many people write about a warped Sirius and don't write about him for what he is, I like his character, he is just supposed to be a jerk. (that is my opinion.) Really good job! I can not wait to read more! You're in my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! :)
Yeah, I wanted Lily to be different... though it is slightly AU. I know, a mean Remus just doesn’t work. That’s what’s so awesome with him! :D And who doesn’t love Sirius? He had to be a jerk in this fic, but I don’t think he was that bad… At least not so bad he is in this story! Again, thank you so much.


 Report Review

Review #19, by FunleybubblesDiamond.: A Question of Thrones, Burnt Egos and Unfulfilled Requirements

14th August 2007:
You totally deserve to be in EVERYONES favorites because you're an amazing author and this is an amazing story. Anyways, good job on this chapter! Apparently Amelie has quite a vocabulary.

Author's Response: Oh wow, Funleybubbles - thanks so much! I'm glad you liked this chapter... and yes, she does XD
x


 Report Review

Review #20, by FunleybubblesDiamond.: Play, Pause, Rewind

13th August 2007:
That was... odd to say the least. I don't even get how they got into that position. One minute she was challenging him and the next minute they were making out? Care to explain? I loved it, it was just shocking.

Author's Response: The only explanation I have is hormones. Haha. No, she drags him in, didn't you see? But it was after all that pent up frustration she was feeling...
Thanks for reviewing.
x


 Report Review

Review #21, by FunleybubblesDiamond.: A Battle of Wills

13th August 2007:
I really love it! I have one question though, does Sirius know that Amelie's so called father beats her? Really good job, I got a little confused as to why she was mad at her friends and why her friends were mad at her. GOOD JOB! keep it up!

Author's Response: In this chapter she wasn't mad at her friends, persay... she was just annoyed at how they were laughing at her, and she wanted to prove her authority over them.. not in a malicious way. That's just how she is. And her friends were scared, not mad. They know how she gets when she's angry. Sirius... yes, he does... XD

 Report Review

Review #22, by FunleybubblesDiamond.: Excuse My French

12th August 2007:
I loved it (just like all of your chapters) I'm sorry I leave shortish reviews it's just that once I use all of the adjetives for something as simple as Good job, I don't know what else to write. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Lol, I understand what you mean.. it happens with the best of us (not implying that I am anything of the sort, of course not...)
Thanks for the review! xD
x


 Report Review

Review #23, by FunleybubblesDiamond.: Of Hot Gits and Steamy Kisses

11th August 2007:
That was. interesting to say the least. I loved it though. I just find it odd that Sirius would do that in front of such a crowd, I know he's supposed to be a player and all, but I guess it was just a really good twist!

Author's Response: Sirius in my fic is a bit different... he's not so much of a player, but he's very reckless. I've always seen Sirius as the type to act on impulse... and Amelie, too. So, voila!

 Report Review

Review #24, by FunleybubblesDiamond.: Three Stunned Boys and an Evans

11th August 2007:
That was great! You make her seem so mature for eleven years old. I can't wait to read more. (And yes you are amazing) Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Yes, that point has been quite criticised, but I can't help but feel that she's been forced that way. Sara Crewe from 'The Little Princess' or Mary from 'The Secret Garden', anyone?

 Report Review

Review #25, by FunleybubblesDiamond.: Flawed Perfection

11th August 2007:
I love it! You do such a good job of putting her and Sirius into character. This was a very well written chapter.

Author's Response: You think so? *blushes*. Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it all.
x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>