Reading Reviews From Member: sehntuheekuhweehn
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sehntuheekuhweehnShakespeare, Magic, and Me: "Women may fall when there's no strength in men;" Friar Lawrence(2.3.85)

14th August 2009:
"What are they, some cult? Seriously, do they think Malfoy is the God or something? Because, y'know, I never actually imagined dear ole' Jesus with hideous platinum blonde hair."

funniest thing EVER, i swear. thank you, thank you, for making my day:)

Author's Response: hahha! thanks for making my day with this review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sehntuheekuhweehnMirrors: Red Lines and Crying Skies

16th June 2009:
seriously, omg damn. very very well-written. i was absolutely in awe. and your descriptions are just so.. real, in a way. i've got goosebumps and tears in my eyes now.

Author's Response: Thank you so so so much! I'm so glad that my writing has effected you in such a way. Awesome. :D Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review

Review #3, by sehntuheekuhweehnInvisibility Without the Cloak: Chocolate Muffins Heal Everything....Well Almost Everything

21st March 2009:
OH SNAP.

haha i love this trick >:]

 Report Review

Review #4, by sehntuheekuhweehnBewitched: Emotions

19th March 2009:
ahh i see where this is going.

i love it! haha.

yayyy.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
=D : ) =D


 Report Review

Review #5, by sehntuheekuhweehnCheating and Choosing: Thanks for the Dances

2nd March 2009:
omgosh what a cliffhanger! update now.

haha i love this story

 Report Review

Review #6, by sehntuheekuhweehnFar From Flawless: Chapter One

18th February 2009:
AW.

cutest thing ever.

the end, especially.

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by sehntuheekuhweehnAccidentally on Purpose: Of Ripped Seams

4th February 2009:
sirius is an asshole.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sehntuheekuhweehnAccidentally on Purpose: Of Enraged Quidditch Mania

4th February 2009:
omg. this is insane.

i love it when sirius ends up falling for someone who doesn't care about him.

lol.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sehntuheekuhweehnWe Couldn't Bring the Columns Down: Behind the closed door

23rd January 2009:
i LOVE this chapter. perfection.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sehntuheekuhweehnMasquerade Secrets: Chapter 3

23rd January 2009:
i like this. go on. lol.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so far, I'll try to update soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #11, by sehntuheekuhweehnDepression: Chapter Two

7th January 2009:
Ohmygod.

i have never felt so much sympathy for pansy.

this is gonna be good(:

wow, two chapters are you're faved.

update soon!

Author's Response: thanks so much for another great review! I will update as soon as i possibly can!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sehntuheekuhweehnDepression: Chapter One

7th January 2009:
i like this so far. very very interesting.

Author's Response: thank you so much for the nice review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sehntuheekuhweehnA Vampire's Lament: Wild Goose Hunt

23rd December 2008:
don't get it >.<

what did malfoy do wrong when they were in bed?

Author's Response: uhm not sure which instance you're talking about, but if its the second time when he asks how much trouble he's in.. basically he put some holes in the wall with his hands while in the throws of passion (to put it lightly) haha

 Report Review

Review #14, by sehntuheekuhweehnSecret Lusts: Plans and Premonitions

23rd December 2008:
i really want to finish this.

but my eyes are like O.O

seriously.

lemme take a break. ;]

Author's Response: haha no problem, I know the feeling all too well!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sehntuheekuhweehnSecret Lusts: Still Hers

23rd December 2008:
this is so freaking long! -_-

but because it's very good, i'll keep reading.

-sighs-



Author's Response: I seemed to just go on in this story, but lots of words is good as long as the reader enjoys it (thanks for enjoying!)

 Report Review

Review #16, by sehntuheekuhweehnOne Last Adventure: The Escape

15th December 2008:
made me cry. :( is this done? i hope not. :/

t'was pretty amazing.

Author's Response: Nope, it's not done. I have writer's block at the moment, but I hope to return to this fic ASAP.

Thanks for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #17, by sehntuheekuhweehnUndercover Singing Sensation: A Parody: Priority Lists and Primadonnas

11th December 2008:
new fave

Author's Response: awesome--thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by sehntuheekuhweehnMaTcH mE iF yOu CaN: Party!!

6th December 2008:
WHEN on earth are you planning to update?!

i'm starving here!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sehntuheekuhweehnHold Back The Tears: Chapter Three- He Truly Isn't Here

5th December 2008:
this is so sad.
i've never lost somebody dear to death.
and i've never realized how painful it must feel. :/

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing. I hope you liked it. It is really hard to loose people. I mean i am only sixteen and i've been through it four times within the two or three years.

 Report Review

Review #20, by sehntuheekuhweehnTrapped: Back To Hogwarts and Nightly Lamentations

30th November 2008:
"The two cold- (but attractive) looking Slytherins"

hahahaha.

 Report Review

Review #21, by sehntuheekuhweehnBragging Rights: Chapter Five. Lily.

30th November 2008:
NO! Where on earth is Chapter six? :

Author's Response: It's up! haha, go check it out? Thanks for R & R!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #22, by sehntuheekuhweehnCotton Candy: What Do You Want?

30th November 2008:
wow. i dont think it's what she wanted. get real. :] keep up!

Author's Response: haha! It's certainly what she thinks she wants.stay tuned!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sehntuheekuhweehnBrace Yourself : Winifred, the Tamer.

27th November 2008:
lmao nice. i cannot wait for the next chapter. go go go.

 Report Review

Review #24, by sehntuheekuhweehnBrace Yourself : Winifred, the Pirate.

26th November 2008:
"“MOTHER OF FUCKING GOD!”"

oh my. i would NEVER have dared use those words in a sentence O:

 Report Review

Review #25, by sehntuheekuhweehnWe Are Family!: La la la!

22nd November 2008:
randomest crap ever
!

idk if it's a good thing or not.

lol.

Author's Response: lol, I hope it's good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>