Reading Reviews From Member: asian
  
1,210 Reviews Found

Review #1, by asianUntouchable: One

25th February 2008:
Hahaha I love Benjy as House!!! House is awesome! Definitely my favorite fictional character ever!!!

Awesome story by the way!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you *bows* People seem to love Benjy a lot :) He is, without any doubts, the funneist character to write, even if I don't exactly own him :D

- Lily xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by asianAddicting Like Coffee: I Really Wished I Had Spilt Some Coffee On Him

15th February 2008:
This story is cute! I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by asianA Twist in Time: Into the Past

14th February 2008:
Yay! I can't wait for the next one! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by asianA Twist in Time: The Boy Who Lived Again

14th February 2008:
I like this story so far. It sounds interesting. Plus I love time travel stories. lol

Author's Response: thanx...

 Report Review

Review #5, by asianDear Diary- It's A Girl Thing: The Beaters' Brawl

6th February 2008:
Hahaha the quidditch match was pretty funny. I liked Oliver's commentating. While it wasn't as entertaining as Luna Lovegood's commentating, it was still funny nonetheless. lol

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I had lots of fun with Olivier's commentating. Yes, it was a lot like Lee Jordan's, but I tried to write normal commentating and it was a disaster. It ruined the whole match. But I have an interesting idea for who can commentate once he leaves school. *mysterious look* And of course it wasn't as entertaining as Luna Lovegood's. That is almost impossible. 'Loser's Lurgy' *chuckles* Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by asianMe and My Boys: Early Wake Up Calls

4th February 2008:
This is cute. I like it so far.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by asianNot Another Time Travel Story!: Chapter Eleven-An Unexpected Arrival

4th February 2008:
LOL I love James' reaction to Harry telling him that he was on the Quidditch team since first year. "My son!" lol

Let me guess, Tanya's parents are Natalie and Sirius, right? I think it's pretty obvious.

Please update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #8, by asianAs Dreams Are Made On: Shades of Grey

29th January 2008:
I like this story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by asian:

29th January 2008:
Wow! Their demonstration was awesome!!! I loved it!!! I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by asianNot Another Time Travel Story!: Chapter Ten-Revelations

27th January 2008:
Uh oh! Somebody's in trouble! Or in this case several sombodies. lol I can't wait for the next one! Please update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #11, by asianMy Marauder: Chapter 23

20th January 2008:
WELL IT'S ABOUT FREAKING TIME! i'VE BEEN WAITING FOR THAT TO HAPPEN FOR LIKE EVER! LOL

Just kidding. But it has been a while. And so the pyschotic mother returns. That woman is like scary to the extreme. I'm glad she's not my mother. lol

Please update soon!

Author's Response: YAY they're FINALLY together-it was starting to bug me too, so i decided to put them together!
Hmmm...Pyscho mother-that has nickname possiblities! But she is scary and overbearing!
Next chapter will be up in a few days!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!!~Cady


 Report Review

Review #12, by asian:

20th January 2008:
Sirius is a jerk. Sounds like Myung Jin needs to kick his butt. lol I can't wait for demonstration day!!!

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by asian:

20th January 2008:
Oh wow. People can be so mean. I feel so bad for the girls. Although Che Min should probably learn how to state what's wrong a little better so that people don't give them even weirder looks.

I have a question about Ku Myung. Why didn't anyone think that she was a freak at her first feast? Did she just watch how other people did it?

Author's Response: Yea, Che Min should! About Ku Myung, her friends taught her on the train ride thier in her first year.

 Report Review

Review #14, by asian:

20th January 2008:
There was a few spelling mistakes and the chapter was really short, but it was a good chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, I have a little trouble with spelling, but I'll try to use correct spelling!

 Report Review

Review #15, by asianMy Marauder: Chapter 22

16th January 2008:
Oh come on! Did you have to leave it off there? I'm am very disappointed in you. lol I feel like a parent.

Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: Yeah i did have to end it there, sorry, I don't mean to disappoint!!
Next update in a few days so just hang in there please!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!!~Cady


 Report Review

Review #16, by asianGuerrilla Warfare: Bubble Trouble

15th January 2008:
Nice. Sirius can be such an idiot at times. lol I can't wait to see what the potion did to them!

It was really short, but cute. lol

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Sirius is an idiot in a sexy, hot way. Well, he can't be hot and sexy right now because he's only thirteen in the story. Let put it this way, he's a cute, boyish and adorable idiot ;)
Thanks for the review, Asian!!! ^O^


 Report Review

Review #17, by asian:

15th January 2008:
This is cool. I like how this story is from a totally different perspective than other stories. I just have one piece of advice, try to slow things down. Everything seems rushed to me. It felt like you were trying to get everything out as fast as possible.

But other than that, it's pretty good. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I had a different version, and it went slower, but it got deleted somehow. I couldn't remember what I did, so I had to make it up. SOrry about the rushing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by asianUnexpected: Surviving the Hospital Wing

15th January 2008:
Awww poor Mary-Ann! Her parents died and she's all injured and not allowed to do anything. That must suck. I can't imagine what that must feel like.

I have a feeling that you're enjoying torturing Mary-Ann and making up all of these tragic and problematic situations. lol I know I do when it comes to my stories. lol

Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by asianMy Marauder: Chapter 21

14th January 2008:
You say that Rory's mom will be redeemed later on, but does she even have any redeeming qualities? I mean seriously the woman obviously doesn't have her head on straight and has some seriously screwed up priorities.

Yayness for updates! lol

Author's Response: Rory's mom is complicated and yeah she is a bit mental but something will happen that will change everything for her...so yeah she will be redeemed-but at what cost? that is the question!
YAY!!
Next chapter already in validation!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!!~Cady


 Report Review

Review #20, by asianTurning The World Upside Down: Disappointment

12th January 2008:
Good lord! Is Ashley really that blind? I mean seriously, Sebastian only started being nice to her when she put her contacts in. Maybe she should forget to wear her contacts and then she will know.

Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I know, Ashley really miss the attention, but she won't admitt it. That's why she won't lisent to Sirius and Michael. But she's starting to see how much she likes the attention, and you'll only have to see how that goes ;D
A update is in valuation now, so it should be out soon =) Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #21, by asianTurning The World Upside Down: Big Changes

12th January 2008:
Okay, so when Ashley was talking about the girl in her dorm and how she herself is really shy, she got to talking about one girl in particular. But she didn't give a name. Other than that it's really good.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by asianJust one of the Guys.: I'm leaving, Never to come back again...

11th January 2008:
Interesting. I can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #23, by asianMystic Revelations: B r i l l i a n c e

11th January 2008:
Awesome story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #24, by asianMystic Revelations: Prologue- The B u r i a l

11th January 2008:
Oh wow. Poor Natalie. It doesn't sound like her life has been easy.

Author's Response: Yes... I am just awful. *grins evilly* Thank you for the lovely review! ^.^ I really appreciate it*

 Report Review

Review #25, by asianTo have and to lose: Despair

8th January 2008:
Awww well at least Lily seems to care somewhat.

Author's Response: she may be softening but...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>