Reading Reviews From Member: omgaaRAWR
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by omgaaRAWRAfterglow: Afterglow

24th December 2006:
wow
good stuff
totatlly unexpected.


Author's Response: Thanks! =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by omgaaRAWRSignal Fire: Signal Fire

24th December 2006:
aww.
that story was so good
real cute
i loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by omgaaRAWRMurder on the Hogwarts Express: The Final Evidence

21st December 2006:
amazing story
i loved it
and i can't wait to read
all the others that you wrote
great writing miss.
& an amazing banner too.= ]

Author's Response: Thanks very much for reviewing! =D

 Report Review

Review #4, by omgaaRAWRDestined Tragedy: A Tale of the Marauders: Confessions of a Teenage Werewolf

21st December 2006:
great story
can't wait for
more. = ]

 Report Review

Review #5, by omgaaRAWRPotter and Prejudice: Dangerous Games

25th November 2006:
ahhh
wo GO LILY!

Author's Response: Yeah, go Lily! I know it seemed slightly out of character for Lily to pull something like that, but you saw how she was kind of starting to think that way... :-) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by omgaaRAWRPotter and Prejudice: Weakness

22nd November 2006:
ahhh
soo great
can't wait for the
next chapter =D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It's coming along very well right now!

 Report Review

Review #7, by omgaaRAWRCasanova: A Draco and Hermione Tale: Chapter Ten: The Fight

18th November 2006:
OMG.
i can't wait
ah i wasn't expecting that at all.
= D

Author's Response: Hehehehe! I'm back and on a roll! Chapter eleven will be coming soon! MWA!

 Report Review

Review #8, by omgaaRAWRLily's Diary: The Dragon

6th November 2006:
awww.
finally together
YAYs.lol
too cute
i loved it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by omgaaRAWRCasanova: A Draco and Hermione Tale: Chapter Nine: Hogsmeade Mayhem

29th October 2006:
good story.
i enjoyed it VERY much
haaa, crazy kidss
&& their horrible plans
awesome.

Author's Response: Thankyou! LOL! Stupid kids will do anything for revenge lol! MWA!

 Report Review

Review #10, by omgaaRAWRMy Reflection: Graduation

28th October 2006:
AWWWs.
omg, that was amazing
this whole story
awww im like sooo happy
YAYs.lol
great ending.WOO

 Report Review

Review #11, by omgaaRAWRNot Your Usual Fairy Tale: Living Happily Ever After

18th October 2006:
hehe.
AWWs too cute
gotta love Lils & James

Author's Response: Yeah you just have to. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by omgaaRAWRNot Your Usual Fairy Tale: Christmas Day

14th October 2006:
hehe.
such love
= P

Author's Response: Lol of course. Thanks for reviewing, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by omgaaRAWRNot Your Usual Fairy Tale: Decorating, hugging and realisation.

12th October 2006:
awwwws.
too cute
i love it
can't wait for t
he rest of the story.
= ]

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I am going for the ultimate in fluff here.


 Report Review

Review #14, by omgaaRAWRSirius Black, The Boy No Female Has Managed To Leash: Chapter Fifteen Easter Holidays and An Unexpected Surprise

12th October 2006:
whoaa.
wasn't exepting that at ALL
totally awesome kid
keep writing. = ]

 Report Review

Review #15, by omgaaRAWRSirius Black, The Boy No Female Has Managed To Leash: Chapter Thirteen Memories and Discouraging Conversations

5th October 2006:
aaaaaah.
AWESOME story love
totally great
i can't wait for the next chapter
keeep on doing what to best miss.
WRiTE; = P

 Report Review

Review #16, by omgaaRAWRPotter and Prejudice: Distraction

4th October 2006:
haaaa.
that was awesome
i can't wait for the next chapter
hmph. you left at a DUNdunDUN moment
in the story. who knows what will happen next
= P

Author's Response: Thank you! The progress on the next chapter is a little slow, because I have absolutely no time to write, but I hope you'll like it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by omgaaRAWRPotter and Prejudice: Sucker Punch

8th September 2006:
aaaah.
i LOVE your story
itss sooo good
i love reading Lily/James stuff
&& so far this is one of the best
keeep up the good work miss
can't wait for your next chapter = ]

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! I love Lily/James stories too, they're my absolute favorite, and I'm beyond flattered that you think this one is one of the best! Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login