Reading Reviews From Member: LilyEPotter
  
248 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyEPotterHarry Potter and the Hunt for Slytherin's Ghost: It's Finally Over

8th April 2016:
Hi!

Oh no! Harry just manages to defeat Voldemort and immediately finds himself in another battle? One that doesn't even take place in their time? What is Ginny going to think when she finds out that the Trio has disappeared? That had to have been fairly spooky to find out that Slytherin wasn't there like the other three were.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyEPotterIn Hearts: Blue Roses

8th April 2016:
Hi!

This was such a poignant story! Letting us see how Remus and Tonks would have reacted to Teddy's significant milestones. It was also very sweet that he brought blue roses almost every time.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyEPotterHarry Potter and the Early Rescue: A Dark, Cold Night

8th April 2016:
Hi!

I could see Snape's annoyance at everything looking exactly the same. I could also see his surprise when Petunia gave him Harry and shut the door on them. I wonder how Snape is going to explain this to Dumbledore and the Order.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyEPotterHarry Potter and A New Chapter of Life: Chapter Twelve: Wonderful Surprises at a Birthday to Remember.

2nd April 2016:
Hi!

That was a surprise! Harry has a twin sister! I could see his inner turmoil as he came to terms with learning that he had a sister.

So glad that he was able to ask Ginny to be his wife! Her ring sounds like a beautiful ring.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyEPotterHarry Potter and A New Chapter of Life: Chapter Eleven: Death's Doorstep

2nd April 2016:
Hi!

Oh no! After everything they've gone through, there's another situation that they've got to through.

I wonder what caused Harry to pause outside of St. Mungo's? I wonder if this was the same thing that caused the explosion at Grimmauld Place?

Very glad that Harry and the others survived. Though I'm curious to know how the others who were attacked that night are doing?

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyEPotterHarry Potter and A New Chapter of Life: Chapter Ten: Blood, Sweat, and Tears.

2nd April 2016:
Hi!

Now I'm very curious to know what this locket that Draco had is. Especially since it allowed Draco to survive the Killing Curse and affected Harry in such a manner.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyEPotterHarry Potter and A New Chapter of Life: Chapter Nine: New Friends and Old Enemies.

2nd April 2016:
Hi!

The stranger that's causing all of the problems in Australia is Malfoy! Good thing that the Auror decided to take Ron and Hermione through the building instead of Apparating them out.

That was an impressive entrance by Harry and the Weasleys. It's a little curious as to why the wizard ignored Arthur when he identified himself.

Interesting that the Minister has decided to do exactly what she has just told Ron and Hermione that she couldn't do. Now I see why. Malfoy.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyEPotterHarry Potter and A New Chapter of Life: Chapter Eight: Things Get Shaken Up.

2nd April 2016:
Hi!

Something seems to be very wrong in Australia. What's going on with the Ministry there? Who is the strange person that had listened in on the entire conversation that the Minister had with Ron and Hermione?

Oh no! Poor Hermione. I hope her parents are going to be ok! It did seem a little odd at how many stops the Auror took them on the way to her parents. I am wondering if he's on the level.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyEPotterHarry Potter and A New Chapter of Life: Chapter Seven: Unexpected News

2nd April 2016:
Hi!

Poor Harry. Having to deal with all of the nightmares and then having to deal with the death of his remaining family? I wonder what's happening to Harry and Ginny. It looks like there's a link between them.

I also am curious as to why Ron and Hermione hurried off to Australia without even a quick stop at the Burrow to let everyone know.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyEPotterProbably Not A Good Idea: Kreacher's Legend

2nd April 2016:
Hi!

Oh my goodness! Everyone's losing their memories of Harry! I wonder what happened to the wizard who left the Founders behind. What did Romilda do to the map when she looked at it? Very curious about the sweater. Seems like that's an important clue as to where Harry might be.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyEPotterA Building Love: Chapter 10

1st April 2016:
Hi!

I could really see that realty witch starting to lose her temper because Hermione wasn't letting the twins get a bad deal. I also liked how the twins kept looking over at Hermione to see what she thought before answering the realty witch.

What great presents that Hermione was able to find for Fred and George!

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyEPotterAfterwards: Chapter 3

1st April 2016:
Hi!

I'm glad to see that Ron and Hermione managed to get together! Both of them were so sure about what they thought that they weren't paying attention to the other! :)

Oh no, poor Harry and Ginny. Obviously Ginny isn't pleased with Harry at the moment.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyEPotterTear Stained Heart: Scene Five

1st April 2016:
Hi!

I am glad I still have that tissue. :) I'm glad that the others showed up to be with Ron when his family and friends no longer could see him. He probably didn't really expect Hermione to move on after his death. I wonder if he'll take the others' advice and either focus only on Rose or step back.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyEPotterTear Stained Heart: Scene Four

1st April 2016:
Hi!

Alright. I had to get that tissue just so that I could read this chapter. So terribly sad. How confusing it had to be for Ron in those first moments when nothing was like he had heard about. I can't say I blame Ron for not watching Hermione's decision.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyEPotterTear Stained Heart: Scene Three

1st April 2016:
Hi!

Oh no. I think I'll have to be reaching for a tissue soon. Ron only has 3 months? After everything that he's been through? So very sad.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyEPotterTear Stained Heart: Scene Two

1st April 2016:
Hi!

How great for Ron and Hermione! Finally, their dreams of a family are coming true. Yet, what is happening with Ron?

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyEPotterHarry, Ginny, & Their Love Story: Surprises

1st April 2016:
Hi!

I wonder who appeared to shock Harry so much. I really hoping that it's not Voldemort, especially after Ron's joke.

I am a little curious as to where Harry's broom was. Did they take it out to Ginny's place?

I do like how Harry and Ginny got to spend some time alone together so that they could start working on their relationship.

LEP:)

Author's Response: Thank you!

I wrote this chapter when I was 12...maybe 13, so I'm very happy that you like it!!

xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyEPotterPatented Daydream Charm: Patented Daydream Charm

30th March 2016:
Hi!

This was a lovely chapter! I like how this story could be a missing moment. I could see Hermione being curious about the daydream charm and finally deciding to try it. I could see her surprise when Fred appeared in her daydream instead of Ron, but it also showed that Fred seems to have paid more attention to what Hermione was interested in. I especially liked the final touch of the book she had been reading in the daydream charm still being there when she woke up.

One thing I am curious about is if Hermione's feelings for Ron will change now.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyEPotterMisconceptions: Perceptive

28th March 2016:
Hi!

This was an interesting chapter. I liked how you wrote the Quidditch game from Snape's point of view. I could just see Snape's annoyance when Lucius joined him.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyEPotterMisconceptions: Disruptive

28th March 2016:
Hi!

Snape appears to be really conflicted about Harry. Though it's nice that he's willing to listen to Harry's concerns since Harry doesn't want to bother McGonagall or Dumbledore since they're so busy.

I hadn't considered before that Dumbledore in particular knew that Harry was hearing the Basilisk so early in the school year.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyEPotterMisconceptions: Adversative

28th March 2016:
Hi!

It looks like it's going to take time for Harry to heal. Though he's in the best place possible for that!

It's interesting seeing Snape's thoughts as he struggles to come to terms with his view of Harry and Harry's reality. It looks like Snape will be treating Harry differently since he was being polite about brewing the necessary healing potions for Harry instead of being snide about it.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilyEPotter Of Half-Bloods and Pure Bloods: Chapters 6 and 7 the order of the flaming bird and the Potter boy.

28th March 2016:
Hi!

I wonder what Reyna must have done to scare Hermione so much. That's not how Hermione usually acts.

Another part I'm curious about is why they left golden drachmas in the rafters? :)

I'm also curious to see how Harry's going to react to learning about the demi-gods. I can see Hermione or Ron letting it slip that the six new people are more than they appear to be.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by LilyEPotter Of Half-Bloods and Pure Bloods: Chapters 4 and 5 the landing and of cultural affiliation

28th March 2016:
Hi!

What a relief to find out that the person who was curious about Jupiter was another demi-god. I wonder why the two groups of demi-gods didn't realize that they were on the same plane. Though I suppose Nico has a good reason.

It was interesting that the two groups were picked up by Mad-Eye Moody and Arthur. Though given how the Roman and the Greek demi-gods disagree with each other, the OOTP is lucky that their headquarters is still there!

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyEPotter Of Half-Bloods and Pure Bloods: Chapters 2&3: Octavian uses the Greeks, & Airplanes and the dangers they pose to society

27th March 2016:
Hi!

Oh my goodness! What is Octavian up to? It seems like he's got some nefarious plan going on. I could see why Nico would be afraid of flying. Poor Jason. I wonder who is the person who tried to join their conversation? It seems strange that he would be very curious about someone mentioning Jupiter.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by LilyEPotterI Know You: I Know You, too

27th March 2016:
Hi!

I can so see Lily trying to shock James and both succeeding and not succeeding at the same time. I wonder if James ever found out how Lily knew about their secret Marauder accomplishments?

LEP:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>