Reading Reviews From Member: Riddles and Venom
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Riddles and Venom:

17th June 2007:
This just makes me sad for Draco. I feel for him. It just isn't fair even if he is a bad guy. Great job and I like how you portrayed his mother.

Author's Response: Yeah, I felt really bad for him whilst writing this, but it'll get better for him. Don't worry about that.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Riddles and VenomI HATE STUPID PEOPLE!: Seize the Day

7th June 2007:
Of coarse this is wonderful. For some reason I am a bit sad by it. I couldn't tell you why. Are you going to put in the "last thing" that happened to our Lily? You should. Anywho, I don't know what else to say. It is very hard to compare anything to this other than the real thing. That is all I have to say.

Author's Response: I will put it in. I really need to work on this, but, for some reason, I can't work on anything HP right now. I think I'll have to hold off for a while, but I'll do my best to write more soon. I promise.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Riddles and VenomLucky Stars: Regrets and What-Could-Have-Beens

14th May 2007:
I am going ahead and rating this a 10 because I know that it is good anyway. I don't have time at the moment to read it, but I will later. You said that you wanted a review so here you are. Much love, bye!

Author's Response: :P! Jerk! Lol, thanks, though.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Riddles and VenomHubris: Hubris

30th April 2007:
Again! I love it to death! I can't get enough of Draco. I love it! I love it! I love it. You did such a wonderful job on Draco's emotions and he words. Very nice! and Mione was wonderful! I liked that different side to her even it was out of character. Wonderful!!!

Hehe I love Draco. You better right more Draco. A Draco/Oc would be nice! :wink:

Author's Response: I will, but I don't like OCs in the Hogwarts times. It weirds me out. But there will be more fics with Malfoy in them. Love you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Riddles and Venom:

29th April 2007:
HEHE I LOVE DRACO!
This was so wonderful!!! You did a great job with Draco and I loved how you have him talk to himself. God I love it!

Author's Response: Lol, yay! You've reviewed! I'm excited now. Well, thank you, lovely!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Riddles and Venom:

28th April 2007:
I feel so sorry for Regulus. I know he is evil and stuff, but I can't help but feel sorry for him when you write his character like that. Sirius is as great as ever and the whole thing is just wonderfully sad...in a good way.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks, lovely! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Riddles and VenomBecause I Love You: Part One

23rd April 2007:
I really, really like this. You protray Sirius very well and even if his brother is/was supposed to be evil, I love the character. You did a great job. I wish that they would hurry up and get the second half on here. I really want to read it. I love it!

Author's Response: Yay, you reviewed! I'm really excited about this one and I promise I'll have the second part up as soon as it's finished. You really do suck at reviews though. You should ask questions or point out stuff or something. I have a question for you before I put up the second part. What do you think Sirius' Cruorem Pestis is? And no asking Sarah, because she already knows. I want to hear some speculations on this and see how close it comes to the actual thing in my head. Anyway, keep working on that fic you're writing. I really want to read it.
much love,
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #8, by Riddles and VenomTo Decide: Part One

23rd April 2007:
I could have sworn that I had already read this and that is was much longer. What happened?

Author's Response: Lol, yes, I'm pretty sure you've read this on hpstories, and it was definitely longer there. the reason for that is that I've only posted the first section. I planned on posting this in peices instead of all at once, but I haven't gotten around to posting anymore yet.
Thanks for reviewing anyways, it's better than looking at a big fat zero for the review count.
much love,
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #9, by Riddles and VenomHaunted House: Haunted House

23rd April 2007:
I remember someone reading this out loud at Dana's, but just remember that I haven't said anything about it.

Well, lets see... I really like the little girl. Her personality is just wonderful and I like how you portrayed Harry and the house. The word use was excellent and of course everything fit. It is just so wonderful and I know that you really don't like my short reviews but you will just have to deal with it.

Author's Response: You're so silly, and I love you for it. Thanks for the review and I don't mind that they're short I just prefer them longer. Yes, in fact Dana was the one that read it aloud at Dana's--fancy that. I'm really glad you liked it, especially since I liked writing it so much.
much love,
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #10, by Riddles and VenomI HATE STUPID PEOPLE!: Alleviation

2nd April 2007:
A like. The letter I think is fine, but then again I didn't write it so I don't count. I can find nothing wrong with it. I really like it and you are doing a good job.:)

Author's Response: Thanks, m'dear. I'll try to post again today or tomorrow, so wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Riddles and VenomI HATE STUPID PEOPLE!: Inevitable

2nd April 2007:
Again very good, but I have a question. Where did you come up with my name? I mean it isn't bad, but why that for me? Anyway I will be off to the next one.

Author's Response: I dunno. I like the name and I just decided to use it, but now I'm going to change them... as you already know.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Riddles and VenomI HATE STUPID PEOPLE!: Weakness

2nd April 2007:
Again very good, but I kinda wish that the chapters were longer. But oh well. Off to the next one.

Author's Response: You would wish they were longer, but you don't get it. You can't have longer chapters! *cackle cackle*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Riddles and VenomI HATE STUPID PEOPLE!: Sickness

2nd April 2007:
Well I finally starting to read this and I really like it. You are really good at getting Jadis' and Sarah's personality. Great job. Now I must continue to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah, I guess I did all right on the characters. Jilly's was easier than Jadis's, though.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Riddles and Venom:

20th March 2007:
I isn't your best, by far, but it is still good. I like the 666 thing. That is always fun to do. Good work.

Author's Response: Very true. I don't really care for it, but it's better than the first one.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Riddles and VenomPeu de Fleur Bleue: Chapter One: Marc

18th March 2007:
I like it so far. I feel so sorry for her. Life just isn't fair, especially to vampires and werewolves. I feel like this is going to be a said ffic, but it will be a good one too. There really isn't much else I can say other than I can't wait till the next chapter and when Remus comes in.

Author's Response: Man, you're silly! Thanks for the wonderful review! It's nice to know you love me. :) Well, it will be a bit sad, but hopefully not drown-in-angst sad. The next chapter will be with her in Avril over the summer and then I think the chapter after that will be about the Quidditch World Cup where they run into the Mauraders. After that Remus won't be in it much besides with his letters. Anyway, thanks for the review and much love,
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #16, by Riddles and Venom:

10th February 2007:
Good grief this was long. My eyes hurt. I guess it doesn't help that it is 8:30 and I had been reading another book before getting on here. My poor eyes, I'm so going to have a headache tomorrow. Anyway, about that ff.

I really like it. Sirius was wonderful, but it could've used more Remus I think. I saw a few type-o's but it doesn't really matter. I am proud of you and I like the fact that you came up with the idea after listening to The Piano Man. Very nice. My favorite part though has to be the ending. I love it!

Author's Response: Yes, of course you would want more Remus. Well, I know it could have, but then there would be almost nothing of Peter and that wouldn't be right. Besides, this is a James-Sirius-friendship fic more than anything else.

I'm going to try and edit it some, because I finished while I was half asleep and I know there's some stuff that needs to be altered.

Thanks for the review, lovely!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Riddles and VenomJust One Kiss: Just One Kiss

5th February 2007:
Yet again you write a Lily/James, but it is very good. I like this side of James. He seems very...weak really isn't the word but I can't think of the one I am wanting at the moment. I also like how this is in first person. It adds a great depth to the piece I think. I give it a 10.

Author's Response: Lol, yet another Lily/James story, I know. Thanks for the review, lovely one!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Riddles and VenomWatching Memories Depart: All Wrong and Yet All Right

4th February 2007:
Very bas way to end this and YOU DID KILL HIRO DAMNIT! I am so mad at you (ok not really, but you get the idea.) Why does Remus have to suffer so and what is may going to do now? Hurry up and write the next story. I want to know what happens!

Author's Response: Lol, again, sorry about Hiro. We all loved him--well, everyone that reviewed anyway.

Remus always has to suffer. It's just how things go. Until about the end of book six, but you have yet to read that.

I don't think I'll start on the next one for a little while, but I will definitely notify you when I post the first chapter.

Thank you for all your reviews, lovely one! You've made me very happy today!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Riddles and VenomWatching Memories Depart: No Hope Left

4th February 2007:
Grrr, you better not have killed Hiro. Know you, you probably had him jump in front of Mae to protect her. Ah you did, I just know it. Grrr on you if you have. I will never forgive you!

Author's Response: Lol, I'm so sorry. It was just so tempting.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Riddles and VenomWatching Memories Depart: Secret Keeper

4th February 2007:
Go Mae!!
I like her determination, it is my favorite side of her I think. She is the smartest one there, for she is the only one that sees. Now I wonder where she is going. I like the chapter and again it read fast.

Next chapter...

Author's Response: I loved this chapter! It was so fun to write, but I didn't care for the lack of Remus in it.

The main reason that Mae thought it was Peter was because of that first scene when she saw him again--not to mention the fact that he lied to her when he said he would talk to Remus and Sirius about it. He never did. When she found that out, how could she not be suspicious?

Well, I thank you again, lovely Malem, my dear.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Riddles and VenomWatching Memories Depart: Cursing and Swearing

4th February 2007:
Grrr, this is probably the only time I will ever be mad at Remus. I mean, he was a jerk to her and I know he didn't mean it, but still. I am liking Hiro more and more.

Author's Response: Yes, Remus is a jerk in this chapter, but we'll still love him. He's so easily broken because of all of his past and the furry little problem. It would cause so many horrors for him, and, even with Mae's help, no one would be able to pull things together completely.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Riddles and VenomWatching Memories Depart: Can't Fall to Sleep

4th February 2007:
Time for Mae to put two and two together I think. She is smart so it shouldn't take to long, but I only have 4 more chapters to read and I have a feeling that things are going to go very quickly.

Well off to the next one...

Author's Response: When Mae gets an idea in her head, she sticks to it, so I'm pretty sure you'll notice that.

Things really do move fast after this chapter. Sorry about that.

Thanks, love!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Riddles and VenomWatching Memories Depart: Wonder 'Bout

4th February 2007:
The introduction of Harry Potter. Wonderful.

I love how you made Sirius act. It was very and sensitive at the same time. It sad to think that if he had a chance, you probably would have made a good father. 'Tis something to think about...

Next chapter...

Author's Response: Yes, I think he would have been a great role model for a son or godson, but he never really got a chance to do so. If he had grown up out of Azkaban with Remus and James and everyone alive and well, I really think he would have matured appropriately, unlike how immature and resentful he can be in the books. It makes me very sad.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Riddles and VenomWatching Memories Depart: Promise to Stay by My Side

4th February 2007:
Happiness and sadness rolled into one. I like this one, but the whole story is going very fast I think. Nice short chapters that make it easy for me to read though, so that is a plus. I love Remus and I love him more when he is happy.

Off to next chapter...

Author's Response: Lol, yeah. I do go through this one rather quickly, but I want to keep it in eleven chapters for consistancy, and there's not that much that goes on in between. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Riddles and VenomWatching Memories Depart: Searching for Her

4th February 2007:
Short but it is all about Remus so I don't care. Good chapter and Hiro is back. For some odd reason I like Hiro and he really isn't in this that much.

Off to the next one...

Author's Response: I know he isn't. I should have put him in it more. He's just the stable best friend that Mae really needs and he's so important because of that, but there's not much more to him while in this story. It's sad.

Thanks again, lovely, for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>