Reading Reviews From Member: foreverpure13
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by foreverpure13Laugh No More: The Laughing Has Died

26th August 2006:
Oh hey look, I'm actually signed in. And... I didn't read the story... but I swear I will tomorrow! I just HAD to stop by and say hi! Well, more than hi, obviously. We haven't spoken since the stone age! I've been catching up with a lot of people that I used to talk to on the DA. I miss you all so much! Anyway, when you get this, e-mail me back at nicole12@nbnet.nb.ca!
Lots of love,
Nicole

(Oh no, they did NOT go back to the rating system! That is SO old! I really haven't been on here in a long time, eh? lol)

Author's Response: thanks a lot

 Report Review

Review #2, by foreverpure13Wonderful: Wonderful

23rd July 2005:
Aww, that was so sweet. My eyes are watering. :( I love that song so much too, it's so sad! Very good though, I loved it! See ya at the DA! :D ~*~Nicole~*~

Author's Response: lol, thanks, glad you like it, or made you're eyes water or whatever lol... *clears throat* anyway, thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by foreverpure13Hidden: Chapter One: Summer Reunion

27th March 2005:
Really good, I can't wait to see what happens next! I usually always get away with being sneaky though, but that's just me. Anyway, update soon!

Author's Response: Lucky. I never get away with anything. I always get caught.

 Report Review

Review #4, by foreverpure13Hidden: Prologue

27th March 2005:
That was really good so far! I love it! Update soon!

Author's Response: I submitted the first chapter, but it's been in limbo for three days. Hopefully it'll be out soon. And I'll add chapter two once one is validated.

 Report Review

Review #5, by foreverpure13Deathly Silence: Memories

22nd March 2005:
That was really good, I loved the flashback-type-thing. Update soon!

Author's Response: will do, Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by foreverpure13Can You Keep a Secret?: The Weirdest Day Dream Ever

16th March 2005:
Great chapter! How is Harry going to react??? Can't wait for the rest, update soon!

Author's Response: You'll have to wait.

 Report Review

Review #7, by foreverpure13Over: Over

14th March 2005:
Good story Emma! Very bittersweet but I loved it. It was kinda mushy and I'm not into that kind of stuff but I still like it. On the contrary to what a few people said, I don't think it jumped right in, I didn't mind that it went right into their relationship. It was a one-shot, not a full 30-some-chapter story and I thought it was well done! ~*~Nicole- Official Greeter of the LC Club!~*~ lol

Author's Response: Lol thanks Nicole for being so honest I'm glad you liked it.I'm in the process of another one-shot called My Love for Thee it's another Draco/Hermione.Thanks mucho.I think ur gonna b the vice pres lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by foreverpure13Think of Me: Think of Me

14th March 2005:
Oh, Great story Rain! I've always loved Remus/Lily and that was so sweet. I loved it!

Author's Response: thanks Nicole! I'm so glad you read it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by foreverpure13Hurt of a stone: Chapter 1

10th March 2005:
Good story so far, poor poor Harry! :( Why is Harry the only reason Remusis alive? Anyway, please update soon!

Author's Response: I will be sure to update soon! THanks so much!! SOrry I haven't reviewed the rest of your story, I have been so busy latley its unreal!

 Report Review

Review #10, by foreverpure13Deathly Silence: Hot Sexy Boys

8th March 2005:
Good chapter, especially the whole Draco topping bit. Loved it, update soon!

Author's Response: thanks!! it took me so long to cut this chapter in a way that it ws allowed on this site. i've been trying to update for a while now!! thanks for the reveiw!! i'm glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by foreverpure13O Holy Night: November Pain

8th March 2005:
Hey Sarah! Great story so far, I'm really intrigued. This is a terrific story and I'm dying for an update. Btw, I love the four-headed howler dragon, I couldn't stop laughing when I read that. Anyway, good story, update soon! ~*~Nicole~*~

Author's Response: hey Nicole! I told you you'd like it! I enjoyed the howler dragon as well.

 Report Review

Review #12, by foreverpure13Jealousy: A Crookshanks Story: Meet Ginger

3rd March 2005:
Haha, hilarious. Poor Crookshanks, you just keep shooting that death glare! :D Good job, loved it!

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #13, by foreverpure13A Crookshanks tale: Me

1st March 2005:
Haha, that was really funny, I'm glad I took the time to read it! I loved the 'red haired dummy' thing, that was hilarious! I don't really like Ron and this story had a lot of Ron bashing in it so yeah, it was good. Update soon! Oh, and thanks for reading my stories! ~*~Nicole~*~

Author's Response: OMG YOU REVIEWED MY STORY!! THanks soooo m uch, your stories are excellant, I am not a huge ron fan my self, but i do love Rupert Grint!

 Report Review

Review #14, by foreverpure13Can You Keep a Secret?: Rita Skeeter's Shock

21st February 2005:
Good chapter, really funny. Poor Griffith having to see Hermione and Ginny go at it but Rita deserves to be haunted like that forever. :D Anyway, loved it, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanx a lot! I will update soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by foreverpure13Atlantis: Atlantis

19th February 2005:
Good story, great plot for a one shot. I really liked this, too bad you weren't continuing this! Oh well...I liked it anyway!

Author's Response: THANKS!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by foreverpure13Deathly Silence: Enter Silence

16th February 2005:
Good chapter, I really want to know who Silence is. Anyway, I really liked it, please update soon and if you can, check out my stories! Oh, and hi Abby! lol ~*~Nicole~*~

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Silence, is found out very soon. but you have to read more! :) and, um if you thought this was someone named Abby, i'mafriad you have the wrong girl. thought i'dtell you. Thanks for Reveiwing!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by foreverpure13Can You Keep a Secret?: Turning on Each Other

13th February 2005:
Haha, I loved Ron's temper tantrum at the end. Good chapter, I actually do hope Rita finds them. The only thing is that Rita's animagus form is a beetle not a fly, but other than that it was well done and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Oh, I forgot she was a beetle. My bad. Now, it'll start to get very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #18, by foreverpure13The terribly, unbelievably stupid tale of Harry Potter's life without the Dursleys: The surprising second chapter

12th February 2005:
Hi, Hil, it's Nicole...great story. Finally got around to reading it, Leah told me great things about it. It was hilarious, update soon!

Author's Response: thanx, ive been really lazy (i still am lol) so chapter 3 will probably come around by the time i graduate from college loljj

 Report Review

Review #19, by foreverpure13Can You Keep a Secret?: Crazy Stalkers

12th February 2005:
Normally I'm not really into femslash but I actually enjoyed this. You showed their relationship in a way most femslash writers don't and I liked that. I also loved Griffith (sp?), he's a great character. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanx a lot! I will update soon! And I know what you mean by how a lot of femslash writers portray the girls' relationship.

 Report Review

Review #20, by foreverpure13Whose Line is it Anyway?: Let's Make a Date

12th February 2005:
Haha, really funny. Loved it, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanx a lot!

 Report Review

Review #21, by foreverpure13In The Arms Of An Angel: In The Arms Of An Angel

29th December 2004:
I tired reading it but the pairing just didn't suit me well. But as I was going to say, 'Blah' (odd name, don't you think?) if you really thought it sucked that much you wouldn't have reviewed, would you? Seriously, if you don't have anything nice to say then just keep quiet. It really does hurt people when they see, 'Your story sucked, you should never write again' etc... Anyway, what I'm trying to say, don't flame people if it isn't constructive critisim or at least has one nice thing to say, and I don't mean just to Leah (lil_leah_2), this goes for everyone you've ever flamed or you whoever you will flame in the future. I will also possibly be getting to reading the story, I've been busy with updating mine. ~*~Nicole~*~

Author's Response: Thanks Nicole!

 Report Review

Review #22, by foreverpure13The Twins: Hogwarts

17th December 2004:
Are you ever going to update? I suppose, it's been awhile so I guess you're probably not going to update. Anyway, I tried :D.

 Report Review

Review #23, by foreverpure13View From Heaven: Dreams

11th December 2004:
That was very good, very well thought over. I actually think you should keep it a one-shot (one chapter story), it's stories like these that, even if they're terrific, should stay a one-shot. Some stories just need to be left where they were to leave the reader thinking for themselves. That's what I liked about it. Anyway, really good! ~*~Nicole~*~

Author's Response: yea, i dont think im gonna keep it going i like it how it is, i think its fine, so thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #24, by foreverpure13Lost: Dumbledores Office

11th December 2004:
Good start, perhaps spacing out in paragraph form but other than that it was good. Sad, too. Poor Hermione. Anyway, update soon!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by foreverpure13First Date: First Date

11th December 2004:
Told you I'd read it :D, it was good, even if I'm not a R/Hr shipper, I enjoyed. Oh btw, would you like a beta reader (Me)? Anyway, update soon! I'm off to read your other stories!

Author's Response: thanks for reading, im glad you enjoyed it, and no not really, i dont really want a beta reader i usually go back and check everything afater a while, but thanks anyways!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>