Reading Reviews From Member: Fire_Faery
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fire_FaeryThose That Remain: Life Goes On

18th June 2007:
I Love This Story So Much As Well As Breaking Up The Marauders And Truth,Love And Lies.You're A Brilliant Writer And I Can't Wait To Read Your Future Work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fire_FaeryNorth-Gate Visitors: The Dormitory

1st February 2007:
Aw loved the ending! It's giving me hints that romance will happen between Suzy and Harry!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! And who knows, you might be right... ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fire_FaeryNorth-Gate Visitors: The Announcement

1st February 2007:
Really loved it!When I read the summary I thought it'd be really cliche and then I started reading it and when it got to the bit where Dumbledore announced that they were having American exchange students I thought "Oh,here we go..." because I've read so many fics like that but you really pulled this off.Excellent work!

Author's Response: Yeay! I'm glad you liked it. I knew it was a big risk because everyone always has exchange students from America. I thought about changing them to Candian, but I decided against it since I had so much written already.
Thank you for giving it a chance, and I hope you continue to read and enjoy it!! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Fire_FaeryRunaway: Reunion

10th January 2007:
Ooh brilliant! Evil cliffhanger though!

Author's Response: Haha. Yeah, I guess it was pretty evil, huh? Sorry!!! Glad you liked it despite that though. :) Thanks so much for the review! I will try and write as fast as I can for ya. ;) Thanks again! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fire_FaeryTo Judge a Book By Its Cover: Laying Down the Law

13th December 2006:
Yay they're going back! Can't wait! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fire_FaeryTruth, Love, and Lies: Firewhiskey

12th December 2006:
Aaargh this chapter made me cry! Can't believe Brigid's dead! :(

Author's Response: Aww, sorry :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fire_FaeryIs This My Life? A Marauders Story: XXXV. A Sirius Morning

4th December 2006:
Absolutely brilliant and definitely worth the very long wait!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks :) and I'll try not to make the wait as long next time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fire_Faery The Rules of Engagement: Sugar and Spice Don't Always Mean Nice

24th November 2006:
Hahaha loved it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fire_FaeryThe Time Has Come: River Styx

20th November 2006:
Interesting! I really liked this! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank u very much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fire_FaeryQuestion: I've got a question for you

18th November 2006:
Absolutely brilliant! I loved the way you wrote Harry's lines with him fumbling to find the right words and always asking a stupid question as it's just how Harry appears in the books and the films. Loved it.

Author's Response: Yeah - I've read a couple of Harry/Ginny fics and Harry is always really confident with girls but in the books with Cho he is terrible and always mucking up his lines. I see him also as very shy, the opposite of his dad and I wanted to show that in this story. I'm glad you liked it - I had a lot of fun writing it :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login