Reading Reviews From Member: Drakhermluvit_19
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Drakhermluvit_19A Perfect Charade: "To Win Back Love"

22nd March 2008:
HEy omg tis story is awsm finally come across a gud one sorri to other authors but they r becoming more n more rare keep up the awsm work btw wats up wit harry? where is he!
soz i cudnt review all the other chaps wantd to kep reading
luv Drakherm

Author's Response: :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Drakhermluvit_19A Second Glance: Now I Smile

30th May 2007:
lol i wos gonna say wen r they gonna meet but then i read ur authors note lol well it shud be an interesting meeting i guess with the whole new nice drao ..nice story btw wat does PD mean?

Author's Response: PD means it's a day for students to have school off- kind of like a holiday.
It's hard to explain though.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Drakhermluvit_19The Chemicals Between Us: What are you hiding from me?

29th May 2007:
whow i dont think ive left a review for this story sorri!!! sorri sorri but i really love ur story, the plot iss os twisted an awsome.. but wen does herm find out relli feelin sorri for her .. this whole draco n nott thing is really interesting.. also i really hope u recover from ur sickness keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Drakhermluvit_19I Met a Muggle Girl: Two is BetterThan One

9th May 2007:
Whow i really like ur story very nice plot and everything .. the ending was a bit of a suprise and i am sad .. but i guess u were going for a tragic ending lol n u did a gud job of it then .. i read some of the other reviews ... some people can be really harsh but dw i really like ur story! but a bit more info on Clementine wudve been better but other than that kools!

Author's Response: Ayye, yes some people are harsh *curses* heh.
But, as you said I should give more infor about Clementine, as I said in the first chapter, I'd be editting the chapters, so hold on! :) thanks for the great review !
heart it.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Drakhermluvit_19The Chemicals Between Us: Don't say anything!!!

11th April 2007:
Whow that was intense ...lol whow poor draco though its not really his fault ...and poor hermione going through this again..hmm all the stuff dracos been doing is because of the heart or is it really draco?
anywayz great chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by Drakhermluvit_19The Chemicals Between Us: Forgot Something?

9th April 2007:
HEy whow tis story is amazing!! really awsome wanted to review all ur previous chapters but the clicking the forward chapter button was too tempting ... luved the metro /perfume part was really funny n how u refef back harry n herm everynow n again makes it much more intresting (even though i totally dont like harry/herm ships) ..yeh finnaly they did it !! go draco lol ..ron was kinda over the top but i guess that just makes it seem believable well keep up the great work! cnt wait for the nxt chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Drakhermluvit_19Lest we forget: The Truth

5th April 2007:
HEy whow i luv tis story ..the plot is sooo original and different ..too many of the same storylines goin around theses days urs rocks!


Author's Response: Aaaw thanx so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Drakhermluvit_19Infatuation: Life as a Superstar: Hopeless Complications

25th February 2007:
Hmmm very interesting i must say.. its kool yet somewhat exciting as we dont know that much about ryan(thanks hermione for stating the obvious) lol yer great work .. but more DRACO !!! yer for sure i'll chek out ur step sis fic been ther myself when my fic started i know how it feels! keep the great writing up
Luv Drakherm

Author's Response: Yey, lol, more to find out about Ryan now. *_* Draco plays a huge role in this later on. Oh, yes, I remember when I first started out and no one reviewed . . .

Thank you, and she'd apprechiate it loads if you took the time to review her story. :-)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Drakhermluvit_19Infatuation: Life as a Superstar: Morbid Regrets

20th February 2007:
Hey omg Draco is so nice!! but yer knowing draco hes talking to her for some reason to help him??... lol that wud be nice twist hmmm but yer great story so far

Author's Response: Oh, you're SO right. But I shall not tell you what exactly. There's a big twist coming up. Thanks loads for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Drakhermluvit_19Infatuation: Life as a Superstar: Potions and Complications

19th February 2007:
Hey umm i definatly think it shud be draco n hermione .. theyre like meant to be Definatly not Harry thas eww.. can't really comment on Ryan cos dont knoe him that well but Draco n hermione fit so well together.. but yer great story.. rons being a bit of a dickhead.. lol who cares i dont really like him that much anwayz

Author's Response: Ryan's lovely. I'll give you more about him in this later.

Ron's an idiot, most certainly. He should be shot, lol. What filthy scum. Anyway, thanks for reviewing, update coming tonight.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Drakhermluvit_19The Sketchbook: Library Meeting

19th December 2006:
Hey whow i really like ur story wanted to review induvidual chaps but soz urge to read was too strong...ok i wos kinda thinking where is draco!! but yer now he makes his appearence .. hhmmm i had some weird idea that Demone was actaully draco??? am i right ??? probly not but yer had some weird suspicion that he was using poli potion but if hes not draco seems to be ooc but that shud change wen we knoe more!!..btw if demones not draco then i think hes a stalker but if he is then hes a kind sweet guy lol (soz luv dramione n nothing else)
great work! update soon

Author's Response: I am glad that it was good enough that the urge to read on was so strong you couldn't review the individual chapters. Hmm... That is a theory that I haven' heard yet. It might be ture though. But then again, it might not be. :P Yeah, it will probably change once you guys all know more. I will update as soon as I can. Thanks for the review. ~Crystal

 Report Review

Review #12, by Drakhermluvit_19Lifestyles Of The Witch And Famous: Chapter Three

18th December 2006:
Whow they hav this telepathy thing goin down tis is pretty kool


 Report Review

Review #13, by Drakhermluvit_19Lifestyles Of The Witch And Famous: Chapter Two

18th December 2006:
AW por hermy omg sooo sad she had to go through that .. i knew draco was good!
great work soo far


 Report Review

Review #14, by Drakhermluvit_19Hogwarts Five Year Reunion: The Reaction

15th December 2006:
Stupid harry n ron n poor Draco (h n r dont deserve capitals) Draco n the whole sophisticated look YAY!! ...hmmm y do i sense somthing is going to happen on the nice work of hers?
luv da story keep the gud work up

 Report Review

Review #15, by Drakhermluvit_19Hogwarts Five Year Reunion: Draco's Letter

15th December 2006:
WHow luv this chap por draco aww feel like cryin herm the girl of his dreams lol slow down ther ! jkz luv tis story so far keep it up*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Drakhermluvit_19Hogwarts Five Year Reunion: Hermione's Letter

15th December 2006:
Really like the idea very original.. n interesting
keepthe gud work up up up up n more up lol jk jkz


 Report Review

Review #17, by Drakhermluvit_19Prized Possesion: Watermealon Head

15th December 2006:
LOL poor hermy she is a very moralistic (is that a word lol ..it is now) she cant let the poor kids suffer DAMM STRAIGHT they shudnt suffer ..i luv ur idea sooo gud!!
cant wait for the nxt chap !!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Drakhermluvit_19Prized Possesion: Why Me?

15th December 2006:
Whow wen i read the summarry i wos like this was gonna be gud but i was wrong its GREAT ... very original idea one fo the more interesting ones i wud hav to say ..still like the whole draco is too kool for skool act which suits him just fine u really got the arrogance n cockiness just right
keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Drakhermluvit_19Prized Possesion: Balls for all!!

15th December 2006:
Whow luv it so far... got the whole draco sex god of the world aura goin one which is cool! an awsome luv the insult to harry !! soo funny


 Report Review

Review #20, by Drakhermluvit_19Skating With The Enemy: Finally!!!

14th December 2006:
whow great chapter... hmmm Jacob seems so nice so y dose hermy hav these dreams bout him?? luv where your goin wit tis but wudve been exciting to c the duel between jacob n draco (though draco wudve won easy!!)lol
keep da great work up

Author's Response: You'll find out about the dreams later. As for the fight, I decided not to put it in because I wasn't sure how to write it out. I just had Jacob and Draco explain their sides of the story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Drakhermluvit_19Married By Mistake: Party over Here. WooWoo.

13th December 2006:
DAM u NOAH gr stupid elevator boy
luv da story keep it up

 Report Review

Review #22, by Drakhermluvit_19Married By Mistake: Let's Ride!

13th December 2006:
NO dont leave them two alone!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Drakhermluvit_19Married By Mistake: Too many ‘girl’ friends

13th December 2006:
Aaw is some jelous poor hermione ..try being NICe
luv it so far

 Report Review

Review #24, by Drakhermluvit_19Married By Mistake: When a Boy Makes Fun of a Girl

13th December 2006:
whow u do the NOel character really well i can't just help smiling wen i read it awsome

 Report Review

Review #25, by Drakhermluvit_19Married By Mistake: My Hubby's Home

13th December 2006:
Whow its kind of funny that hermione is a klutz in the bathroom.. lol and she can't admit noel is gorgeuos lol i like it keep it up

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>