Reading Reviews From Member: purplefire
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by purplefireHarry Potter: Life After Destiny: Prologue - The Aftermath

26th March 2008:
Lol...You already know I like it...I was the first one to ever read it, before it was posted on here. Writers never get rusty...they just get new ideas. I realized last month why you always gave me a 7/10 on my stories. You know I can do better. But, I can never help myself; I give you a 10/10...Good luck with work AND future chapters!

Author's Response: lol thanx purplefire! You really need to get back to writing yourself though. I want to see how much you've progressed. And i miss Twilight a bit as well. (lol that is how you spell it, right? or is that "Twii"?) Ah well whatever his name, i miss him anyway! You had me all excited with that story, telling me you had so much planned and then you just stop! How could you :( promise me you'll start writing again soon ok? Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by purplefireComing Home: Epilouge

7th February 2008:
that was one of the best i've read in a while. keep it up. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #3, by purplefireCan't Play Games With Babies: My Baby Sister

7th February 2008:
aww. That was such a good story, even though James did get crushed...I felt so bad for him. It was really good, though. 10/10

Author's Response: thanx


 Report Review

Review #4, by purplefireThe Seven Year Silence: Chapter 4

6th February 2008:
aww...i loved it so much! it was sad but it was so good. i hate that emma had to die, she was so full of life. but like you said, it had to even out. this is the best story i've read in a long time. keep it up. i'll add it to my favorites, too. 20/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I haven't had a review on this story in a long time. In case you didn't know, I have another 5 stories and one that is WIP. Yeah, I didn't really want to kill Emma, but I just flowed that way. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by purplefireSave the Last Dance for Me: Ron's Revenge

3rd February 2008:
awesome. 10/10. i like what ron did to romilda and draco. he deserved it.

Author's Response: Thats Awesome! Thanks so much! Romilda and Draco are fun character to have in there, they provide a good laugh. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by purplefireBloody hell, she's pregnant again!: Over one year later

3rd February 2008:
awww. that was a good one. i loved it. absolutly wonderful. pure awesomeness. 11/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by purplefireHow to Change a Diaper: The Bet and Advice

3rd February 2008:
please, please, PLEASE write more. i can't wait to see what happens...nice storie! 10/10

Author's Response: Ok! I'm waiting 4 next chapter to be validated, and I'm glad you like my story! I hope you like my next chapter! HINT: It's called Mushed Peaches and Ewwy Poop

 Report Review

Review #8, by purplefireHarry Potter and the Wrath of Voldemort: Diagon Alley

8th November 2007:
let's see...u left me a review wondering where i've been...hmm...i've been here. where've u been? and of course i'll return the favor and beta your story. i don't think i'll be as good, but i'll try. lol. my e-mail is lisa420188@aol.com. your story is still as good as ever. and go ahead and send me the new chapter. i'm curious to see what it's about...talk to you later.~as ever, purplefire 12/10

Author's Response: Oh man, haven't logged on in ages. Though this was a new review. Thanks anyway i guess lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by purplefireHarry Potter and the Wrath of Voldemort: Born To Those Who Thrice Defied Him

26th June 2007:
hey. sorry i haven't been in-touch, but my computer is messed up, because my hard-drive won't take a mouse, so i have problems. you can still e-mail me, though i can't e-mail you. if i'm at my friend's house anytime i'll e-mail you from there. i'm trying my hardest to write the sixth chapter. i'm sitting here just so suprised at u! i can't believe your not continue-ing you fanfic. you could at least write what you wanted the sixth book to be, or how you could change it. i think everything will change after the seventh book. i heard there's going to be an afterwards in the book. can't wait. please write soon. i am so bored. i hope u r having a great summer. i might just have a keyboard, but hey, i can make it work. lol. hope to talk to you soon. ~your friend, purplefire.
P.S. good work on the fanfic, by the way! 10/10

Author's Response: Hey, i know thi reply must be a bit late now but hey. Just though i should respond lol.

 Report Review

Review #10, by purplefireInteraction: Chapter 4

20th March 2007:
i don't really know about the prequil thing, but what i do know is that your story is.awesome! i don't know why but every story i read always seems to be the best. there should be a competition.oh, well. happy writing! every time you write you get better! 12/10

Author's Response: Thank you! And, even though you're not sure about it, the prequel's in validation.

 Report Review

Review #11, by purplefireHarry Potter and the Hallows of Death: Arguments

19th March 2007:
Hey Dude, this is your best friend Morgan,
I love your work but your chapter is getting shorter. I can't wait until...you know, happens later in the story.

Author's Response: i know they're getting shorter. even my beta person says it, and i saw it myself. but i can't wait for [blank] to happen either. lol. everyone will just have to wait for it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by purplefireLetters From An Owl Named Blue: The Last Chapter

19th March 2007:
that.was.great! there are so many stories on hpff of how lily and james got together that everyone i read i rate as the best. but you.are great. i think i would actually like another chapter to this one. on how her friends react. lol. 12/10

Author's Response: Yeah, this is the one story that I've claimed done that actually might get another chapter. I have to finish my other story first though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by purplefireRunaway Bride: Run Away Bride

19th March 2007:
this was the best one-chapter lily/james story. it was the exact thing lily would do! i never realized it before, but it does seem like something she would do. wonderful. 11/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by purplefireLet Me Count the Ways: If God Choose

18th March 2007:
that was the perfect story for their wedding. i loved it. a sequil would be great. 11/10

Author's Response: omg thank you so much! that 11/10 meant to much!!!!! It's been kinda crazy at school so i haven't had a chance to work on a sequel very much. but it will be coming! keep an eye out!

 Report Review

Review #15, by purplefireA Magic Undone: Chapter 2

16th March 2007:
i forgot about the first review, because my friend wrote it. you have a very good story here, and i'm thinking of adding it to my faves. i love your story. thank you for reading mine. i really like it when people take their time to go back and read mine after i read their's. you really do have a wonderful story here, and it's developing real nice. i can't wait for the finished result. 11/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by purplefireThe Awaking: Survivor's Guilt

23rd February 2007:
aw. so sweet. have you thought about writing another chapter? i love this story, and i almost cried when you descibed how ron died. it takes a very good author to make me cry, because J.K.R. didn't even make me cry about Dumbledore. and that's saying alot. i love this story! adding you to my faves. 100/10

Author's Response: I am just waiting for the other chapters to be approved. I am so glad that you liked it. Thank you for your kind words

 Report Review

Review #17, by purplefireEscaping Him: Escaping Him

23rd February 2007:
that was awesome! i love it so much i'm adding it to my faves. defianatly a 100/10. keep writing; every time you do you get better.

Author's Response: Aww, this is one of the nicest reviews ever! I'm very happy that you enjoyed it. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by purplefireThe Week of A Weasley Wedding: That Which is Practical

19th February 2007:
aww. so sweet! and humorous. when you combine humor, romance, a wedding, and the weasley's, you know it's going to be a good story, but this one.it was awesome. great story! 100/10!! I think i already reviewed this story, but i love reading it. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks, purplefire! I'm glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by purplefireA Magic Undone: chapter 1

19th February 2007:
It was awsome. Waiting on the next chapter.

Author's Response: the next chapter is on its way. i hope to submit it very soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by purplefireHarry Potter and the Wrath of Voldemort: New Residents In Little Whinging

1st February 2007:
wow. that was good. seriously. i loved it. you reviewed my story the other day and i wanted to do the same. my story was 'Harry Potter and the Death Hollows' , remember? you had some very creative critisism, but thats just a fancy term to me that means advice. anyways, if you would like to beta my story, my e-mail is lisa420188@aol.com. i would love any help. your story was really good. i like the lily thing. its awesome. 1,000/10

Author's Response: Hey. Thanks for the review i only just signed in to see if you had responded to mine! lol. I stopped writing this ages ago though. i'm surprised i even got a review i really appreciate it. I've just finished the first chapter of my new story last night. It's about Harrys 7th year. Once i get the second chapter finished i might post it on here so you could always check it out if you're interested. Thanks again for the review

 Report Review

Review #21, by purplefireHer Secret: When You Kiss Her Do You Feel Fireworks? Or Is That Just With Me?

27th January 2007:
MORE!MORE!MORE!MORE!MORE!MORE,MORE,MORE!I love this story! it was so well written, everything feel right into place and it was easy to understand. I am adding it to my faves! 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

Author's Response: MORE has been added :P I am so happy that you love this story and that everything is easy to understand. I do my best and I am happy that you enjoyed what I have to offer! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by purplefireRon's Cousin: Chapter Two: Gryffindor Common Room

26th January 2007:
you need to seperate your words and make them complete sentences. i'm just doing constructive critisism. your story is awesome though. maybe i could do some beta-ing for you. you know, checking out the story and fixing the gliches. anytime. just copy and paste your story into an e-mail. my e-mail adress is lisa420188@aol.com. just in case you want to. 9/10

Author's Response: oh my gosh I love constructive critisism, and would you really beta for me I'd love that:-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by purplefireI'm Back: The End

14th January 2007:
that was one of the best of the best stories I have ever read on this site! wonderful! totally amazing! 1,000,000,000/10!

Author's Response: Wow! 1 billion out of ten! Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by purplefireWell...Maybe: Chapter 7: Going....Home?

1st January 2007:
this chapter was so detailed! and detailed right, i can say that. i knowhow harry feels. my brother, me and my parents had to move from our house, the only home i ever knew, because it was caving in. it still han't, but my friend did the greatest thing in the world for me. she lives down from my house, & when i was over here, she took me on her four-wheeler to my home ( my old house) . we had took everything, but still. the back door tht led to the porch was open, and the porch was steady. we walked in. i almost died i was about to cry! the kitchen door as open, so we walked in. we explored he whole house, except the living room because it was there that the rof was caving in. we got to my room and i started crying. anything i could find i put in my pockets. little beads, an old hairbow, anything. it meant the world to me. i even took something i used to play with play-dough with. i totally understand what you are trying to say in this chapter. 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

Author's Response: Wow that sounds really beautiful! Though really sad! Your friend seems very sweet that was a really nice thing for her to do! I also had to move house but it wasn't so bad for me! I was a bit upset because I loved the house but we had to go! Plus you get used to moving when you do it every few years! lol! Really glad you liked the chapter and even better that you could relate to it! Thank you so much for the review it was great! Hope you like your new home, don't worry you'll get used to it in time! Thanks again and Happy New Year! = )

 Report Review

Review #25, by purplefireWell...Maybe: Chapter 1: Scattered Thoughts

31st December 2006:
great chapter! whenever i read a story summary and find out it's by you, i just have to read it! i know u are a very good writer, and thats why i love your stories. they are always good! & i don't know who 'hater101' is, but i could look around. 100/10

Author's Response: Wow thank you! It means a lot that you think so highly of me! I'm really glad you enjoy my stories! The next chapter will be up over the next few days so I hope you'll read and enjoy that one too! Oh if you could that would be good thanks! Thanks again for the review! Happy New Year! = )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>