Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: JesusFreak101
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JesusFreak101Living Life: Chapter Seventy Eight

27th October 2011:
freakin amazing! so happy its finally finished but not gonna lie, pretty sad it's over. but you did an amazing job with it all! loved the happy ending:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by JesusFreak101Living Life: Chapter Sixty Three

12th November 2008:
hahahaha oh i kno that the ending must have seemed to be serious and romantic. i couldn't help but laugh the sentence, "it was time." is so cheesy! but i love it!! not meaning this review in Anyway rude i just want u to know that the last part was cheesy. but i loved it all the more! cheesiness is fun :D

Author's Response: It's cool. Feel free to be honest. I can see how that would be cheesy. Actually, I totally see that. It IS cheesy. Still. I hope it didn't ruin the rest of the chapter for you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by JesusFreak101Living Life: Chapter Fifty Seven

20th March 2008:
ha yes this does make a reader happy! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by JesusFreak101Living Life: Chapter Fifty Five

9th January 2008:
that makes me happy and i love all of ur sophisticated words that u use :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by JesusFreak101the present: The Present

8th September 2007:
FANTASTIC!! really!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JesusFreak101One Last Goodbye: One Last Goodbye

25th July 2007:
Fantastic!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by JesusFreak101the present: Bearing All

23rd July 2007:
thats sweet! I love it when people make up!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JesusFreak101Living Life: Chapter Fifty One

9th July 2007:
Great, except Kat got a bit to annoying for me -haha- Yes, please hurry up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by JesusFreak101the present: The Mission

9th July 2007:
I'm liking that they're finally official! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JesusFreak101the present: The Worthless Black

22nd June 2007:
Hermoine's a brat and i want nothing to do with her! As for Sirius, he's so kind hearted in this chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JesusFreak101the present: Unconditional Love

29th May 2007:
*sniff* great! simply great! (i kno tht u'll delete this, but i don't know what on earth ur talking about with the "team" buisness, so just to let u kno about ur 2 chapters! :])

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JesusFreak101Falcon's Love: The End

22nd May 2007:
aww...fantastic!!
I may not be a humongo fan of the Draco/anyone in Griffondor stories, but yours I follow up! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by JesusFreak101Falcon's Love: Capture

22nd May 2007:
*tear* that is really nice...but really sad at the same time

 Report Review

Review #14, by JesusFreak101Falcon's Love: A New Career

22nd May 2007:
o

 Report Review

Review #15, by JesusFreak101the present: When Memories Come Calling

20th May 2007:
nice

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by JesusFreak101Living Life: Chapter Fifty

12th May 2007:
:'(
I loved it!! Really sad...but wicked sweet!

 Report Review

Review #17, by JesusFreak101the present: The Maiden's Tale

7th May 2007:
nice story...but very sad...
*sniff*

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JesusFreak101The Trio Truce: The Hogwarts Express

2nd May 2007:
aww...wat wonderful buddies!

 Report Review

Review #19, by JesusFreak101the present: Relief of a Woman

24th April 2007:
WHAT?! What happened to Ginny?!
Oh nice twist!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JesusFreak101Betrayal: Chapter Seven

4th April 2007:
YOU HAVE TO HURRY AND FINISH IT OFF!

 Report Review

Review #21, by JesusFreak101Betrayal: Chapter One

24th February 2007:
great...wow...how horrible of ron to do such an awful thing! what a prat!

 Report Review

Review #22, by JesusFreak101the present: The Dark Mark

14th February 2007:
i'm sorry...but i'm very disopointed! LILY?! Are u kidding me? That is very upsetting!! they were friends nothing more! I don't want to picture sirius with Lily, i REFUSE!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by JesusFreak101the present: The Locket

13th February 2007:
haha...wow, what kid says "conjure" haha wow...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by JesusFreak101the present: Dogs in Heat

13th February 2007:
*tear* psh! screw draco!! Gosh! Who cares about him!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JesusFreak101the present: Manipulation

11th February 2007:
Wow!! That was soo cool!! On to read more...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>