Reading Reviews From Member: redranger
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by redrangerWar and Love: Seducement

7th October 2008:
Very interesting plot line :D
Keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry, I will most certainly continue!

Sincerely,

super Granger


 Report Review

Review #2, by redrangerThis Beautiful Blessing: Damnit, Pansy

5th July 2007:
OMG
HE KNOWS
:D
IM EXCITED

Author's Response: Thanks, and thanks for leaving a review! =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by redrangerBeautiful Mistake: Close Call

3rd July 2007:
I can't wait for her to see Sirius!


Author's Response: Yes, well I'll let you know that it won't happen until the forth chapter. Thanks for reviewing again!
~Alex


 Report Review

Review #4, by redrangerA Walk Along the Shore: I need a vacation!

1st July 2007:
Oo
I can't wait till they see each other!
Its really depressing that Draco is dying though.. Is he going to tell Hermione?

Update soon!
redranger

 Report Review

Review #5, by redrangerAbsolution: Meetings with Secrets

1st July 2007:
I want her to meet the Cullens!
:D

Author's Response: We're getting there, silly XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by redrangerBeautiful Mistake: Life As It Is

29th June 2007:
I thought it was really good.
Its much more realistic than other stories I have read about girls being pregnant are. I mean, of course Dumbledore would let them back the school but he prolly wouldn't let the baby come too.
10/10!
redranger


Author's Response: God, I've read so many stories to like that, and I just shake my head. It's just not plausible. At. All. Thanks for reviewing!
~Alex


 Report Review

Review #7, by redrangerThis Beautiful Blessing: She Gets What She Wants

29th June 2007:
New chapter is amazing!
But, I still want to know why Draco doesn't know who Hermione is.


Author's Response: Thanks, and thanks for leaving a review! =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by redrangerThis Beautiful Blessing: Old Memories

19th June 2007:
This is really good so far! I can't wait to read more!
I only got a bit confused. Why doesn't Draco recognize Hermione if they obviously got close enough to make a child? Maybe add some background summary or something?
10/10!
redranger

Author's Response: It'll come with the story, but they're older now than they were then. Sure, it's only a few years, but people can change in appearance and also keep in mind he never expected her to be one with a child without a husband attached to her arm. =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by redrangerAbsolution: Prologue/Chapter One: Welcome To Forks

18th June 2007:
Twilight, New Moon, and Harry Potter are my favorite books and I'm so glad someone found the courage to put them together into one story! I like it a lot so far, and I can't wait for the next update!
Favorites, definitly!
redranger

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm glad so many are already liking it. I wasn't sure since it was a crossover you know.

 Report Review

Review #10, by redrangerLove Game: You Can't Go Back.

13th June 2007:
Hey this was really good!
I think Ron's reaction was what was to be expected and Draco seemed enough like himself. But I think it would be more him if he got something out of the deal.
Anyway, if you still need someone to proofread, I would be more than happy to. My email is HaniBanani22@yahoo.com

10/10!
redranger

 Report Review

Review #11, by redrangerThe Confusing 7th year of Lily Evans: Chapter 9. Punishment is Worse

2nd June 2007:
GR. It sucks you are going to be gone! This is really good so far and I can't wait to read more! You better be thinking up some juicy ideas for the tenth chapter while you are on vacation.

redranger

Author's Response: I'm back!! and unfortunately, I totally let myself be on vacation, and that meant putting aside the story...BUT I have some ideas and I will start writing ASAP!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by redrangerOur New Family: Catching Up and Breaking Up

11th May 2007:
I like it!
The only thing that is kind of odd is in the first chapter where you explain exactly what she wears and her makeup and the car and all that. Idk about other people but that kind of bothers me sometimes.
Anyhoodles, I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: i just wanted to be detailed ya know

 Report Review

Review #13, by redrangerMerry Christmas?: Merry Christmas

5th May 2007:
more.

:D

 Report Review

Review #14, by redrangerOctober's Road: Returning Home

3rd May 2007:
this is pretty good!
I cant wait to see how Lily takes his return!
good job :]

 Report Review

Review #15, by redranger:

15th February 2007:
Hey! This is really good. I love how you mixed in the lyrics of the song.

:]

redranger

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad that you liked it! You made my day! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by redrangerA Single Tear: Just Breathe

12th February 2007:
I love Draco and Hermione stories! I can't wait to read more, you're doing a great job. :]

 Report Review

Review #17, by redrangerThe Marauders; To Love or to Hate?: Interesting Nights

2nd February 2007:
Hey, it was pretty good. In some places it seemed like you were going kind of fats though. It might get confusing. You could try stretching out the chapters more and add a bit more detail to them.

I look forward to reading more.

:]
redranger

Author's Response: Thanks! Yea, I totally see what you mean. Thanks for the advice =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by redrangerMarauders + RainbowBabys + VeelaGirly = ..?: James' House

1st February 2007:
Hey, its pretty good. I'm looking forward to read more. All I noticed was some minor repeats and spelling/grammar errors.

Good Job!
redranger

Author's Response: Hey hellos. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. It means soo much to mee. Ok, getting corny now. x)p As for the spelling/grammar mistakes, I'll try and fix`em next time. Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login