Reading Reviews From Member: GryffindorGirl153
  
226 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GryffindorGirl153Breathless: And Then Things Get Messy.

16th April 2011:
ughalkwejf;lkawejl you're chapters are too short ):

update soon! i love thhhis

 Report Review

Review #2, by GryffindorGirl153The King Of Hearts: King

4th April 2011:
i like it :) it's well written, and interesting enough to continue reading.

it's a good start!
gryffindorgirl

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you're enjoying it so far! :D
I absolutely love your stories, so to see a review from you definitely put a smile on to my face - let a lone the fact that you liked it
Thank you again. I will update soon, and I hope that you like the rest!


 Report Review

Review #3, by GryffindorGirl153Clash: Explode

21st January 2011:
LOL FINALLY. it only took about 24 chapters. haha its actually relieving to read a fic that doesn't have kids hooking up by the second chapter when they hated each other just a day ago, with absolutely no transition in the middle.

and i like this james :) he's so.. i don't even know the proper word for it.. sexy. in a strange, morbid kinda way.

please please please update soon. ):
i'm freaking addicted to this.

stacy.

 Report Review

Review #4, by GryffindorGirl153Love Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Abusive Best Friends, Fred Weasley, and Disaster

17th January 2011:
i love love love love james.

Author's Response: I love him too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by GryffindorGirl153Kiss and Tell: Seventh Year, Part Two

5th November 2010:
i really like where this is going :) this story is sweet. can't wait for the next chapter !

gryffindorgirl

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it. I'll try to get the next one up soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GryffindorGirl153Soapy Glasses: Soapy Glasses

19th September 2010:
this was cute :)
i loved it. short, sweet, simple & cute!

-stacy.

Author's Response: thanks for the review stacy! (:

--tina


 Report Review

Review #7, by GryffindorGirl153Breathless: I'm Officially Creeped Out

6th September 2010:
great chapter! update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by GryffindorGirl153Along Came Sirius: Epilogue: Crash

17th August 2010:
this sucks. this was really sad. ); freaking adara died, and sirius.. anyway. i wish this didn't have to end ): i really enjoyed this fic, it's one of my favorite siriuc/oc's! I love how cute sirius and adara are together. great job with this one!

gryffindorgirl :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by GryffindorGirl153A Bump in the Road: Month Four

15th August 2010:
this was sweet. :) i like how you portrayed lily in their marriage, as well as james. update soon! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by GryffindorGirl153James: James and Evans

14th August 2010:
this was really cute. :) it really made me laugh. especially when lily wrote 'cock' on james' forehead.

Author's Response: Haha, glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by GryffindorGirl153Along Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Eight: Fine, Just Fine

7th August 2010:
i think this has got to be the best sirius/oc story i've read. it's so sweet and cute, and i just love it.

update soon! :D

Author's Response: awww you're way too kind! thank you so much!!

i will!


 Report Review

Review #12, by GryffindorGirl153An Unexpected Field: Girl Meets Boy

6th August 2010:
This was very sweet. It was a typical summer romance, and it was really cute how thy both found their other half. But to me, it didn't seem as realistic as I'd hope. When they first met, it all just happened to fast, as if they already knew each other. Other than that it was well written, and I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you. I did plan to make it the typical sweet summer romance. I should have put more depth into it, i agree, and i shouldn't of rushed things. Anyway, your review made me smile, so thanks i really appreciate it. Your the greatest.

 Report Review

Review #13, by GryffindorGirl153Falling With a Best Friend: Best Friends and Forgetfulness

19th July 2010:
oh wow that sucks. she lost her memory! ):
update soon :)

Author's Response: thanks for the review. :)
I was actually considering finishing up this story but I kind of want to take it in a new direction. I don't know yet...possibly look for an update within the coming month?


 Report Review

Review #14, by GryffindorGirl153James Potter's Revenge: James Potter's Revenge

19th July 2010:
haha this was really cute. i especially liked the ending :D
james and lily are so adorable. i love it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GryffindorGirl153Wolfsbane: The Entrance way

16th July 2010:
JAMES AND CHARISMA. AH I LOVE THEM.

this was a greeat chapter! :D update soon.

Author's Response: Go James and Charisma :P I will update soon! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by GryffindorGirl153Fall for Me.: Fall for Me.

15th July 2010:
i really liked this. :) i forgot how much i loved lily and james till i read this. grat job! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by GryffindorGirl153Ninety-Nine Dead Candles, One Tale to Go: Dead Candles

14th July 2010:
that's really creepy.. but this is a good fic. :)
i'd get so freaked out if the candle just went out if i ever tried this out. like, so incredibly freaked out .

 Report Review

Review #18, by GryffindorGirl153The Boys of Summer: To Tip the Course of Someoneís Life, You Have to Dance

19th August 2009:
i like how this is turning out!
it'd be lovely if you updated when you can :)

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by GryffindorGirl153Kiss Me Again: Six : You're a Hideous Thing Inside

16th August 2009:
you must continue. i love this. it's amazing!
you make every character seem so broken, that it's touching. i love it. can't wait for more.

-stacy.

 Report Review

Review #20, by GryffindorGirl153Kiss Me Again: One : The One Night Stand That Never Seems to End

16th August 2009:
i love the beginning. it has the essence of a hate/love relationship going on. as well as a forbidden one. i like how you portrayed james. it's wonderful! can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #21, by GryffindorGirl153Once In A Lifetime: Enverga University

26th July 2009:
i was drawn to this fic since i saw 'F4' in the summary,
and i was like.. boys over flowers?
i loved that drama ^_^
i was actually planning to write a fic that was based on this,
except it was rose/scoprius.
idk why i never actually wrote it though.. o_o
it's a nice start,
can't wait to read more :D

Author's Response: thank you for your review! i have another chapter in validation, please do watch out. thanks again. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by GryffindorGirl153Lady Malfoy: Fearless

24th July 2009:
oh what the hell D:
i hate how you just ended it there ):
i love this story.
can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by GryffindorGirl153The Forsaken Ones: Lacrimosa for Fear

16th June 2009:
oh dear. for a moment there, i thought that the part with skylar and ahna was actually real, and not a dream. I was like freaking out going like WTF?! ahna can't cheat on dmitri like that :O. i love the idea of ahna and dmitri

Author's Response: GryffindorGirl153-
We are so glad you are enjoying the story and your reaction is exactly what we hoped for. ^_^ Thank you for such a lovely review!
-C&M


 Report Review

Review #24, by GryffindorGirl153The Perfect Plans of Padfoot and Prongs: The Perfect Plans of Padfoot and Prongs

13th May 2009:
LOL this made me die of laughter.
continue please (:

Author's Response: Haha, glad you liked it :) Unfortunately this is only a shot-shot, thought, so no more chapters :( But thanks for the review! Again, I'm really glad you like it :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by GryffindorGirl153Far From Flawless: Chapter One

4th May 2009:
this started out great !
i love james' personality, and i think that you've just about got it right :)
can't wait to read more ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Still being edited, but I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>