Reading Reviews From Member: thediarywithin
  
490 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thediarywithinUp the River: A Case Full of Broomsticks

28th October 2008:
Wow, this is getting interesting. Isn't Virgil possible Hugo that why he is so familar to Hermione because it's her son in the future.

Author's Response: No, Virgil is Virgil. In the next chapter Hermione reveals that she recognized him from the picture William showed them

 Report Review

Review #2, by thediarywithinEverything Begins with a Change: Chapter 28 - Solitude

2nd October 2008:
Take your time...

You can get back to it when you can.

 Report Review

Review #3, by thediarywithinEverything Begins with a Change: Chapter 24 - Control

30th May 2008:
wow, that was like an very interesting chapter...hmm. no wonder lily doesn't like him. He creeps me out just by that.

Author's Response: haha - me too.
I am kind of scared by my own character!
xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by thediarywithin:

29th May 2008:
Lol, I never thought that sirius would be always looking into his cup. Way to go can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by thediarywithinGreatest Wish: Let's Do Math

28th May 2008:
haha...Poor Minnie.

great job though

 Report Review

Review #6, by thediarywithin25 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: Ask for what you want. Subtle hints don't work. Strong hints don't even work.

27th May 2008:
haha...great job can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by thediarywithin25 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: We Will Do Anything To Get You To Notice Us

23rd May 2008:
haha. That is pretty good.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by thediarywithin25 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: We may not be able to pee accurately, but at least we can stand up and go pee.

23rd May 2008:
haha, I can't believe she even tried that.

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by thediarywithin25 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: When we tell you you're not fat...believe us.

23rd May 2008:
haha...James doesn't know what to do.

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by thediarywithin25 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: Never kick us in the nuts “just to see what we would say”. That’s just mean.

23rd May 2008:
haha, that was perfect good job.

Author's Response: lol. thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by thediarywithinHarry Potter and the Shattered Pieces: Bedside Proposals

23rd May 2008:
aww...I think some Dumbledore's Army will join the Auror. Great job though can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yes, I agree that the auror division will be reborn, largely with the help of former DA members.

I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. The next one is ready to go once the que opens.

Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed it.

-notenoughpotter


 Report Review

Review #12, by thediarywithinHarry Potter and the Shattered Pieces: A New Day

23rd May 2008:
Lol, poor Charlie having no clue.

Author's Response: I know, poor Charlie needs to come home more often. I needed a light moment in a rather tense chapter; sadly, he became my comic relief. I like Charlie, though. It won't always be that way.

Thanks so much for stopping by and taking the time to review.

-notenoughpotter


 Report Review

Review #13, by thediarywithinEverything Begins with a Change: Chapter 21 - Again

17th May 2008:
Nice...I am very thankful that you added the fact that his dad was there. Way to go..Also my mom got the same bracelet that you got they are pretty neat.

Author's Response: I almost forgot about his dad for a little while... which is just wrong.

I love my braeclet... I have a butterfly charm (to represent the first play I ever performed in) I have my starsign - aquarius, I have umm.. something with olive green diamonds - my favourite colour - and a snake - because I was born in the year of the snake - even though everyone else in my year are from the year of the horse (I was born before Chinese New Year)
sorry... I'm rambling, and you really didn't need to know that.
thanks for reviewing!
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by thediarywithinResurrection: New Directions

14th May 2008:
Poor Hermione...so many choices. I also feel bad for Mrs. Weasley not figuring out that her daughter is dating the famous Harry Potter.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah I guess it happens all the time though, we all know how busy Mrs. Weasley is and with that many children it would be hard to really pay close attention to everything so I guess it could slip under the radar until Ginny chooses to tell her. As for Hermione, she knew for a while she wanted to go back, but Ron kind of made that decision hard for her, but she'll be alright...maybe. Thanks heaps!! ~R@pier~

 Report Review

Review #15, by thediarywithinResurrection: Revelation

14th May 2008:
That is so sweet. Really good job can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Well if you love sweet in a sad way then you'll love the next one, I loved writing it. I had such a beautiful picture in my head as I wrote the opening paragraphs I hope it comes through like that for you guys! Thanks a lot! ~R@pier~

 Report Review

Review #16, by thediarywithinResurrection: Revealed

14th May 2008:
I love Hermione's Parents, way to go. I figured they would be a bit upset finding out that they were gone for a year.

Author's Response: Yah I would be haha, if you lost a year of your life it would be really hard to cope with I reckon. Thanks heaps for R&Ring!

 Report Review

Review #17, by thediarywithinResurrection: Reunited

14th May 2008:
Way to go. I can picture each character. Also the scene where everyone is cracking up laughing it's like everyone is slowly healing...so great job.

Author's Response: Thats what i was aiming for, there's nothing more rewarding to hear that people got that out of it, thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #18, by thediarywithinResurrection: There once was a war: Chapter One

14th May 2008:
yippeee...that was really good. I like it. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thankyou! Will do!

 Report Review

Review #19, by thediarywithinAfter the Battle: A day filled with little surprises

14th May 2008:
Wow, I wonder what Mrs. Weasley is doing. Hmm...

Great job though I enjoyed the fanfic so far. Can't wait to read some more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I wasn't sure about the cliffie, but it seems to be getting good reviews. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by thediarywithinAnd She'll Be Gone: Only A Father's Love

13th May 2008:
That was sweet, great job.

 Report Review

Review #21, by thediarywithinPhotograph: The Hat

12th May 2008:
I love it...way to go. You captured that picture quite well. Can't wait to see if you have anymore pictures you find.

Author's Response: I love to write these little one-shots about pictures if you find a picture, that in any way reminds you of a character from HP send it to me! I'd love to write a short story for it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by thediarywithinEverything Begins with a Change: Chapter 20 - The Potter Manor

12th May 2008:
Haha, I really don't want nine years so I'll review I guess even if I review almost everytime I read your fanfic. Anyways, I wanted to see more of James's dad. But that was funny scene in the bedroom...good job to James on slowing it down and Lily being the embrassed one.

I can't wait for the next one and I think it's about time I fav. this story.

Author's Response: thanks a lot for you review! it meas a lot to me.
dont worry there will be a little more of James' dad in the next chapter or the one after that. xxxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by thediarywithinIn Those Nineteen Years: The Ministry

12th May 2008:
haha...that was great. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: yay! thanx!

 Report Review

Review #24, by thediarywithinI Remember: I Remember

12th May 2008:
Wow, I have tears running down my face. Way to go.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by thediarywithinAfter: The Party

12th May 2008:
Way to go...can't wait to read more. I took time to read this fanfic instead of studying for my finals which I will have today. Since it is 1:17am. lol. But it kept my attention and I couldn't stop.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>