Reading Reviews From Member: SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17
  
317 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17All At Once: Potter Problems

18th April 2012:
I loved it. It was really good. So glad you FINALLY started the sequel! YAY! This is a lot different from the final chapter of How to Save a Life though. It said she went to high school and remembered Lily, James, Sirius, and Harry. Also had a good relationship with Jaime. I love this one so much better though! It's sort of more interesting with how she is just realizing now that her mom was friends with them. Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you! I know its SO different. I had to go back and rewrite the chapter of HTSAL because I just couldn't work with Rory being like that. I'm really glad you like this one better though!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17Susie Q, Where Are You?: 9. Smooth Criminal

15th September 2011:
OMG If she loses this baby again I am going to kill you.. Well not really but I will be VERY angry with you! Please post the next chapter ASAP!

Author's Response: HAHA xD ... okay, not funny, but I love how I get death treaths all the time, but no one really wants me dead :D But I haz unhappy news; my compy crashed - AGAIN - and I'm not sure if I managed to get the latest chapters on the portable USB thingy, but... this time, I'm completely not at fault! I restarted the compy for updates, and then it just spazzed... -.-

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17Susie Q, Where Are You?: 8. Fake It

12th September 2011:
I LOVE this story. Susie is such an interesting person to read about. But when are you going to write a chapter with Sirius, James, Lily, etc...I really wanna know their reactions to Susie disappearing and how they are handling it, especially Sirius. Can't wait for the update!

Author's Response: Ah, well, I shall answer to your question right now; there won't be a chapter about James, Lily and Sirius in this story :( This is written from Susie's POV, so... so it's going to be about her time in America - but not to worry; there will be a sequel, and you all know how much I love sequels :D BUT! There may be a chapter when someone from Susie's past pops in - that should be interesting ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17It's Possible That–: Stammer Boy

29th July 2010:
I liked it but there are a few suggestions I have. Don't rush by the classes so much. Take your time and even put some detail into certain classes with Sirius or with Lily or something. Also James wasn't a seeker. Only in the moveis he was but the original book character was a chaser.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Are you sure that James was a Chaser? I was under the impression that he played Seeker... *shrugs* To each his/her own, I suppose.
Thank you for your suggestion about the classes, and I promise to try to elongate them in future.


 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17On the Brink of Insanity: You Gotta Get With My Friends

23rd June 2010:
Awesome start! I love it! But you said there were only 3 girls but you named 4? You might want to fix that.

Author's Response: Hmm. I only named three. Hollie, Channing, and Jade. Thanks for being on the look out though, and thanks for the review(:

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17Under The Oak Tree: Under the Oak tree

13th February 2010:
OMG! That was so sad! I legit had tears falling from my eyes!
I loved it

Author's Response: haha awe thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17It Must Be Love: Singing and Confessing Love

29th December 2007:
hahahah I love Jessica Simpson. She's amazing. Love the story so far. Update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: Aww thnx. I love Jessica Simpson too.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17Summer of Uninvisibility: Ooga Booga

25th December 2007:
hahaha. That was so funny. Asher was right about the girly thing. I just realized they actually did seem a lot girly. LoL

Author's Response: Yes, they are girly. But in the most attractive way. I'm sure.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17Let's say...: 'Easy Come, Easy Go' Does Not Apply

7th October 2007:
OMG I LOVE THIS STORY!!! PLZ write again for it! I'm literally begging you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17How To Save A Life: Chapter 25:Epilogue.

22nd September 2007:
OMG YOU HAVE TO DO A SEQUEL NOW! This is one of my favorite stories. I'm gonna cry if you don't make a sequel. 10/10

Author's Response: haha I know I'm sorry. maybe some day. thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17Lovette Luclare: The Continued Chronicles: Whispers Of October

15th September 2007:
Gahh! Update soon. I have to know what happens next..Though we all know what happens about Lily and James. But still update. 10/10

Author's Response: Tehe. You'll just have to wait like everyone else until I update. Muah. I can't wait to hear what you think!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17Summer of Uninvisibility: Battle: Plastic Wrap

9th September 2007:
LMFAO!! That was hilarious. Kinky sex...Only you Jenn only you. LoL.

Author's Response: *shifty eyes* Erm, I can explain... it was... er, the Gnomes!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17:

27th August 2007:
OMG! I need to read more like now! Please update soon. This story is sooo funny. I love it. 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, I'll try:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17How To Save A Life: Chapter 23: Daddy, Daddy, Daddy.

24th August 2007:
No no no. They are going to fight next chapter. NOO! They can't. They better stay together. Update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: haha. I know it's sad =(

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17Summer of Uninvisibility: Oh MacDonald had a farm...

23rd August 2007:
Hahaha. Niice. Cindy's afraid of a dead fish. Oh wow. Priceless. Same with the passionate kiss Sirius and Herbert had. LoL. update. 10/10

Author's Response: Cindy.. what to say about her, other than she exists in my mind so that should say more than enough! hahaha, oh yes, Sirius and Herbert were very involved. Updates will be fairly regular, so check back!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17How To Save A Life: Chapter 21: Mother and Daughter

13th August 2007:
MAKE THE SEQUEL! I love this story. And I LOVE Oliver Wood so the seqeul should rock. 10/10 update soon.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17Summer of Uninvisibility: Of Distorted Castles and Glass Panes

11th August 2007:
LMFAO!! That was the best chapter ever. Haha. I love how she tricked him into burying him in the sand and then him running into the door and then kissing Cindy. HA! So many wonderful things to laugh about in this story. I love it.

Author's Response: lol, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17Lovette Luclare: The Continued Chronicles: Happy Holidays

9th August 2007:
UPDATE NOW!! PLZ PLZ PLZ!! 10/10

Author's Response: Lol. I'll try to update tomorrow. Hopefully. I love your enthusiasm though! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17Daddy's Hands: Love Means Letting Go

6th August 2007:
OMG YOU DID NOT JUST KILL KEELY! OMG! That's horrible. But an awesome story. PLZ update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: IIIII wasn't the one who... leukemia... ehh. ): You make me feel sad. ): Thanks though, and I updated. (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17Lovette Luclare: The Continued Chronicles: All I Want For Christmas Is You

6th August 2007:
Aw Sirius is back! Just in time for Christmas. Woo! Update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: Lol. Woo! Yeah, he's back...but how shall Lovette react? ::dramatic music:: Lol. You'll see!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17How To Save A Life: Chapter 20: How To Save A Life

30th July 2007:
Ah! SHE IS GOING TO TELL HIM! WOOT! I can't wait.. PLZ try and find a computer during the two weeks and update!! 10/10 + an added 40 so 50/10

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17Tomorrow Will Be Better: No Fairytale Ending

30th July 2007:
OMG Why did Kay have to die?!?!? Nooo! That is so sad. Poor Sirius. Poor Cedric...I feel so bad. Great story. I loved it. 10/10 more if I could.

 Report Review

Review #23, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17Summer of Uninvisibility: Entrance of the girl called Lizzie

25th July 2007:
Haha. Sirius causes all the problems...and Cindy but thats her job. Sirius is just plain retarded and hilarious. LOL. I want chapter 6. Gimme it. PLEASE???

Author's Response: lol, I love Sirius! And Asher, and in her own way, Cindy too. I wont givvyou!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17How To Save A Life: Chapter 19: Lost and Found

23rd July 2007:
YES YES YES!!! Please say she will tell him next chappy? PLEASE?! I want him to find out by Jamie no the pics although he will prob find out by the pics. Aww plz update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: hmm idk...well i do know but i cannot tell you, sorry! that's a good idea. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17How To Save A Life: Chapter 18: Golden Again.

20th July 2007:
Ah! I LOVED it. I really swant jamie to tell Sirius. I want to know what he does. there are so many possibilities that he could be an ass or really nice. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>