Reading Reviews From Member: Lederhosen
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #26, by LederhosenIt Was Only a Kiss: Change Your Mind

19th October 2006:
You're updating so fast! It's great. :D

Author's Response: i know! haha.

 Report Review

Review #27, by LederhosenNorth's Wood: A Smoking Goblet

14th October 2006:
Aw, man. What does the star mean? C'mon, update!

 Report Review

Review #28, by LederhosenOut of the Ashes (pt. 1 of The Oliver Saga) 5th Year: I Am Sorted

13th October 2006:
Nice fic. I absolutely adore Oliver stories.

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments! I love Oliver too, obviously, lol

 Report Review

Review #29, by LederhosenI'm Not Innocent. Not At All.: Chapter 7 - LALALA!!! I CAN'T HEAR YOU!

3rd October 2006:
I like this story. It's hilarious.

Author's Response: glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #30, by LederhosenCried For No One: Cried for no one

1st October 2006:
AHHH! I love this.
For No One is probably one of my favorite Beatles songs.
Nice story, too:D

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by LederhosenFly Away: Christmas

29th September 2006:
Agh, you haven't updated for months on this.

 Report Review

Review #32, by LederhosenThank You: Thank You

26th September 2006:
This is probably the best one shot I've ever read in my life.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much, dear.

 Report Review

Review #33, by LederhosenThrough The Eyes Of Another: Vengance and Meetings

24th September 2006:
Charlie's tricky.

Author's Response: yes she is. Yes she is. =)

 Report Review

Review #34, by LederhosenTeam Spirit: Jealous Hearts

20th September 2006:
Ron has issues.

Author's Response: Yes indeed... like TIME magazine. *blinks* Hopefully he will be bowing out of the story now... he has lingered too long as it is :-p

 Report Review

Review #35, by LederhosenLet's say...: Eye Opener

17th September 2006:
Ahaha. Love that chapter.

 Report Review

Review #36, by LederhosenDaydreaming Is Quite Normal, Isn't It?: Mrs Something and the Itfriend

15th September 2006:
I like this. It's funny...itfriend...XD

Author's Response: Thanks! I checked your author page and your favorites, and - you really like Oliver, don't you? ;)

 Report Review

Review #37, by LederhosenOut of the Ashes (pt. 1 of The Oliver Saga) 5th Year: Prologue

15th September 2006:
I'm guessing you purposely placed Oliver and Harry in the same year?

Author's Response: Yes, that was done on purpose. I think I put that at the beginning before the actual story started. Hope you liked it so far, this is my first fanfic.

 Report Review

Review #38, by LederhosenCursed by the Moon's Peak: Supposed to be Perfect

10th September 2006:
BAAAAAH. I can't wait till next chapter.

Author's Response: It won't be long! I'll be posting it as soon as I can! Thanks for revieiwng!

 Report Review

Review #39, by LederhosenGoodbye My Lover: Goodbye My Lover

30th August 2006:
Goodbye My Lover has to be my favorite James Blunt song, and it always makes me cry. And, like that song, so did this. Nicely written.

 Report Review

Review #40, by LederhosenYou Love Me…You Love Me Not…: Our Separate Ways

30th August 2006:
I'm going to read the sequels right now! :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by LederhosenThings not seen: Things Not Seen

29th August 2006:
I liked this story. What a weird twist at the end, I'm glad it turned out okay.

 Report Review

Review #42, by LederhosenOur Lady of Sorrow: Heroes Never Die

29th August 2006:
This has got to be one of my favorite Cedric stories. I've got a lump in my throat, this story is beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #43, by LederhosenDear Lord Voldemort: Dear Lord Voldemort

29th August 2006:
I loved it, it was funny. Nice story! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :) ~Cat

 Report Review

Review #44, by LederhosenQuidditch Obsessions: Prologue

29th August 2006:
I like this story so far, but you haven't updated it in a while.

Author's Response: It's on pause untill Mute is done. -Melanie

 Report Review

Review #45, by LederhosenAll Boy's School: Faith Is Cruel

29th August 2006:
Your stories usually have good plots, but you rush everything. Too much happens in such a short amount of space. Make them longer and add detail!

 Report Review

Review #46, by LederhosenNow That She's Back in the Atmosphere.: [5] Hate to say it but I told you so

28th August 2006:
Can't wait for the next chapter!


Author's Response: Glad to see that you like it!

We submitted the sixth chapter, and now it's currently in the queuing process, so you can expect it to be out any day now.

Thank you for the review by the way, it's very much appreciated!


 Report Review

Review #47, by LederhosenNatural Disaster: Little Conclusions

27th August 2006:
I like this story. Keep going!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>