Reading Reviews From Member: Lederhosen
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LederhosenHypnotic Avocation: Story of My Life

25th February 2007:
I like this chapter. I'm sensing the boy in the library is.
sdkgjdfh. I can't wait until they reunite. So...keep writing and updating!

Author's Response: is....-suspensful music- hahaha thank you soo much! I shall keep on doing that and I hope you'll keep on reading & reviewing ;) hehe!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LederhosenMy Immortal Essence: I Am Only A Stroppy Mare When Faced With Plaid Pajamas

17th February 2007:
Will there be chemistry between Brett and Raye? ;] Haha. Great story so far. Keep writing, and update soon.

Author's Response: A-umm... no. Haha, sorry, but Brett and Raye have a purely platonic relationship. Their relationship will be described further later on... but... no. Haha, lol, sorry but no romantic love between Raye and Bret... just... no. Haha, thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LederhosenAdieu: Focus

12th February 2007:
http://i7.tinypic.com/3z7oojk.jpg
That picture seems to fit Nicoline perfectly (in my mind). Good chapter. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by LederhosenAdieu: Past and Present

12th February 2007:
The way you write has a certain charm. You're a very creative person.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LederhosenFinal Dance: Fix Anything

11th February 2007:
I remember reading this story a while ago. I was looking for this for ages. Finally found it. :D

Author's Response: Oh good that you found it. thats awesome i hate when i loose stories usually though i never find them, it is quite aggrivating.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LederhosenDovie: Soul Sisters

31st January 2007:
I've read this story before, at least part of it. Maybe it was here, I don't remember. Did you post it anywhere else before?

http://tinyurl.com/2lqpqc

Anyway, that photoshoot reminded me of this story.

Author's Response: Oh, I hope I didn't post it anywhere else. Nah, I didn't. You probably read it on here :)

That's a beautiful photoshoot!!! I'm saving that [favourites] for further use, maybe for chapter pics...


 Report Review

Review #7, by LederhosenDovie: Hypocrisy's Breakfast

28th January 2007:
Was this story on Quizilla? I remember reading it.

Author's Response: Quizilla? I hope not, because I have no clue what that is. :P I will try to Google It right now though... so, ah, I hope not.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LederhosenHurting: Hurt

6th January 2007:
*Adds To Favorites*. Why didn't I find this story sooner?

Author's Response: I've kept it hidden ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LederhosenHypnotic Avocation: Speak Up

6th January 2007:
Yay! Another chapter. I like this one, keep updating. Aghh, when's she gonna figure out that Wood=Oliver?

Update soon.

PS. The banners and chapter pics are lovely.

Author's Response: hehe thank you soo much, I'll update as soon as I can. Oooh I don't know, hopefully soon? ;) Thank you very much, I'm glad you like them & thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LederhosenHypnotic Avocation: Sandpits & Childhood Friends

21st November 2006:
I can't wait for the next chapter, this story seems like it'll be a good one.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you think that way! I'll update as soon as i can!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LederhosenLet's say...: Coming Up For Air

8th November 2006:
Update quickly! :D

Author's Response: update in!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LederhosenThe Game of Love: The Only Good Shots Are Those On Keepers

7th November 2006:
Ohh, the Weasleys.

Author's Response: haha yes, the weasleys are some of my favorite characters.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LederhosenThe Game of Love: Dream Deferred

7th November 2006:
Nice writing, it made me laugh. Especially Michelle's attacks at the English and the French.

Author's Response: aww thanks, i try to be funny :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by LederhosenLet's say...: Blindside

3rd November 2006:
I love that chapter. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LederhosenSetting It All Up: Jealously Bidding Time

3rd November 2006:
Haha, Oliver's angry.

Author's Response: Yup... He's mad. Okay, not really mad, more or less VERY confused. And dissapointed. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by LederhosenIt Was Only a Kiss: The Navy Song

30th October 2006:
Poor Libby :[


Author's Response: i know!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LederhosenIt Was Only a Kiss: Amazed

29th October 2006:
I can't wait till the next chapter, something big's gonna happen! I just know it!

Author's Response: oh my god, yeah something REALLY big is going to happen.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LederhosenIt Was Only a Kiss: She's In Love With the Boy

28th October 2006:
I hate Bridget.

Author's Response: me too.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LederhosenTears of Joy: The First Time

27th October 2006:
I love this story.

By the way, who is it on your banner?

Author's Response: Aw thanks. I don't know who he is. I think he's an unknown model, probably from Bitter Epiphany's gallery. Someone else found him for me, so I really don't know.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LederhosenIt Was Only a Kiss: Untitled

27th October 2006:
:D Dimples.
Keep updating!

Author's Response: i love dimples. i have one in my chin, but i hate it there. i wish i had them in my cheeks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LederhosenIt Was Only a Kiss: Everything

27th October 2006:
YAY!

Author's Response: YAY!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LederhosenIt Was Only a Kiss: I'm Not Okay(I Promise)

25th October 2006:
Ben's a jerk. Keep updating at this pace...or faster!

Author's Response: i'll keep updating at this pace. hehe.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LederhosenIt Was Only a Kiss: See If I Care

24th October 2006:
Libby loves Sirius.
Libby loves Sirius.
Libby loves Sirius.
Libby loves Sirius!
Keep updating fast!

Author's Response: i will. thanks. hehe.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LederhosenIt Was Only a Kiss: Remember When?

22nd October 2006:
Keep updating as fast as you have been! :D

Author's Response: i will, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LederhosenSetting It All Up: The Next Day

20th October 2006:
You're updatind really fast. :D

Author's Response: LOL. I'm used to it validating in 5-8 days!!! Now its only 5-8 hours!!! But is that a good or is it a bad thing??? XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>