Reading Reviews From Member: alzzu
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alzzuProtection: A Matter of Trust

14th June 2007:
Finally an explanation to what's going on with Harry! A magnificent chapter, you've kept up the good work. : ) 10 out of 10 for this!

- Alisa

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Alisa! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter and explanation. Thanks for the rating and for taking the time to review! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by alzzuJames and Lily - The Potters Strike Back: Chapter 1

22nd January 2007:
Yep, I still like it. Keep up the good work and update soon, don't you? Thanks.

- Alisa

PS. Do you answer every review with "you rock"? ((Sorry, can't help it. I point things out. I'm just annoying like that, I know.)) I don't have anything against "you rock", but... just caught my eye.

Author's Response: yea YOU ROCK! is kinda like my signature. i cant help it eaither:) thanks alisa and
p.s YOU ROCK !


 Report Review

Review #3, by alzzuMy Reflection: Graduation

21st January 2007:
I'm speechless. This is one of the best stories I've ever read. I really mean it, you're amazing! Wow, it must've taken a lot of effort to write a story this long, and I really appreciate the fact that you did it.

I know it's been a while since you finished this, but I just was so completely taken by this story that I had to leave a review. I was kind of sad to see there's going to be no sequel, but if you think it's for the best, then so be it. I'll live with it.

Thank you for this story. I really enjoyed it.

- Alisa.

 Report Review

Review #4, by alzzuLiving Life: Chapter Forty Eight

19th January 2007:
Oh. My. God. Your story is absolutely amazing! Unlike most of L/J fics, this isn't full of clichés. And you just have a brilliant writing-style, one of the chapters actually made me cry. And this story is LONG; it took me over 3 days to read it. (No, that's definitely not a bad thing!!) I hope you're not finished yet!

- Alisa

Author's Response: I'm actually surprised that you read this in three days. Most people take a week at least, so you must read pretty quickly. Don't worry, I'm definitely not finished yet. :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by alzzuPromises to Keep: The Nanny

11th January 2007:
Oh, I just love this chapter! It's so sweet! And you updated really fast, I was surprised to see a new chapter already. But I'm not complaining!

- Alisa

 Report Review

Review #6, by alzzuWell...Maybe: Chapter 12: Recovery and Revelations

7th January 2007:
I really, really like this story, and this chapter especially because it explains things so clearly.

And I just loved the ending of this chapter, it's so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! Oh glad things became clearer in this chapter, it was the point! lol! Glad you're enjoying it and hope you'll read the next chapter when I have it up! Thanks for the review! = )

 Report Review

Review #7, by alzzuThe Girl in Purple: The Girl in Purple

5th January 2007:
Nice story! After chapter 12 of Promises to Keep, I had to find out what your favourite ships were. I know I never write anything about pairings I don't like, so I checked your stories. This caught my eye, and even though I started reading it only to find out who George is going to end up with, I really liked it.

The ending, especially.

Author's Response: Thanks! I absolutely love Hannah and George together, I have ever since I was involved in a role play where they were paired up. They are an adorable couple.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alzzuPromises to Keep: Moving on

5th January 2007:
Hannah Abbot wouldn't be the blonde you have in mind for George, would she?

Another brilliant chapter, I just love this story!

Author's Response: Absolutely! I honestly can't see him with anyone else... it hurts my brain to think of it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by alzzuPromises to Keep: Interrupted

4th January 2007:
Good chapter. Poor George, I can't imagine anyone being that heartless (how could she walk away from her children?!!) but then again, I know some people can be even worse. Katie as in Katie Bell? If that's her, she's either changed or really out of character. I don't want to critizice (I admit, I don't know how to spell it) or anything, but it just seems weird... Katie Bell always seemed so nice... Anyway, I loved the chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, as in Katie Bell. I know it was a shock, but the idea came to me and for some reason it was just really appealing. George will find happiness... because in my opinion he belongs with a certain blonde I'm rather fond of. It just worked out this way.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login