Reading Reviews From Member: penguinforpresident
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #26, by penguinforpresidentIt Was Only a Kiss: The Navy Song

30th October 2006:
ooooooh, awwwwwww, aaaaaaaaaaah!! yaaaaaaaay.



that is all.

Author's Response: thanks1

 Report Review

Review #27, by penguinforpresidentIt Was Only a Kiss: Amazed

29th October 2006:
Im still loving it :-). Cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks! it'll be up soon!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by penguinforpresidentIt Was Only a Kiss: Everything

26th October 2006:
awwww yay! Stupid ben. Nice Sirius. Whats wrong with him though? Did Remus attack him? Is he hurt??

Author's Response: You'll see. It's no biggie though. Everything is fixed really quickly.

 Report Review

Review #29, by penguinforpresidentIt Was Only a Kiss: I'm Not Okay(I Promise)

25th October 2006:
i liked it :D. I hope she breaks up with silly ben soon he's a *badword*.

Author's Response: lol thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by penguinforpresidentIt Was Only a Kiss: See If I Care

24th October 2006:
I think you should post chapters two at a time ! isnt that a good idea!! it means more reviews for yooouuuu! ;-)

I loved it, Really! :-D

Author's Response: Two at a time?? I dunno if i'm allowed to do that, actually. I don't want to abuse my trusted author status.

 Report Review

Review #31, by penguinforpresidentIt Was Only a Kiss: Mr. Brightside

23rd October 2006:
woooooooooooooow!!!
Aw sirius! I feel for him!
WRITE MORE WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: i will. thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by penguinforpresidentThe Hardest Of Truths: He's dead, Ginny.

22nd October 2006:
you've actually tapped into a theory which I think is very possible. It makes sense that Harry's a horcrux...I reckon mr potter will die at the end of book seven.
Loved the story. I felt rons pain.

Author's Response: I'm not sure about the theroy myself but I like the idea but I do think our beloved Harry will die... *cries insanely*

Thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #33, by penguinforpresidentHaunted: The Long Road Home (Pt. 3)

22nd October 2006:
Im fairly confused, I think I missed someting. How did James and Lily come back?

Author's Response: Look to the previous story, The Rage of Potter.

 Report Review

Review #34, by penguinforpresidentIt Was Only a Kiss: Remember When?

22nd October 2006:
oi you! See if I dont see some sirius and libby action soon I'm....I'm....not going to review anymore!
HA!

Author's Response: you'll get some sirius/libby action a lot sooner then you think. hehe.

 Report Review

Review #35, by penguinforpresidentIt Was Only a Kiss: Change Your Mind

19th October 2006:
noooooooooo! She shouldnt be with BEN! She should be with SIRIUS! Whats going on here, eh?

Better get the next chapter up missie :P

Author's Response: I have to add SOME sort of drama, don't I?? haha. they'll get together, you'll see.

 Report Review

Review #36, by penguinforpresidentThe Way You Kiss Me: One Eventful Evening

18th October 2006:
Ooooooooooooooooh!!!!!!!!

Write.More.Now.

Author's Response: Will do =) Thanks for reviewing!
Make Believe


 Report Review

Review #37, by penguinforpresidentIt Was Only a Kiss: Smile Like You Mean It

17th October 2006:
I loved this chapter. It made me tingle :D that tingle I get when anything even remotely romantic happens. Loved it. Cant wait for the next installment (which better be soon, gr! :-P)

Author's Response: I get that tingle when i write. lol. thanks. i'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #38, by penguinforpresidentIt Was Only a Kiss: Haters

9th October 2006:
ooooh. Who's the letter from, eh? ;-)

Author's Response: hm. . .i dunno.

 Report Review

Review #39, by penguinforpresidentA Marauder Story: The Magic of New Year

5th October 2006:
wooooooooo! I love it. Loved the kiss as well, nicely done. Hope there will be more.

Author's Response: aw thanks

 Report Review

Review #40, by penguinforpresidentThere Will Come a Day: Beyond Normal

3rd October 2006:
listen you, Ive been waiting absolutely ages for the next chapter :-P. Write more sooooooon!

Author's Response: i know!! i'm sorry!!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by penguinforpresidentPromises: In Loving Memory

3rd October 2006:
wooooooooow. I love this. If america's next top model wasnt on in the background i would be in tears m'dear. I love it.

Fabourited right away :-D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks dear! I'm glad you enjoyed this one that much. ^^;

 Report Review

Review #42, by penguinforpresidentThe Way You Kiss Me: Second First Date

26th September 2006:
wooooow, this story is awesome. Write more and soon!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Chapter 17 coming soon!!!
Make Believe


 Report Review

Review #43, by penguinforpresidentMarauders and the Phoenixes: Hogsmeade and Birthdays

21st September 2006:
i still love this! Yay for lilly and James!!!

Author's Response: yea! finally huh? lol thanx!

 Report Review

Review #44, by penguinforpresidentMy Daughter's Father's Fiancee: Chapter 6: Member Two of the Golden Trio Weds Today

22nd August 2006:
ooooh soooo good!! Need more though! :-P

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #45, by penguinforpresidentInto The Fire: Your Heart, My Home

16th August 2006:
Im still loving this story :-)

 Report Review

Review #46, by penguinforpresidentMore Than The Heart Can Bear: More Than The Heart Can Bear

4th August 2006:
i enjoyed this. I thought it was really nice and sad. Well done :-)

 Report Review

Review #47, by penguinforpresidentMarauders and the Phoenixes: An Interesting Day

3rd August 2006:
Im really enjoying this story :-). I cant wait to read more


Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'm writing the other chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #48, by penguinforpresidentTears in My Tea: Tears in My Tea

30th July 2006:
this was really sweet. I enjoyed it :-)

Author's Response: Thanks ever so much!

 Report Review

Review #49, by penguinforpresidentDouble-Sided Life: My name is Lily D. Evans

29th July 2006:
its good but i would love it if you wrote more and enhanced te characters and scenes more. Apart from that its excellent and I cant wait to read more :-)

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by penguinforpresidentIt Was Only a Kiss: Dirty Little Secret

29th July 2006:
this is really good. You should write more and SOON!

Author's Response: thanks. updates will be slow.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>