Reading Reviews From Member: penguinforpresident
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by penguinforpresidentTempting Fate: Chapter Two: Of Odd Feelings and Ground Rules

20th October 2010:
Don't stress out. This is supposed to be fun and college is important so just do what you can when you can! We will forgive you and anyone who doesn't is a moron :)
I really like this story, I'm a sucker for James Potter anyway, and am looking forward to more :)
Good luck with school and don't stress :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by penguinforpresidentTrilogy: Scorpius - Chapter 5

18th June 2010:
yeah, I like it :)
Scorpius is lovely, much nicer than his stupid dad anyway. Wish he had went into Griffindor that would have been much better. lol.
Are we going to hear from the others' point of view? Would love to read from Rose and Albus!
Good work, keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by penguinforpresidentTrilogy: Scorpius - Chapter 1

18th June 2010:
Love it.
I like how innocent the children are and how it shows that blood doesn't matter (lol how sad am I, but still!)
My only thing is I don't have a mental image of rose, albus and james yet... but thats true with all next generation stories so you're good! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by penguinforpresidentAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Twenty-Six: Instantaneous

7th June 2010:
Ok it's 12.24 and I have to get up early tomorrow. I've been reading this since about five and I frakkin love it! Seriously!
10/10 defo :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by penguinforpresidentAll Was Well: Silent Nights

18th December 2009:
NO ONLY ONE CHAPTER LEFT!!
D:
Oh well, I've loved every second of this story, I've told you before how wonderful it is so I wont keep repeating myself.
I'm keen to know where you take the "I'm in love with Vic," conversation :D Sure it'll be a goody!!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you. I'm pretty sure I've told you that before, but I can't say it enough :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by penguinforpresidentAll Was Well: Familiar Faces

14th December 2009:
I haven't reviewed this chapted yet but have read the entire story several times over.
I've said it before but I'll say it again, this story is a little gem and I feel so much better about nineteen years later. I feel this fills in the gaps in a way even JK would be proud of. You've done a wonderful job and when you finish it I might even be sad enough to print it out so I have a copy to read forever ;).
Well done you!

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, wowee. That is dedication! And insane! That is perhaps the most amazing, wonderful thing anyone could ever say in a review and I really, truly appreciate it. Thank you so much. I'm touched.

 Report Review

Review #7, by penguinforpresidentAll Was Well: Excursion

12th October 2009:
I am seriously loving this story, its def my favourite I've ever read. Cannot wait to read more.

Author's Response: Wowee, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by penguinforpresidentStag night: Stag night

15th June 2009:
I disagree, that is a VERY funny joke. I actually lolled :). A stag. Snigger. Well done x

Author's Response: Well, you agree with Sirius then! The idea of the joke is actually what inspired the story.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by penguinforpresidentHe Nearly Killed the Cat: He Nearly Killed the Cat

7th June 2009:
That was lovely! Seriously, I couldn't stop smiling. I would love to read more about Lily and James with Harry.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by penguinforpresidentMy Daughter's Father's Fiancee: Chapter 8: Seconds

17th August 2007:
i really like this. Chapter was too short though ;)

Author's Response: sorry... thanks though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by penguinforpresidentMy Reflection: Graduation

20th May 2007:
hmm...Im fairly sure you have to write a sequal. If you can.

 Report Review

Review #12, by penguinforpresidentHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: A Requirement

19th May 2007:
ive just spent three hours reading this whole story. Its awesome and its really making me think about book 7. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #13, by penguinforpresidentHate Is A Powerful Word: Epilogue

4th February 2007:
I just read all this from beginning to end and it was wonderful. You make me feel all gooey and nice. Well done.

Author's Response: lol... thank you so much :-) All the way through? That's quite a feat.

 Report Review

Review #14, by penguinforpresidentSoon to be In-Laws: Hatred and Envy

18th January 2007:
Im really enjoying this story. James, what a scamp he is.

Author's Response: Haha. I agree totally with you. Thanks!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #15, by penguinforpresidentInto The Fire: This Magic Moment

11th January 2007:
yus! LOVED. IT. Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by penguinforpresidentInto The Fire: Here With Me

7th January 2007:
more more!! Bring on new years eve!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by penguinforpresidentThrough the Looking Glass: James Potter

30th December 2006:
This is my favourite chapter. Good show!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by penguinforpresidentInto The Fire: Never Be Lonely

29th December 2006:
remus!! whats he doing?? He should be with her!!

write more son!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by penguinforpresidentInto The Fire: Wish I Could Fall

23rd December 2006:
it was worth the wait. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Thanks for still reading, and reviewing! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #20, by penguinforpresidentLiving Life: Chapter Forty Eight

14th December 2006:
FINALLY!! :) lol been waiting ages!! Loved it, cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by penguinforpresidentI am...: The Assignment

10th December 2006:
quite interesting. I look forward to reading the rest :)

Author's Response: awww...thank u sooooooooooooooo much!!!
im glad u find it interesting...hopefully u'll feel the same about the next chappie which should be up any minute now!! lol i posted it a while ago!!
thnx!!

lyl lyl


 Report Review

Review #22, by penguinforpresidentTruth, Love, and Lies: Shattered Dreams

10th December 2006:
wow! That was an amazing chapter. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by penguinforpresidentThe Way You Kiss Me: Meet The Parent

18th November 2006:
oh the drama!

write more, I say!

Author's Response: Lol dont you just love it? Thanks for reviewing :D
Make Believe


 Report Review

Review #24, by penguinforpresidentMarauders and the Phoenixes: A Party Worth Remembering

17th November 2006:
oh! tense.

Author's Response: very =) thanx

 Report Review

Review #25, by penguinforpresidentIt Was Only a Kiss: What Hurts the Most

31st October 2006:
awww yay, they're back together. :-)

Author's Response: *dances happily*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>