Reading Reviews From Member: Lalaine
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LalaineLily Evans: A Triangle Forms

2nd December 2008:
i am so greatful for this chapter! i love the story it's an addiction really; ive been getting worried though, on how potter is gonna redeem himself to both lily and frank, and if he could ever top remus. please update soon!!

Author's Response: Dear Lalaine,
Thank you so much! I'm glad you love the story:) James will definitely make a comeback, but there will be bit of rivalry in the Marauders for the affections of a certain lady;) Thank you so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #2, by LalaineGoodbye, my almost lover: Goodbye, my almost lover

30th November 2008:
wow, this had me pondering for a moment once i finished reading. You could have added to the story, a few chapters on how Becca tries to show everyone that it's not going to work. But I think that it's perfect that you didn't. I've been reading many of your stories, and while I can't say this is my "favorite" of them (Darcy is #1 at this moment) I admire how you pick the perfect place to end your stories. keep it up!

Author's Response: oh thank you so much, that is incredibly kind of you to say, i really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LalaineROCKSTAR: you can be anything you want to be

4th October 2008:
a few days ago you had put up this last chapter, and i was able to read it before it vanished, and while that chapter was originaly nice; I have to say that this new version is much better! I love how you ended the story! thanks!

Author's Response: I prefer this version too. And thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LalaineBliss: Chapter Sixteen

5th June 2008:
AHh! now i need to know what goes wrong!
and why didn't james just go home with bliss?
mob her mother and THEN flee with bliss.

Author's Response: I have previously responded to this review. I believe that there is some glitch within HPFF that has made this review, and 91 other ones of mine, become "unanswered". I am sorry for the inconvenience.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LalaineROCKSTAR: Thank You

5th June 2008:
i liked it short if that meas that you update sooner.

Author's Response: I will be yes

 Report Review

Review #6, by LalaineHogwarts Gone Mad: Hogwarts Gone Mad

12th January 2008:
poor neville isn't ugly,
sure in the movies he isn't all that attractive but as an actor, with decent clothes and hair, he's not that bad.

Author's Response: its all in good fun,

Mathew Lewis knows I was just playin around with him.

=] thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #7, by LalaineA Drunken Mistake: One

7th January 2008:
OOo please write more!
if not to this story to any other story! i love your writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LalaineLetters to Lindsay: Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

11th September 2007:
FINALLY! you have no idea how happy i am that you updated!! ive been looking forward to this day.*sobs*.thank you oh devine being who updates!!! awesome chapter, awesome characters, awesome story!

Author's Response: awesome....... i like.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LalaineThe Nine Lives of Harry Potter: Discovery

28th July 2007:
THIS WAS THE MOST ENTERTAINING ONE-SHOT I EVER READ!!! the whole lack of regard for harry's safty! just so they could prove their point! don't get me wrong i love harry, but Ron wanting to kill him for Hermione, just brilliant!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm flattered. Thank you ever so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LalaineSaving Ana: Epilogue: Not an Ending, but Happy

24th July 2007:
ive reviewed alot, almost after every chapter i think. i have to admit im a little sad that the story is done i loved Ana! but it was such a good story and you stopped it in such a perfect place that i couldn't be anything but pleased! now if you'll only continue with Letters to lindsey!

Author's Response: and i thankyou for everyone of those reviews... and letters to lindsay. yes i will try to write more. dust off those ideas huh??? oh this may be difficult!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LalaineRemembrance: That's Life

21st July 2007:
this was a great story though i do have to admit im still a little confused as to what exactly happened... what snape really do? over all though good story! cant wait for the third one!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I know it's a little confusing, but... to cut it short, this story was one huge circle to get us to the trilogy.. =D lol, I'm glad you enjoyed!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LalaineSaving Ana: Why Cinderella Ran

21st July 2007:
OH THANK YOU!! i have been waiting for this for so long!! *totaly doing a happy dance in celebration* and thanks for updating so fast!!! this was great!! i love how ana and sirius think!!

Author's Response: haha... thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LalaineSaving Ana: With My Head Held High

20th July 2007:
it better be up tomorrow! Egad i cant stand this waiting thing!! so please update soon!!
great chapter byt he way.

Author's Response: ta!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LalainePretty Girl: The Wedding

18th July 2007:
Im so sorry you've had such a hard time from your reviews! honnestly it's a shame people can be so terrible, but dont ever blame yourself! if some idiot didnt like your story so much (which is complete rubbish if you ask me) and they waste your time by writing flames their lifes must be very sad. honnestly this is a great story i really do love it and if people dont like it they just shouldnt read it! keep up the good work, im looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LalaineWith or Without You: A Charmed Evening

14th July 2007:
Oooo! a little girl? to be honnest i predicted a boy, "just like his father" and all that, but i like the little gir, with blond hair? Hmm...didn't ben have blond too? what luck!
I LOVE your story though, can't wait to continue reading!

Author's Response: Nice, huh? Ha ha...thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LalaineCruel Summer: Invitations and Visitations

8th July 2007:
i like this chapter it's cute.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LalainePretty Girl: Maybe

20th June 2007:
Egad! 24 chapters! ive read all 24 of your chapters strait through, *once i started i just couldn't stop* and now, i cant read any more! im heartbroken truely i am. but alas i think i will live.only if you update soon though. and Honestly a great story so far.

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you! I'm glad I had you hooked!
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #18, by LalainePretty Girl: Snogging By the Shrieking Shack

20th June 2007:
i like the snogging scene, i wonder if it would really work? i'll have to try it sometime, if i ever have a reason to make someone jelous...and a friend to help out. love your story so far!

Author's Response: lol. maybe it would. haha.
thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #19, by LalaineSaving Ana: Merry Christmas I Guess

18th June 2007:
Oh it is much appreciated!! i bouncing in my seat waiting to read the next chapter!! oh so excited!! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: lol, you mak eme laugh...

 Report Review

Review #20, by LalaineSaving Ana: Smells Like Reciprocation

12th June 2007:
i like this new version the first time you posted left a little wanting, this is SO much better! please update soon i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: will do, thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by LalaineSaving Ana: That's What She Said

28th May 2007:
OH OH OH!!! so close!! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PRETTY PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! i want.no.I NEED! yes i NEED to know what happens.
the chapter was amazing!!

Author's Response: haha, thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #22, by LalaineSaving Ana: Pretty Much Clueless

18th May 2007:
Oh oh oh!!! i personaly believe that you left us at a very important cliff hanger! oh i just want to read the next chapter now!! PLEASE! PLEASE! UPDATE SOON!
(by they way awsome chapter!)

Author's Response: *grins evilly*


 Report Review

Review #23, by LalaineSaving Ana: Confusion's Wearing a Hat!

8th May 2007:
oh they're so close!!! i love it!
and i love how you write, it seems so completely random and yet it makes complete sence and adds to the atmosphere of your story! keep it up i cant wait to read the next chapter!! please post soon!

Author's Response: random yet makes sense... i like that!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LalaineSaving Ana: Dream Doctor, Meet Alice

16th February 2007:
i love your story, it's witty and sarcastic which makes it entertaining and fun to read. i hope though since you hinted in your end note that you're further in this story then the most recent posting that the next chapter will come soon? please?

Author's Response: sadly i'm not that much further ahead...i have just written the last couple of chapters. sorry!!!
thanks for reading! i will try to get the next one up soon!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Lalaine:

22nd November 2006:
AH *GASP* you have read the book! Don't you just LOVE it?!? i do! anyway back to reading now.loving it!

Author's Response: I love anything by that author.
:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>