Reading Reviews From Member: ginnypottergurl793
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnypottergurl793A night of stargazing: A new Dawn

11th June 2007:
YES, STICK WITH THEM! heeehee. *sings* did you ever know that you're my herrro *doesnt know the next part* you are the winnnd beneath my wiiings.

lol. erm. good job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the WONDERFUL review! Lol, and the reviewer of the year award goes to...yes you've guessed it, ginnypottergurl793! *And the crowd goes wild* lol, thanks again that was seriously the best way to start the day :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnypottergurl793A night of stargazing: James

11th June 2007:
omg, *wets self* THATS AWESOME!!! lol yay ur hillarious! the bit about james 'wishing he could make her smile like that' is awe-inspiring. lol. yayyy i luv it. 'few spelling errors, but WHO CARES!

Author's Response: Thanks again Hun, that was a very sweet review :D Will work on the spelling for you though ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnypottergurl793A night of stargazing: Lily

11th June 2007:
I LUV U! that was brilliant! I LOVE IT! i cant wait to see what james says. O M G u had me laughing the whole time! GRRREAT JOB!

Author's Response: Thanks Ginnypottergurl793! Lol, I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnypottergurl793Hell Fire: Hell Fire

8th June 2007:
*crying literally* b-b-eautiful! hang on let me sob for a minute.
that was really nice, and if i knew who you were, i would send you a thank you note for taking me through that little adventure. you really got it. I love how you had the scene by the lake. I loved everything about it except how it was over so fast. Omg that was amazing, and i will be reccommending this story to all of my friends. thank you so much.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! I love to write, and I love for people to enjoy what I write, so it's nothing for you to thank me for.

For me, this fic became the L/J novel that never was, and it was almost over too fast for me too. I never carry my inspiration for a novel through to the end, but I can't help but wonder if I would have finished this one. I might add in the extra scenes that were planned sometime soon, I have an urge to come back to this.

Anyway, thank you so much for your touching review. I'm really glad you enjoyed it, and I hope your friends do too if they read it!


 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnypottergurl793The Night They Died...: The night it all Happened :(

23rd October 2006:
i like that story, i think it was the one that you let me read like a month ago. -laura

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnypottergurl793Wrong Place Wrong Time: Wrong Place Wrong Time

9th October 2006:
Yeah ya lost me when he called her a mudblood. NO WAY ON GOD'S GREEN EARTH he'd do that. *shakes head*

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnypottergurl793LOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Morning

5th October 2006:
omg omg omg 2 cute!!! i'm always thinking of songs and stuff I should put in my stories.. but i mean, i cant do that now can i! I'm glad u've figured out a way to do it lol and the whole 2006 idea, not too bad either... lol. ok well update! (p.s. i luved the towel part lol!)

Author's Response: hahah i know i had to make the towel part innocent yet.. potter - ish so.. you kno... lol and thanks about the music, you know. you can do that too if you want i dont mind. its just htat i learned that you couldn't put websites to go to the music thing so watch out for that . =]


thanks for the review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnypottergurl793Remus's Memories: The Story Begins

3rd October 2006:
People talk to themselves a lot in this. lol BUT I LIKE IT, great idea!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnypottergurl793Propped Against Your Rooftop: Propped Against Your Rooftop

10th September 2006:
Wooh. that was good! lol. nice job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginnypottergurl793Lived to Die: Hope is Gone

9th September 2006:
Well, I liked it. Tragic and good. I think, though, that Voldemort has to die in the last book. I mean, it would be unethical. Immoral. Corrupt. Unprincipaled. I guess u get da picture now.

Author's Response: I know Voldemort will die. i just wanted something different. And have Harry die before Voldemort died. Thanks for your reivew :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginnypottergurl793The Marauders in My Torture Chamber: Gathering Guests to the Show Everyone Wants To See (PETER GETTING BRUTALLY MURDERED BEFORE JAMES OR LILY DIES!!! WHOOP WHOOP!)

5th September 2006:
weird........ i wanna c where ur going with this! its funny!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginnypottergurl793The Princess & The Prat (Finished): Chapter 32 Dementors, Birthdays, and Sister Problems

25th August 2006:
aw, i'm gonna have to WAIT for the next one chapter?! lol. plz hurry, i live off of ur story! lol.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnypottergurl793The Princess & The Prat (Finished): Chapter 21 - The Order

23rd August 2006:
Cute

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnypottergurl793The Princess & The Prat (Finished): Chapter 20 - Full Moons and Rivalries

23rd August 2006:
aww. ;(

p.s. nice about hte pensieve.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnypottergurl793The Princess & The Prat (Finished): Chapter 18 - Last Night

23rd August 2006:
A little too lubby dubby at times. i mean when they're on the knight bus..... but good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnypottergurl793The Princess & The Prat (Finished): Chapter 16 - The Dark Lord and a Dark Lily

22nd August 2006:
"you silly boy" lol. y did voldemort kill lily's parents? I mean, they're muggles, why would he waste his time killing them? did he really hate lily for some reason? or will you answer that later?

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnypottergurl793The Princess & The Prat (Finished): Chapter 14 - They've Got Him

22nd August 2006:
awesum!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login