Reading Reviews From Member: LTDan
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LTDanThe Ghoul's Story: The Ghoul's Story

25th June 2004:
Hmm... definitely interesting. Different, I'll give you that. There was no real depth. I didn't really get what genre it was supposed to be. Hrm.

5/10 Quaffles anyway

Author's Response: It really isn't it any genre, I guess. But thnx for reviewing

 Report Review


Review #2, by LTDanThe World Is Not Just Black And White: Shades of Gray: Chapter One

25th June 2004:
LIIIIIIIIIIIZ!!!!!!!!
Did you ever know you are my hero? Did you?
Haha. Yeah. Anyway, I started looking at your profile because I'm sadly obsessed with Harry Potter fanfics, and I love you. I realized I had never read any of your stuff! :O This looked best to me. :)
Anyway, I loved it! Why the hell have you not updated? Perhaps we're having EMTA at this very moment, and you're thinking, 'Hmm, maybe I should update that fanfic...'
Or not. Either way, it's brilliant!
-Kirsten

 Report Review

Review #3, by LTDanEmbracing the Fairy Tale: 1/1

31st October 2003:
Cute kikiness! (Even if that's not a word, it still is... er... yeah.) Very good cookie. :) I enjoyed, as expected. Now... why wasn't I informed you had MORE Re/Gi's? Hummm? That's what I thought. Now, I'll go have a lookie! ~Lex

Author's Response: Of course I have more Re/Gis! It's my favorite ship. :) Thanks for reading and reviewing them all.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LTDanIn My Voice: V. Ginny, Part 2: Typerys

17th October 2003:
How do you not have any reviews?? This is one of my favorite fanfics! This is brilliant! And this is the the third time I've reviewed this! But that's all right. I don't have anything to say I haven't said before. Hurry with you upcoming Gi/Re, or... or... I'll die! XD ~Lex

Author's Response: Your reviews all over the net were great. Thank you for being such a fan of this story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LTDanThe Clash of the Clans: Chapter Five Part Two

11th October 2003:
Alexa like! Alexa like lots an' lots an' lots! Alexa got to read the next part of chapter five! Alexa is happy! Alexa should stop talking in third person... I loved it. You MUST, MUST, MUST, MUSt continue! Quickly! (Does this sound familiar? Probably, as I've been saying it since December, 2002!) Now, I'm going to go... um... I don't know... I'll go tell everyone to read your fic because you've UPDATED!!! ~Alexa~ 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LTDanAnd Then There Were None: Mistrust and Madness

15th September 2003:
NOOO! Not a cliffy! AHHH! Especially a cliffy with Remus in it! *Tears eyes out* I can't STAND cliffies! Anyway, I'm SO sorry I didn't read the updates before now. I've been a bit busy, uploading fics on various sites. Ugh. This was great. I hope you update quickly!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LTDanAnd Then There Were None: Lying in Wait

6th September 2003:
Very, very, very good. James was very IC. The only crit I've got is: Wasn't Remus believed to be a spy? It's not that big of a deal, a lot of people usually forget that. But, me being the world's hugest Remus fan, I have to make sure everyone knows this. Anyway. This fic was very touching. If JKR wrote this in right before James and Lily died, I assure you I would have bawled my eyes out! Bravo. *~LTDan~* ~Alexa~ 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LTDanLove that might never be.: Love that might never be.

6th September 2003:
Bravo, Ayds! Another masterpiece of yours. Great job. :) ~Alexa~ 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LTDanHell on Earth: Introduction

3rd September 2003:
Bravo. It's very good, and I enjoyed it thouroughly. I'll look forward to the next chapter. Until then, hurry up! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login