Reading Reviews From Member: theUionceknew
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theUionceknewAfter The Summer Ended: Epilogue

1st January 2007:
The epilouge idea wasreally cute! I loved how you switched some of the family traits around in the next generation! 10/10 form the whole story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by theUionceknewNot So Proper: Someone Not Forgotten

11th December 2006:
hey! that was totally AWESOME! I love the PotC idea, I'm really looking forward to reading the rest, only the other chapters arent here, and I looked up your new penname, and it isnt on the sit at all. :( Youre an awesome author. I also checked out your freeweb, that was really cool too. please do something about the missing chaps and screenname! Waiting to read more
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by theUionceknewThought You Were My Fairytale: Seven: Drama Queen

8th December 2006:
the last two chapters were really sad, but I think it is one of the most LOGICAL ways of lily and james's falling out happening! GREAT JOB! yur on my faves, probably my Fave fave! thanks for posting so quickly! It's awesome! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I worked really hard figuring out the plotline...

 Report Review

Review #4, by theUionceknewChaotic: Bittersweet Holidays

4th December 2006:
I like remus, cus then you could bring in someone new for sirius and plus, remus deserves a love life too!

good job!

Author's Response: Yah that's true. I'm seeing 16-2. Remus is up one

 Report Review

Review #5, by theUionceknewDoing This: Doing This

28th November 2006:
I think that this is THE BEST one shot that I've ever read... esspecially about harry and ginny! the action was intense and it so could have happened. I also loved the part about ron at the end. You are a FANTASTIC writer.
100/10

Author's Response: Oh, wow thanks so much, theUionseknew! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it and that it seemed realistic. Ron at the end is one of my favorite parts too, so I'm glad you liked. Thanks so much for the review and the encouragement! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by theUionceknewhow it always should be: How It always should be

27th November 2006:
that was cute and sweet and yes, of course it was very flufish! LoL {but in a good way!}

Author's Response: thanks for your, very sweet, review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by theUionceknewAfter The Summer Ended: The Other Mirror

27th November 2006:
I LOVE your story! it's really great and full of action and suspense, just how i like them! I also love how you use things from the books and put your own twists into the ideas. It's very orriginal and like nothing I've ever seen before. I could really see some of these things happening for the 7th book! Great Job and keep it up!!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by theUionceknewScream My Lungs Out: "The World Has Been Turned Upside Down!"

24th November 2006:
that was hillarious! I love the "night after" conversations they were really funny. how are you planning to get the group back together again? to me it looks pretty split apart.


Author's Response: Missus Padfoot: Well you see, we're panning on- Missus Moony: *quickly slapping her hands ontop of Missus Padfoot's mouth* Padfoot!! We're not supposed to give hints out ot our readers!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by theUionceknewThought You Were My Fairytale: Five: The Wrong Beginning

24th November 2006:
that's really interesting! now I'm wondering how yur gonna make Lily hate James... he dosent cheat or break up with her really badly does he??? Ooohh this could get really messy! but still really really really good. Your A/n was right, it isnt au.
10/10

Author's Response: Don't get hopeful... but don't worry, it turns out all right for them in the end =) Well I mean somewhere in the middle, because we all know the end is actually a little messy.

 Report Review

Review #10, by theUionceknewChaotic: AWOL

16th November 2006:
that was really very good. i like how you made it take time for the couples to acctually get together. but i don't understand why you keep having sydney think about remus when she so obviously likes sirius. even if she dosent see it herself. I really like your romantic/ fluffy and humor scenes too... you should write more of those. Anyway, it's a great story and a wonderful plot.

keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks so much! As for Remus and Sydney....it's a maybe situation, we'll see how many Sirius and Sydney fans there are

 Report Review

Review #11, by theUionceknew:

14th November 2006:
that was very cute and fluffy and soo could have actually happened! It was great!

Author's Response: Thanks! I think it totally could have happened, too! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #12, by theUionceknewCrying Shoulder: Crying Shoulder

14th November 2006:
that was THE SWEETEST THING!
definetly on my favorites! 10/10


Author's Response: Thansk so much! you made me so much happier. Thanks! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #13, by theUionceknewThis Means War: I Hate Herbology!

12th November 2006:
that was HILLARIOUS!!!

ps. I loove yur a/n!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by theUionceknewThought You Were My Fairytale: Three: A Thin Line

12th November 2006:
that's funny. I really want to know what happened b/t Jazz and Remus though. Oh, and the relationship developing b/t James and Lily is exactly like I expected it in first year!
that's gr8!

Author's Response: No worries, you will find out as time goes on... Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by theUionceknewSway: Sway

4th November 2006:
Wow! that was really good. and it made me REALLY sad but REALLY happy at the same time... in a good way!

keep it up!


Author's Response: Wow, it made you happy? Strange, because most of the reviews were about how depressing it was. XDD I'm glad that I didn't bring everyone to tears!

I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing!!

sugarydust


 Report Review

Review #16, by theUionceknewScream My Lungs Out: Slimy Tentacles, One Bad Doggie, and a Malicious Staircase

16th October 2006:
LOL

that was hillarious!! I absolutely LOVE your story! please please please!!!! post more more more!!! soon soon soon!!!! LOL.
but seriously!
DO!

great story!

Author's Response: Both Missus: Why, thank you! More is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #17, by theUionceknewUnexpected: She's mine!

1st October 2006:
Hey!
That was a really good start! Nope, it wasn't that long, but pretty good. I like the twist you've put in James's personality so far. Most authors just make him depressed if they have remus ask lily out. It really makes me want to read more! If you want, you can read my fanfic- it's my first! Called: Days Go By. Six Years Well Spent. by theUionceknew

I'm really excited to read your next chapter, and am gonna add you to my favorites!

s.e.d.

 Report Review

Review #18, by theUionceknewI Loved You More: The Foolish One

28th September 2006:
you're really good at writing the characters like JK does! I love your story soooo much! It has great, unexpected twists, and perfect cliffies! You REALLY need to keep this up! I think it's great! waiting for the next chapter!

theUionceknew

Author's Response: Thank you! There's no better compliment than being compared to JK Rowling!

 Report Review

Review #19, by theUionceknewOut of My Head (a Lily and James story): Big-Headed Boys and Hidden Lists

18th September 2006:
that was absolutley hillarious! you really need to continue this fic! I allready saved it to my favorites! I'd suggest adding a bit more fluff/mush in the futher chapters when they get together!

KEEP WRITING! please!

Author's Response: =) Thank you sooo much! You have no idea how happy that review just made me, lol xD
Ahhhh, don't worry about that. There will be /a lot/ of fluff soon. Very soon. Because I am the queen of over-fluffing things ;o)
Most deffinately I shall. =DD
Thanks for the review, and for the favorites!


 Report Review

Review #20, by theUionceknewIt's Not About The Money: Take me Back

27th August 2006:
I just started reading your story yesterdaynight and couldn't stop! It's really really REALLY good!

I have one suggestion though... I think it would be awesome if the chapters were longer if you could....

anyway! one idea would be to make kristen jelouse of lily in some odd way?!?! I dont know....
anyway keep i up!

Author's Response: 1. Thank you
2. I'll work on it
3. Check out the new chappie
4. Sorry for taking so long to respond


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login