Reading Reviews From Member: hermionejanepotter4evah
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermionejanepotter4evahThe Adventures of Saskia Lin!: A Festivus for the Rest of Us, Saskia Lin! Part 1

14th April 2007:
I luv this story! It is incredibly and amazingly hilarious. Can't wait for the next chappie. :D
Luv
~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~

Author's Response: thank you so much! i really love it when people find this story humorous.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermionejanepotter4evahEyes of Green: Dangerous Intentions

31st January 2007:
wow!! it's really interesting!

Author's Response: Well, thanks! I completely forgot that was you srish! I've been going out of my mind these days.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermionejanepotter4evahBecause Of You: Because of you

30th January 2007:
i really like your story :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I liked this one too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermionejanepotter4evahMagic runs in the Family: Magic runs in the Family

30th January 2007:
i really like your story. it's cute.

Author's Response: Thankyou. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermionejanepotter4evahThere's a Darker Side to Everyone: Meeting in Knockturn Alley

30th January 2007:
it's really good! I like it.

Author's Response: thanksmucho! love the penname, now i'm off to check it out...lol...

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermionejanepotter4evahWhat's legal in Massachusetts should stay in Massachusetts: Shocking Sights

29th January 2007:
it's hilarious!!!

Author's Response: thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermionejanepotter4evahEyes of Green: New Beginnings

18th January 2007:
hey amy
u got a couple of typos too. its ditzy not ditsy. :P lol. :)

Author's Response: :P I was never able to spell that word...spelling is one of my downfalls.....lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermionejanepotter4evahHow to Mend a Broken Heart: Chapter 3

10th November 2006:
dont u think this story should be rated m for the sex scene?

Author's Response: i guess it should be thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermionejanepotter4evahThree Times: none

7th November 2006:
Its really really cute. I luv it!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermionejanepotter4evahGetting There: Parental Advisory

31st October 2006:
surety isn't a word. i think you mrant sureness. And I realy luv ur story.

Author's Response: Nope I checked, surety is a word. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermionejanepotter4evahSix Things I Hate About You: Rude, Long and Hard Words

20th October 2006:
I luv ur banner. Can u make one 4 me please? Thanx. And I think this tory is absolutely fabulous. :)

Author's Response: surely!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermionejanepotter4evahRealizing...: Christmas

9th October 2006:
It's really good. You should continue it and the title's fine 2. lol jk. ^_^. i no it sucks. :)

Author's Response: um okey doke.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermionejanepotter4evahI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Epilogue

22nd August 2006:
I loved this story. It's awesome!!!!! I love reading all your stories (especially this one) becuasse it's very well-written and I love the story line. Anytime I have writer's block I always read this story and it helps me write about two pages :) Also, Hermione reminds me of my best friend Jessica, she keeps insisting that her friend Matt is just a friend but we never know do we *wink*? And like Hermione she is veeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy neurotic ^_^ lol. I'm glad you wrote this story. I love it. Waiting for the sequel
Yours truly. And if I could I would rate it aroung 3 billion :) but I'll settle for a 10 :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm glad that my story inspires you to write more. And good luck with your friend!

And sadly, as I said at the end, I don't believe there will be a sequel. Thanks very much for your support and I appreciate it, but I do not forsee a sequel.

Thanks for the kind review! :-)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login