Reading Reviews From Member: iamme14
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iamme14Gazing into Darkness: Prologue

3rd February 2011:
I read this story once before, but I had forgotten how well you can write. I am looking forward to reading this story again. 10/10

Author's Response: I haven't been here for a long time. I intend to rewrite the story so it will make more sense and then write part2 that I promised but never delivered. I'm a bit scatterbrained right now so I don't know when I'm gonna start that.

 Report Review

Review #2, by iamme14Parenting Prep.: Three.

13th April 2010:
I'm glad that you updated. :-)
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I wish the chapters didn't take so long to be validated .. but I'll take what I can! (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by iamme14Parenting Prep.: Two.

10th April 2010:
I will be very happy to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: I am glad to hear that (: Enjoy chapter three!

 Report Review

Review #4, by iamme14My Share of Eternity: A New Friend

6th May 2009:
This is a cool story.
Very interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by iamme14Blood Bound: A Vampire Story: Chapter One

8th April 2009:
Very interesting story so far.

 Report Review

Review #6, by iamme14Lest we forget: Depressing summer

19th February 2009:
this is a cool story. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #7, by iamme14Meeting in the Dark: Meeting in the Dark

12th February 2009:
this was a very good story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by iamme14Stepping Over the Edge: Prologue

10th February 2009:
it's so sad that harry feels so alone.
i do like this story a lot. 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, it really is... Poor Harry and bad me for torturing him so!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by iamme14Hello: I'm Not Broken

10th February 2009:
very good story. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by iamme14Harry Potter: Why He Was Alone.: The Fall

4th February 2009:
this was a sad, but very good story. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by iamme14Harry Potter and the Other Path: Harry Potter and the Changeling Child: Chapter 10: Thunderdome

9th December 2008:
amazing chapter.
and a chicken?
that was great.

 Report Review

Review #12, by iamme14Harry Potter and the Other Path: Harry Potter and the Changeling Child: Chapter 7: Frankenstein

3rd November 2008:
wow. that was crazy. cool, but crazy.

 Report Review

Review #13, by iamme14By Order of the Ministry of Magic: Educational Decree No. 7

12th October 2008:
yay! new chapter! thanks. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you--glad you're still reading, even though the wait was quite long. :)

Cheers,

Hermione :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by iamme14Rest In Peace: Rest In Peace

13th June 2008:
this is a very well written story. it shows very well the truth of how much choices such as suicide can hurt all involved. it was very sad, but i liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by iamme14Harry Potter and the Other Path: Harry Potter and the Spirit of Njordr : Chapter 5: Home Truths

11th June 2008:
oh my gosh, that is GREAT! lol. interesting plan for the task. ;-D

Author's Response: Interesting? I was going for insane... :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by iamme14Perfection: Never Be Lonely

10th June 2008:
i LOVE this story! you are an AWESOME writer. please update it as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #17, by iamme14Giving Professor Snape A Dose Of His Own Potion: Revenge Is Sweet

2nd June 2008:
oh my gosh. that is hilarious! i love this story. ;-D

Author's Response: thankyou!! glad you enjoyed!

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by iamme14Prongslet: Responses

31st May 2008:
this story is cool.

i don't want to be mean, but if one of them had died, i'd rather it be Ron than Harry or Hermione.

Author's Response: -Smiles.- Thanks, I'm glad you're liking the story!!

No worries, if I had to pick one, it'd be Ron, too. -Sighs.-

Anywho, thanks for reviewing, I hope you enjoy the rest!!

~Chloe


 Report Review

Review #19, by iamme14GoodBye Greenwitch Hello Salem Academy: Goodbye Greenwitch

27th May 2008:
i like this story, and really hope you continue it

 Report Review

Review #20, by iamme14Perfection: Cologne Cerrone Houdini

15th May 2008:
i like this story a lot. i really hope you can update it soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by iamme14By Order of the Ministry of Magic: Educational Decree No. 5

4th May 2008:
i really like these stories, and hope you can update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! (For the favourite, too!) ;) I hope to be a bit better about updating; chapter 6 is almost done and 7 is in the works, so it shouldn't be too long, but life loves to throw things at me when I want to write. :) Anyway...thanks again, and I'll try not to keep you waiting! :) Have a nice day!

Cheers,

Hermione :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by iamme14Reality: Prophesy

30th April 2008:
this chapter was very sweet. i hope you can update it soon. :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by iamme14Saving Hermione: Chapter 4

3rd April 2008:
i really like this story. i hope you decide to continue with it and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by iamme14Falling From Grace: Train Ride From the Firey Pits of Hell

23rd March 2008:
cool story! please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #25, by iamme14Falling From Grace: Discovering Dark Secrets

5th March 2008:
yay linkin park!

this chapter was very interesting. kinda confusing at the moment but cool.

Author's Response: Linkin Park rules all!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>