Reading Reviews From Member: AngelPotter1921
  
105 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AngelPotter1921Dolose: ceremonial sacrifice

28th March 2008:
I think you need a beta reader.. It will make this a whole lot easier to read.. I love the plot. but For me it's to hard to understand.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AngelPotter1921Giving Professor Snape A Dose Of His Own Potion: Revenge Is Sweet

15th February 2008:
Haha.. Snape was funny!! I love this story.. Please update as soon as possible.

Author's Response: thank you!!! and i will try! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by AngelPotter1921To Love a Loathed Enemy: Chapter 1

15th February 2008:
This was an awesome chapter.. Sad.. but good.. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AngelPotter1921True Friendship: True Friendship

3rd December 2007:
Oh yay! Great chapter.. I cant wait to see how they are going to react when they get to Hogwarts.. *Claps* good Job!!

P.s... Sorry about my story i had sooo much College homework and stuff.. I should be able to start writing again around the 18th or 19th of this month i'm on break until jan 11th.. yay!

Author's Response: THankz! We are happy you like it. :) Oh okay! I have about the same time too. :) What a coincidence. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by AngelPotter1921True Friendship: History

1st November 2007:
Great update!! I cant wait to read more!! I cant wait till they get into hogwarts and find out what happends!

Author's Response: Thankz! Happy to see that other people are enjoying this fic as must as we are! :) I'll try to update faster.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AngelPotter1921True Friendship: A Meeting

14th October 2007:
So, I was looking through stories and relized that my best reviewer had written a story.. lol so here I am reviewing for yours..

I thought that it was a very intresting start and I cant wait to see where you guys take this.. Please update soon..

P.S.. My 7 chapter is in validation. so check for that soon.. I should be starting on the 8th soon to.. But i have a lot of college work and stuff to do..

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you. You will deffinitely get more. ;)

Can't wait to read yours too. :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by AngelPotter1921A Journal and Time Travel: There Was Proof

28th September 2007:
Well, You do have a lot of spelling and Grammer problems .. and it is sorta hard to understand.. but i LOVE the plot and hopefully I will be able to continue to read it.. (I hope the spelling and Grammer isbetter in later chapters)..

 Report Review

Review #8, by AngelPotter1921Through the Platform: Interrogation

17th September 2007:
haha.. you suprised me there.. Great chapter though.. Please update soon..

PS.. I know how college is. I'm going to and it's hard to update with so much homework.. anyway.. Love your story

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AngelPotter1921Sugar Sweet: Mistakes

2nd July 2007:
awesome.. I cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Aw thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AngelPotter1921A Child's Journey: Hogwarts Express

2nd July 2007:
aww.. poor Jonathan.. i feel sorry for him.. anyway great update.. please update again.. soon!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AngelPotter1921Lily Potter:The true story: Missions, Conflicts, and Time Turners

2nd July 2007:
Great chapter.. Please update soon.. I love this story!

Author's Response: If you loved this chapter then you'll love the next one!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AngelPotter1921Through the Platform: The Quest

2nd July 2007:
Great Chapter.. PLease keep up the great work and update soon..

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! Don't worry, chapter 7 is almost done!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AngelPotter1921Forbidden: Epilogue

1st July 2007:
OMG this is so sad.. I cried.. No story on here has yet to make me cry but this one did.. Thank you so much for writing that.. it was very romantic and sad.. If you have more stories i plan to read them you are an awesome writer.. I hope you the best.

Jami

Author's Response: :) Thanks that really means a lot! Thanks a ton for the read well as the sweet review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by AngelPotter1921Runaway: Chapter Twenty-Seven: Climax

25th June 2007:
OMG no.. That was so sad. How could you let Draco die.. They were so happy...

Author's Response: Indeed, they were so happy. But a writer's gotta' do what a writer's gotta' do. Sorry about that. I do hope you continue reading though. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AngelPotter1921Down in the past: Everything was beautiful and nothing hurt

24th June 2007:
This is so sad. I almost started crying. Please say ron is not going to stay dead!!

Author's Response: I can't say anything about Ron and whether he'll stay dead or not, but I'll just say that this is an BIG reason for Hermione to want to go back to the 'normal' time even more. Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AngelPotter1921A Seductive Gryffindor And a Slytherin With Emotions?: Chapter 8: ~Sectumsempra~

16th June 2007:
Well I'm glad that Hermione finally told someone about her and Draco. And I'm glad that Ginny did not abandon her. I have read some like that and I don't really care for them. And i liked how you put a little of the book into this that was very good. Lastly I'm sad that so far they cant be together because of the sides of war they are on. I hope that Harry defeats The Dark Lord and they Draco and Hermione can be together. anyway enough with my ramblings. Great Job. Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: please, ramble on I love it!! lol. No but really, thank you so much for the lovely review, I love love love it! Thank you for the kind comments, and I will update ASAP =)

~Linnéa


 Report Review

Review #17, by AngelPotter1921Class of 1997: Party

30th May 2007:
aww.. you should do an epilodge.. i really enjoyed this story!!

Author's Response: YAY! I'LL DO ONE!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AngelPotter1921A Seductive Gryffindor And a Slytherin With Emotions?: Chapter 7: ~Morsmodre~

30th May 2007:
This was a great chapter.. i really like it.. although i am upset at draco because he got the mark.. but oh well.. I only seen a few mistakes in this chapter.. In the last paragraph.. it says Draco kept a low profile at the slytherin table the hole morning.. its supposed to be whole.. just though i would tell. it was nothing really big.. anyway.. GREAT chapter. and please update soon.

Author's Response: oh sorry about that... yeah you´re right :P Im happy u liked it!!

~Linnéa


 Report Review

Review #19, by AngelPotter1921A Seductive Gryffindor And a Slytherin With Emotions?: Chapter 3: ~Trust the enemy?~

28th May 2007:
aww. i hope she does not hurt him.. Poor Draco..

Author's Response: I think you´ll be dissapionted though, Im sorry....

~Linnéa


 Report Review

Review #20, by AngelPotter1921A Seductive Gryffindor And a Slytherin With Emotions?: Chapter 2: ~Hermiones makeover~

28th May 2007:
Hehe.. Draco likes her.. haha.. you can tell in the way he looked at her..

Author's Response: yes I know,sweet innit? ;)

~Linnéa


 Report Review

Review #21, by AngelPotter1921A Seductive Gryffindor And a Slytherin With Emotions?: Chapter 1: ~Let the game begin~

28th May 2007:
aww.this was a great start.. I really like how they will give Hermione a makeover... And i think your english is fine..

Author's Response: really, thank you thats so sweet!!

~Linnéa


 Report Review

Review #22, by AngelPotter1921Charmed: Back to School

28th May 2007:
yay you updated!!! So this was a great update. i cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! The next one should be out soon! :{)

 Report Review

Review #23, by AngelPotter1921Runaway: Chapter Twenty-Six: Lucius

28th May 2007:
Wow.. i had such a rough day today then i came home and this was updated.. made my day.. anyway on the the review.. This chapter was great.. i loved it.. I cant wait to find out what happends to Lucius and if Draco and Hermione live, i hope they do. it would make me sad if they did not. Gah.. I'm also happy that the order finnally made it.. there slow lol.. umm.. yeah thats about it.. so i will leave you to the updating part of this. now.. SO please dont make me wait forever. lol

Author's Response: Happy to make your day! Well, I won't tell you what happens, but I will say that pretty much all of it happens in the next chapter, so you'll find out then. I'll try not to make you wait too long. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AngelPotter1921Class of 1997: Dinnertime

28th May 2007:
AHHH.. How could you.. lol Grr.. anywho. i thought this was a very good update.. PLEASE update again soon! Please. i will get on my hands and knees and beg. *gets on hands and knees* (Pretty please with a cherry on top) haha ok im done..

Author's Response: Ok...I'll post 6 sometime today!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AngelPotter1921Too Little, Too Late: Chapter 5

23rd May 2007:
Wow.. this was really good.. and you left a cliffy.. gosh i hate those.. lol anyway please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Everyone hates them, but don't worry I promise to work on it during my time in Michigan

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>