Reading Reviews From Member: Do not fix me Im not Broken
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenPerfection: Sewn

5th February 2009:
I love this story sooo much. I love the way you're writing it and everything the characters ect. Can't wait to read more update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenBuy Me Love: Familiar Faces

21st April 2008:
Ohhh I can't wait for the chapter. I need to find who this mystery guy and how he's connected to Hermione! I loved this chapter it was really funny. and I hope your muse comes back to you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenA Second Glance: The Curse; Stronger than Amortentia

12th April 2008:
OMG I need a new chapter and I mean soon! This story is really addicting and I can't wait to see how it ends. You have a real talent for putting a story line togther and making everybodys point of views just flow throuh it so seamlessly!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenOf Choice and Consequence: Confrontation

6th April 2008:
I can't wait for the next chapter this story is really good. I love the way you went through the stuble changes in Rons behaver to show his abusiveness thowered Hermione cuz that is how abusive guys are and that also is the way there girlfrieds react when it happens like its there fault when its not. I love this story so far and I think your an amazinly good writer!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenA New Life: Epilogue/Alternate Ending

4th February 2008:
I LOVE this ending. It's short, but sweet. If a sequel does get posted I can't wait to read it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenA New Life: An Ending

3rd February 2008:
I love this story, even with a very sad ending.If you do write a sequel then I can't wait to read it, because I think you a lovely writer!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenNever Look Away: Chapter 20

30th January 2008:
Even for a short chapter it was still really good. i can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. You're writing a cool story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenA Muggle Me: A Train Ride Through Hell (Part 2)

25th December 2007:
Ohh my gosh. You have to update asap!! I soo didn't see that one coming!! Love it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenBuy Me Love: All In The Family

20th August 2007:
I loved this chapter I didn't stop laughing since it started!! :) Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. I'm hoping this is humorous for readers, so I'm glad you're finding it so. =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenLove's twisted little game: Secrets

30th July 2007:
Loveing the story! Can't wait to read more. And I so can't WAIT to find out what happens with Harry and Ron. Update son please and thank ya!!

Author's Response: you'll find out soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenLove, Lies and Dying: Head Boy

16th July 2007:
I like this chapter. It has a porpose and you start to see the story grow. I can't wait to find out why Hermione is so closed off and why Draco is suddenly becomimg all differnet from his family. I can't wait to read more so update asap.

Author's Response: Don't worry. Those answers will show up in a few chapters. With Draco it's not such a big reason, but with Hermione it is. lol. just a bit of a hint for you XD Thanks for reading!

-Jordan


 Report Review

Review #12, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenEvery Rose Has Its Thorns: Cassiopeia Malfoy

5th July 2007:
I thought that the howler at the end was funny!! How rude he killed a snake. I want to see where the whole harry/Cassiopeia thing starts and how your also going to work in a Draco/Hermione thing too. Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: thank you...i'm so sad right now...the latest chapter of this story has now been rejected TWICE!how lucky could i get...
anyway, i'll have to ask you to wait a bit longer, i have to update my first fic first...
god i'm so depressed right now!
question, what does give credit to singer of the song means?i used cry by mandy moore there, see...i need some help...


 Report Review

Review #13, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenWe Two Grangers: Ana. Diana, Really.

29th June 2007:
This story ROCKS I love it and it's not dark and/or moody at all.I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenSixth Year Saga: Scares and New Friends

16th May 2007:
Hey good chapter.I like the way your showing the akwardness of the friendship, but hopfully it wont last to long.I can't wait for the next update!!!

Author's Response: You are my hero. I've been waiting forever for another review! I love you! hehe =]

and yeah .. the friendship becomes much more interesting in the next chapter which is waiting in the Queue.
it got remarkably shorter in days' time .. it was 7 days when I first posted it.
now it's three!

..and I really need to get started on the fifth chapter.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenBattle~Of~The~Bands: Chapter Two

14th May 2007:
I like the story so far.It's sad though.But deffintly keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenMerry Christmas?: Merry Christmas

6th May 2007:
I loved the story and I think you should expaned on it.Hope you do and can't wait to see what you do with it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenDetention is for Lovers: The Invisibility Cloak

11th April 2007:
What's gonna happen!!!???Why are Ron and Harry in the comman room with Ginny?? I soo need to know , which means you got to update soon!!!Please and Thank you.

Author's Response: oh yes...you will find out soon, because the next chapter is in the queue waiting for validation!!!! *laughs demonically*

 Report Review

Review #18, by Do not fix me Im not Broken:

5th April 2007:
yeah I just remembered in all my smartes that I never gave you my e-mail adress so yeah it's princesschanel92@yahoo.com amd I promise I'm not as dumd as I make myself seem.Ok yeah loved the story!!

Author's Response: Lol, okay, I got it. I'm so glad you liked the story and I hope you like the sequel. So you know, there's a big time gap between now and then... about eight years worth x_x

 Report Review

Review #19, by Do not fix me Im not Broken:

5th April 2007:
When will there be a sequel cuz if I have to wait along time then I'm going to start a riot and PROTEST!!!(power to the peopl!!)LOL.But yeah I loved this story and if you could e-mail me when you going to start posting the sequel I would love you forever and ever!!But yes again love the story!!!BYE

Author's Response: Well, I'm trying to finish chapter one and I've already got a future chapter done. I forgot how hard it is to get that first chapter done! I will SO e-mail you when I get it out.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenLOOK! It's a SEQUEL!: Chapter 6: Goodbye My Lover

5th April 2007:
Run Kim Run!!And also what happening with the whole D/H thing .I would love to know!!

Loveing the story Update soon.Please and thank you!!

Author's Response: You'll find out soon enough! An update is up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenLOOK! It's a SEQUEL!: Chapter 5: Someone's Pregnant!

3rd April 2007:
I'm loveing the story so far!! Can't wait for the update!!It's so funny.Espaclly Kim.

Update soon!!Please and Thank you!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenThe Truth Twisted Up: Head's Compartment

31st March 2007:
OMG I so can not wait for the next chapter to be validated!!! I hate Ron and Harry in this.But that's my mo for most of my fics to, but this story justs rocks!! I need to know what happens next AND what Ginny said and did to make them hate Hermione so.She is a bitch in this if whatever she made up cused them to rape and almost kill Hermione!!OMG!! Update soon.Please and Thank you!

Author's Response: ginny is a bitch yes.... but dont assume anything just yet......

 Report Review

Review #23, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenYour Heart Was An Empty Room: Overreactions

30th March 2007:
Let me guess she's going to say OMG!! That's what I would say if I walked in on my best friend making out with a complate hottie!!I love Draco in this story he's so sweet,but still has his Malfoy side.Love it.(Love him) Update soon can't wait.Please and Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: His Final Breath

30th March 2007:
The reason we all love Draco Malfoy is..well because he's Draco Malfoy.enough said.He's just one of those you love them,when you should hate them charicters.And also cuz alot of ppl are D/H shippers they don't like to see Hermione with anyone other then Draco.Orumm lets see.oooh yeah DIE!! But this was a very good chapter and I liked the way you had Draco redeemed himself before his untimly death.And I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: I know, you're so right!! I do enjoy Draco, its just that I've read him with Hermione in fan fics so many times, that I wnated to make something different, you know?

Thanks hun.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Do not fix me Im not BrokenWelcome to my Life: Welcome to my Life

29th March 2007:
Ok you sooo need to update cuz I'm loveing this story and I really want to know what she tells Draco.Like how much of her pain?And will she tell him her cusin raped her(sick by the way.I loved it.LOL.But poor Hermione.)?What will he tell her? Will she think that he's a death eater?These are only a few of my questions.So please update son!!Please and Thank you.

Author's Response: thanks so much. im glad u like it. chapter 7 is written and i just need to submit it which i will do today if i have time. hermione will tell draco things but i wont say what. hehe. draco is the same. sorry im not gonna say but i dont want to ruin it for other ppl!!! thanks again

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>