Reading Reviews From Member: mrs_potter_13
  
133 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrs_potter_13Broken: Broken

2nd March 2008:
that was so beautiful!!! i started to cry!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrs_potter_13Harry Potter: Year One at Hogwarts: Chapters 2 and 3

9th September 2007:
Thank you!!! Someone needed to do that and i couldn't do it! Draco is a nice guy and Ron's a jackass! Thank you!

Author's Response: Of course Ron's an ass! I luv how this story is turning out...i kno it really sticks close 2 the original story, but as the years progress more and more will pull away from the story...

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrs_potter_13The Love Between Them: CHAPTER 3: THE FEAST; THE SWITCH; THE TRY-OUTS

3rd August 2007:
Dude! Go Gina!! Draco needs a reality check!

He did deserve tthat


10.99/10

Author's Response: dude i know

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrs_potter_13The Love Between Them: CHAPTER 2: THE BOX

3rd August 2007:
Dude, that would be odd, having a twin and never noticing her.

Author's Response: well im getting to how that happened in the next few chapters

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrs_potter_13The Love Between Them: CHAPTER 1 : GRIMMAULD PLACE

3rd August 2007:
That would suck if my best friend's mom interuppted a kiss that was that shocking. I would have just said no and went back to the snogging!

Author's Response: i was thinking about that but thought better of it

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrs_potter_13Epistle: Epistle

20th July 2007:
That was cute!!! For a minute I thought it was gonna be Ginny or something, but Lily!!! That is so sweet!! Plu I think that Lily would approve of Hermione more.

Author's Response: Haha I agree. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrs_potter_13Beautiful Liar: Our Beautiful Liar

20th July 2007:
I have to say, I never thought that this song could be used to make a Harry Potter Fic, but you have proved me wrong. *bows* i will repay you with the best rating I know how to give;
A Gazillion/10

Sincerly,
mrs_potter_13

Author's Response: thank you so much! this fic. was fun to write. i started it out with a h/hr, h/g story in my head, but when i started writing, the words took on a life of their own...

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrs_potter_13Serendipity: Bad advice

8th July 2007:
Hey Summer,
I forgot to say this in my last review, but I really hope you get better soon! We need good writers like you to keep spreading the Harry/Hermione word!

Sincerly,
Kelsey

Author's Response: Oh, thnak you very much Kelsey, i'm much, much better now! And you're right, we do need more Harmonians around the world, to keep the faith among us!

Thank you again,
Summer.


 Report Review

Review #9, by mrs_potter_13Serendipity: What serenity can do for you

8th July 2007:
Hey Summer,
Its been a long time hasn't it? I've been really busy with school, but now it's summer break! I've been writing a story that is about Harry and Hermione, and they meet these reincarnated warriors (who happen to be me and my friends)

So how have you been? I haven't been on here in a while. I've been on vacation in Idaho. But how is your break? Or are you on your break? Well I can't wait for the fifth movie to come out, and for the seventh book. Oh my gosh! I am excited beyond belief!

It's gonna be really crazy in my new school, since I am going to high school. My parents say that they are going to hold me back because I make them feel old. But it's gonna be fun! Over Spring Break, the Music Department, ie the Orchestra, Band and Choir, are going to Hawaii to perform on the USS Missouri in Pearl Harbor! I can't wait, only problem is I need to raise $1,192.88 in order to go and my family is really tight for money. But I've been participating in fundraisers, so that takes money off of my due.

You know I think that Hermione or Ron is going to die and then that's gonna really tick Harry off. Especially if Hermione dies, because she'd always be there for him if Ron was a git. Plus I think that Ron should be with Luna. It just makes sense to me.

I'll talk to you later, I need to get some sleep, it's 7 in the morning here and I've been up for 36 hours.

Sincerly,
Kelsey Brice
aka mrs_potter_13


10.10

Author's Response: Kelsey! I've missed talking to you!

Well, i've been very, very busy as well, with shool and exams and such, so i've been very absent as well.
I hope you write that story fast, because it sound fantastic to me and i can't wait to read it!

Right now i'm in Portugal spending a couple of days, and yesterday, the 11th of July was the premier of Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, and i was there, obviously! It is such a FANTASTIC movie. Although i was a bit disappointed because they cut out some very cute Harry/Hermione moments and replaced them with many Hermione/Ron moments. Anyway, since i'm not sure you've seen it yet, i better not disclose any more information about the movie! About the book, i'm also very, very excited to know what happens, and i've already pre-ordered it. I think you're right, either Ron and Hermione will die, and that's going to be awful for Harry. I hope it's not Hermione though, i love her.

I'm sorry i couldn't respond earlier to you reviews, but the internet in my computer was cut off because of some informatic problem and i've been having issues getting on-line.

That trip to Pearl Harbor sounds awesome! I hope you get to raise enough money to go!!
You know, i've never really liked Luna but in the fifth movie she is beautifully played, so now i just love her and i think she might as well be with Ron too.

I'm very happy to hear from you after such a long pause!

Hope to hear from you again, this time sooner,

Summer
aka H4H


 Report Review

Review #10, by mrs_potter_13Stupid Git: Stupid Git

8th July 2007:
thats not right!


Author's Response: What's not right?

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrs_potter_13The Heir of Gryffindor and Ravenclaw: Leaving

4th July 2007:
I just thought you should know that you spelled some things wrong. just dumbledore's name and hedwigs. but the first time i tried spelling dumbledore's name i spelled it jsut like you did. but hey, we're only human. love the story!

Author's Response: yeah I know I need to go over them again and fix my mistakes, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrs_potter_13What's Expected of Me: Chapter One

27th June 2007:
Damn!! That's a hell of a first chapter! Ginny's a little hog.

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you! And aw. Poor Ginny. So much hate...*Laughs* Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrs_potter_13Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Sixteen: Discoveries

14th June 2007:
please update soon! i cant wait to read it. plus you spelled stayed wrong when you said "As the other boys went through the passage of the hump-back witch, Ron and A.C. 'staid' behind." just thought you should know

Author's Response: thanks for the correction and review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrs_potter_13Down Hickory Lane: Beautiful Picture

31st January 2007:
Oh Harry's gonna be pissed!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mrs_potter_13A Sneeze and a Kiss: Being ill

26th January 2007:
Summer!!

Happy Birthday!!! I am so glad that you got a new story up. It's so good!! We can update the mummy story as soon as Perfect chapter 5 is up and I can get the Trip that Changed Them chapter 3 up.

Kelsey

Author's Response: Hey Kelsey!

I'm very glad you like my new story!!

Ok, it's great for me.

Bye, and thank you!


 Report Review

Review #16, by mrs_potter_13Something Only We Know: I Know Your Secret

18th January 2007:
Okay, I was close on my last review, but far off at the same time!!! But it was a close enough guess. And it was a good guess. Right?

Author's Response: You were close enough my friend :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by mrs_potter_13BEST STORY EVER: This... is my story.

18th January 2007:
That was a littl unorthadox, but it works.

 Report Review

Review #18, by mrs_potter_13In A Flash: In a Flash

16th January 2007:
You had me scared of Ron there for a minute.

 Report Review

Review #19, by mrs_potter_13A Weekend In Paris: A weekend in paris.

15th January 2007:
Hey,
If you remember me, I made the banner for Fur and Feelings, and I made another banner for this story, it's really simple but to the point.

Sincerly, Kelsey Brice aka, mrs_potter_13

Harry and Hermione. My Anti-Drug

Link:
http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p194/RavenclawGirly/AWeekendinParis.jpg

Author's Response: You really are the nicest person around. Thank you ever so much, you're too kind.

 Report Review

Review #20, by mrs_potter_13Harry Potter and The Power of Old: Epilogue

7th January 2007:
Aw that is such a sweet ending! I have to say you should write more of the ending though, like Harry should have talked to the kids.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and your review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mrs_potter_13Harry Potter and the race against time: Chapter 3; Find the love within

7th January 2007:
Do you have a spell check on your computer? Because you speeled screamed wrong, you spelled belongings wrong. You also spelled fault wrong!

Author's Response: I haven't got any spelling control, but I'm trying to download one right now! Thanks for the tip anyway!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mrs_potter_13An Alternate Yule Ball: Snape, Karkaroff, and Hagrid

6th January 2007:
I think that you did have a very good plot that is very realistic, but Hermione seems a little out of charecter if you aske me, but it is still a very good story!

9 1/2 /10

Kelsey Brice

(thats a nine and a half out of ten)
:)

Author's Response: She probably is OOC...I have trouble with keeping people in character. It's sad...*sighs* Oh well. Can always use the "it's AU argument" right? LOL...heh...*laugh fades as she realizes she can't*. Oh well. I'll just have to work on that. Thanks so much for the kind review and rating! :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by mrs_potter_13When The Full Moon Rises: To and From The Grave

6th January 2007:
Why'd you have to kill Hagrid? I mean he's like one of the best charecters at Hogwarts! And you had to kill him! That's gonna take a point off.

9/10

Kelsey Brice


Author's Response: You'll understand! lol gosh people don't get all huffy! lol It will all be understood in time

 Report Review

Review #24, by mrs_potter_13Check Yes Or No: Check Yes Or No

4th January 2007:
That was a pretty cute story and I have to say that is a bit funny how you used Daniel Radcliffe's name in the story!

Kelsey Brice
9/10


 Report Review

Review #25, by mrs_potter_13Harry Potter and the Limits of War: Strange, Interesting Places

28th December 2006:
Hey Summer,

I love your stories!! They are absolutly so good. I know that I have read this story about seven times? Maybe more, I don't know. But you have a great way of pulling the reader in and keeping them intrigued.

I just now found out why the stories weren't going through. Because they site is closed for the holidays. I never thought of that. But that kinda makes sense doesn't it? Well, I have an idea for Perfect. I won't say it in the review because that would spoil the surpirse for the other readers. I can tell you as soon as you send me an email. But I think that it is a very good idea. I just need another opinion to see if it is a good idea, just to be on the safe side.

But I have to say that you have made my day by saying yes to reading my stories before I post them! I'm probably going to be writing a lot because of I am getting my tonsils and my adnoids (not a clue what those are, they sound medical) taken out so instead of talking I am going to be writing a lot!! I also have an idea for another Kelly Clarkson Song Fic featuring Harry and Hermione, but I have no clue which song to use.

I have to say this is pretty cool how much in common you and I have. And if you play the Violin and love the Mummy, The Mummy Returns and The Scorpion King then this would be like the Twilight Zone. But if not then we still have a lot in common. I think that this is awesome how we can talk to each other and say what we really think of each other's stories and love each thing that we read.

Well, I'll talk to you later. Bye

Kelsey Brice aka mrs_potter_13

H/Hr are meant to be and no one can change my mind!

! !



*** ***
*** ***
*** ***
*** ***
*


Author's Response: Hey Kelsey,

I'm so happy you like my stories... I know what you mean, there are some stories which i read about 30 times and i can't get enough of it. I'm thrilled my stories are mean that much to you.

Yeah, i knew that for a long time now... I think it's fair, i mean the validators need a break to enjoy Christmas, don't you think??

I'm looking forward to see your plans for Perfect... As you know i love the story so any ideas must be good. I gave you my e-mail in the response to your previous review so you can now send me your ideas any time you want. I'll be waiting!!

I'm so sorry for the surgery... i hope you get better soon... But that's a plus isn't it?? Now you can write a lot more!

I think any Kelly Clarkson song you use is great. She's so great any of her songs fit perfectly for a song fic.

OMG!!! You like the Mummy, The Mummy Returns and The Scorpion King????? After Harry Potter those are my FAVORITE movies of all time!!!!!!!! I'm not kidding, they trully are... I don't play the Violin but i enjoy that kind of music.

I think it's awesome too... It's really hard to find someone who likes the same things you do and that has the same shipper, lol.

Hope to talk to you very soon.

Bye,
Summer Watson aka H4H

H/Hr are just perfect for each other and no one will ever change that no matter what!!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>