Reading Reviews From Member: dance10191
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dance10191The Girl Behind the Dragon: A Pansy Parkinson Story: The Girl Behind the Dragon: A Pansy Parkinson Story

25th September 2006:
AWWWWWWWWW Heather the ending was sad! Who killed her? I almost thought draco did but he seemed to pissed. This was such a sweet fic. I enjoyed it . Course im talking to you on aim and saying stuff so its hard to review. All the parts i sent you i loved! Your a great write. 10/10


Author's Response: Hahaha, as I told you on AIM, a random Death Eater. Thanks for the review!!! And the compliment :]:].

 Report Review

Review #2, by dance10191:

25th September 2006:
Hey, a beta is just someone who reads over your story for mistakes such as grammer and spelling. They also help with plot and characterization.

Author's Response: o ok that would help alot thanx

 Report Review

Review #3, by dance10191The Changes in Waiting: Finding Hermione

22nd September 2006:
omfg ron was mean. He should of just told her the truth, Hes in denial. hahah. anyways great chap update
1-00/10

Author's Response: well it's Ron! You know what he's like to her... haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dance10191Conjoining Generations: The Trio; Updates on the Order

22nd September 2006:
omg. I loved this chapter, the fic keeps getting better and better.. I wonder whos at the door? the maruaders? are the trio gonna pick the 'maruders' man i wanna no what happens update soon
10 out of 10

Author's Response: Another 10! YES! But that means more to count.............-_- Oh well. You'll find out very soon. ^_^ Thanks for the review! Cupcake

((
Hey reviewers!
Reviewers: Yeah!?
Are you ready!?
Reviewers: For what!?
To Jiggalo!!
Reviewers: We got our hands up high, our feet down low, and that's the way we jiggalo!
Jiggalo! Jig jiggalo! Jiggalo! Jig jiggalo!!! YEAH!
))


 Report Review

Review #5, by dance10191Flutter Girl: The Light of Day

22nd September 2006:
Omg. This was a really sweet and beautiful chapter. I love it. I liked the ron.hermione part. It was sad. anyway cute fic and chap. Update soon
1000/10

Author's Response: =) Thanks a lot! I'll try to update as soon as I can, but, of course, school is taking up a lot of my free time. I'm in my hardest year of school. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dance10191Merry Christmas daddy: Merry Christmas Daddy

18th September 2006:
aww... that is so sweet... I love your Ron and Natalia fics even if there are only two! This was a great one - shot and i saw improvement in your writing. Great Job and i hope you write more soon and hope it might be a ron and natalia father daughter fic. Love it
100/10


Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
I'm glad you liked it ^^ I let my friends read it and they also like the Natalia/Ron fics. I'm starting a new story right now, but I'm not sure if I'm gunna put it up anyway thanks so much! :)
-Faye


 Report Review

Review #7, by dance10191Dance Magic: Just Like Magic

3rd September 2006:
omg, i love this fic.
It is so good. Dance is like my favorite thing to do. I must say though im not a fan of pointe i tried it but its really hard on the toes. I just stick with lyrical.
great fic, 10/10 cant wait for more

Author's Response: Ah, thanks so much. Pointe can be painful, but it really depends on the kind of shoes you wear. I've never taken a lyrical class.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dance10191The Amortentia Experience: The Final Straw

31st August 2006:
ohh interesting. Great chapter. Waiting for more

Author's Response: Thanks! It's coming, in ten days or less!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dance10191From the Sidelines of Life: Playing the Part

28th August 2006:
Love it, terrific chapter
cant wait to read more 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it! 10/10? Wow, thanks! And of course, one more thank you for your lovely review!

Cheers!
Lia


 Report Review

Review #10, by dance10191The Year When Everything Changed: I Like Your Hair Better That Way

26th August 2006:
i love love love it cant wait for more, its a great story and brilliantly written

100/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by dance10191Distractions: The Gift...

26th August 2006:
omg i love this fic
cant wait for more keep upthe good work
10/10

Author's Response: 10/10, really?!? wow. Thanks! *hands you a cookie*. lol. I'm very happy you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dance10191In Her Heart: Chapter 20: Well You See...

26th August 2006:
I just reread this fic, and was hoping that you could put me on your list to let me know when you update!
my email adress is : kathleen10191@yahoo.com
p.s love the story one of my favs

Author's Response: I added you to the list. I do my best to send emails when I update but don't always remember. So glad you like the story and thanks for reviewing~KN

 Report Review

Review #13, by dance10191Conjoining Generations: The Marauders; It's Gone....

26th August 2006:
OMG I LOVE THIS STORY!!
IT IS SO GOOD. UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE
1000/10

Author's Response: *laughs* Another lover! Yes! And a score too....hm. Yay! Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #14, by dance10191More a Thistle than a Flower: You Learn Something New Every Day

25th August 2006:
omg i love this story

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dance10191Babysitting For Money: New Tricks

25th August 2006:
Aww.. I love this fic
100/10
cant wait for an update

 Report Review

Review #16, by dance10191The Changes in Waiting: The Bogart and the return.

25th August 2006:
OMG I LOVED IT!
cant wait for more!

Author's Response: aww I'm so glad, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dance10191We'll Keep Trying: The Calendar

24th August 2006:
love it. this whole story if fantastic. you must update soon :)

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dance10191We'll Keep Trying: A Day At A Time

24th August 2006:
great chap
100 out of 10

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dance10191We'll Keep Trying: Telling Harry

24th August 2006:
yea.... great chap
10 out of 10

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dance10191We'll Keep Trying: Adoption

24th August 2006:
interesting 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dance10191We'll Keep Trying: Putting it in the Past

24th August 2006:
great chap 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dance10191We'll Keep Trying: Consequences

24th August 2006:
awwwwwwwww............... what a sad chapter

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dance10191We'll Keep Trying: A New Hope

24th August 2006:
yea great chap 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dance10191We'll Keep Trying: Misery Again

24th August 2006:
OMG this is such a sad chapter i had tears streaming down my face
10/10

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by dance10191We'll Keep Trying: Finally

24th August 2006:
Love this chapter, the end was so funny i was laughing SO hard
great job 10000000000/10

Author's Response: im glad you found it funny...thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>