Reading Reviews From Member: CrAzY_GaLs1993
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CrAzY_GaLs1993The Man on The Bench: 12: Back to the Future

11th April 2008:
Totally Frickn' Awsome! Please update asap! I love your story so much, I've been glued to my computer!

p.s. Al should get a girlfriend ;)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! *Blushes*

About Al... hmm... I will think about that :P I promise!


 Report Review

Review #2, by CrAzY_GaLs1993Infatuation: Nerves

6th April 2008:
yes! totally great! for sure make a sequel! Teddy and Victoire are sooo fun to read about!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CrAzY_GaLs1993Dear Diary- It's A Girl Thing: The Promise of Pranks

6th April 2008:
really great! please update asap!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm working on the next chapter now! Hopefully it should be up within two weeks at most! Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #4, by CrAzY_GaLs1993Walking barefoot all summer: Chapter six.

5th April 2008:
OMG! please update its sooo good! you've got me hooked!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CrAzY_GaLs1993Walking barefoot all summer: Chapter five.

23rd January 2008:
really good! please update ASAP

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks! X

 Report Review

Review #6, by CrAzY_GaLs1993I Want That Life: I Want That Life

6th January 2008:
Oh you made me cry! Still wonderful tho.

Author's Response: Hey ... thanks for the review. Of course I do not enjoy making people cry, but I'm glad you enjoyed it at any rate xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by CrAzY_GaLs1993We Don't Need To Whisper: The Beginning..

11th December 2007:
AH! This is so good! I can't wait for more. I'm reading this instead of writing my History paper! But this is so much more intersting.
Love lots
~Mo

Author's Response: aww thankss!! im flattened that you would tear yourself away from your history paper just to read my story! hehe =] ohh that history paper. uggh. stinkin dbq document... anyways! merci beaucoup amie!! there should be more pretty soon. probably tonight =]]]

 Report Review

Review #8, by CrAzY_GaLs1993Walking barefoot all summer: Chapter four.

1st December 2007:
I love it! update asap!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CrAzY_GaLs1993Dear Diary- It's A Girl Thing: The Suicide Mission

25th November 2007:
Awsome! I love it. The part at the end with ron was sooo funny. deff. put in more rose/scorpious.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked the story! And there will definately be some more Rose/Scorpius!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CrAzY_GaLs1993Walking barefoot all summer: Chapter two.

9th November 2007:
aww! so cute! I love it, please update asap!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CrAzY_GaLs1993Sidestepping: The Brilliant Dance

4th November 2007:
so worth it.


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by CrAzY_GaLs1993Dear Diary- It's A Girl Thing: Troubles And Toilets

8th October 2007:
that was great! Now I want to read more, please update asap!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter should be up by Friday... hopefully... :) TOOTLES!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CrAzY_GaLs1993Switching with Sirius: A Rush Of Reality

24th September 2007:
Its AWESOME!!! James is soo freaking amazing. He always seems to get the low blows, doesn't he? Sometimes you need serious chapters and this was absolutely a good one! Now, don't keep me waiting to long : )
I can't wait for the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It's true...sometimes one person ALWAYS gets the low blows. Reality can suck majorly. Glad you liked, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CrAzY_GaLs1993How To Save A Life: Chapter 24: Father and Daughter

5th September 2007:
happy happy happy! I love it. It is so happy. It made me laugh when Sirius called Mrs Potter Mommy P.
: )

Author's Response: hahah thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CrAzY_GaLs1993Dance Magic: Just Like Magic

2nd September 2007:
aw! so cute and exciting! It's funny, I found this story like 10 minutes after I was done practicing.(you see, I'm a big ballet freak, too.)

 Report Review

Review #16, by CrAzY_GaLs1993Infatuation: Falling

30th August 2007:
OMG! This story is sooo cute! I luv it. I really like it how ginny is in the story, I hope to see more of her. Grea, great job! I can't wait to read more.
c:

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story, and the way I put Ginny into it. Thanks for reviewing.
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #17, by CrAzY_GaLs1993When Dreams Become Reality: About a Girl

28th August 2007:
I like it! She is very mysterious. awesome choice of eye color if you now what I mean. lol
I like the name. elle. very cute.

Author's Response: awww merci beaucoup!! hehe im glad you is liking it!! yeah, its just a great eye color, isnt it? =] i pretty much like that name too! maybe ill name one of my children that.. hehe.. thanks mo!! or is it mini mo..? well anyway, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CrAzY_GaLs1993How To Save A Life: Chapter 23: Daddy, Daddy, Daddy.

23rd August 2007:
Oh My God! It sooo friken CUTE! and AMAZING! I was so ready for like this huge argument/discussion with Sirius and Jamie. I can't wait for the next chapter. But I'm going to be so sad when it's all over : (

I think your graphics are really good. Not the most amazing but definately very good, and LOADS better than what I could ever do.

Author's Response: thanks so much! Haha you gotta love the drama. me too =(

thanks so much! Yeah, Iknow they aren't great...yet. I hope that I can work on them and get better as time goes on. thanks =D


 Report Review

Review #19, by CrAzY_GaLs1993How To Save A Life: Chapter 21: Mother and Daughter

13th August 2007:
OH!!! I hate Kara! That B* Whore! she makes me so mad! But Sirius knows he's a Daddy! yeah!!! Sequel sounds GREAT! Rory and Oliver? Sounds sooo cute. Can't wait for an update.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by CrAzY_GaLs1993How To Save A Life: Chapter 20: How To Save A Life

7th August 2007:
I love this story so much. I listend to the song and it fits sooo perfectly. So cute.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CrAzY_GaLs1993Sister Potter 3: Behind These Emerald Eyes: Attack, Attack

1st July 2007:
Please update son! Reese is my favorite. love your stories

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CrAzY_GaLs1993It Was Only a Kiss: Still Searching

28th April 2007:
I loved this story so much! I liked how you actually showed how much Sirius and Libby were attached to each other, not just o yeah they love each other. I love The name Tristan Andrew Black! Can't wait to start reading the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you.
I'm glad you did. :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by CrAzY_GaLs1993The Reason: The Reason

27th January 2007:
SOo cute... but you missed some lines of the song.

Author's Response: I know... it was on purpose

 Report Review

Review #24, by CrAzY_GaLs1993Lily and James: An Extremely Long and Lame Title for a Collection of Parodies for Them: Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Three

23rd January 2007:
That was too funny! It was my favorite! I loved the part when Jess was all screaming at the dance. so funny. Oh and when you were like lilys parents were killed i was like 'thats so sad and not funny but then you made a whole long list of all the things lily was and it made me laugh!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CrAzY_GaLs1993How To Save A Life: Those Black Boys

22nd January 2007:
Please update soon!!! i like it lots!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>