Reading Reviews From Member: Fuego
  
109 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FuegoHis Daughter's Duffel Bag: His Daughter's Duffel Bag

26th November 2007:
That is so cute! I love seeing Harry as a father, because I know he'd be a really great one. I also adored the end when Lily bring everything under the sun and says "Oh yeah, I need pajamas."

Author's Response: I love Harry as a father, too. : ) I'm really happy you enjoyed! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FuegoThe Horcrux: The Horcrux

15th July 2007:
That was really good, maybe you should add when Ron and Hermione come and find Harry. 10/10

Author's Response: I did! The story continues in 'Recovery' and 'Home'. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by FuegoHarry Potter and the World War: A Traitor Exposed

13th July 2007:
Another great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by FuegoReborn: Reborn

4th July 2007:
That was cute

Author's Response: :o)

 Report Review

Review #5, by FuegoThe Hermione Granger Story: The Hermione Granger Story

18th June 2007:
Such a cute little story.

Author's Response: thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by FuegoHarry Potter and the Loss of Innocence: To Have Your Luck

5th June 2007:
LOL I Loved Mrs. Weasley's sarcasism! YOU GO GIRL!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FuegoA Confession To Treasure: The First Day Of Spring

27th May 2007:
It's so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by FuegoAll But One: The Library of the Blacks

27th May 2007:
That's so sad.

Author's Response: Well, it's too much to hope for that everything will turn out perfectly for everyone, isn't it? But my theory is that they can move on with their lives afterward, rebuild and remember. Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by FuegoHarry Potter and the World War: Happy Christmas

11th May 2007:
AH!!! KYLE ASKED JENNY OUT!!! *finishs spaz attack and returns to Earth and finishs reveiw* another awesome chapter!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Yep! He did. But right now it's just as friends, which may or may not develop into something more. I have'nt decided yet/ Glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by FuegoFinally Free: Everything

22nd April 2007:
Aw...I don't see why only one person reveiwed...this is very good. Sometimes after I read a bad story I think, "Why did I waste my time?" But this story is worth the 5 minutes you spend reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your review has really made my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by FuegoTo My Dearest...: To my dearest

16th April 2007:
thats so cute.10/10

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #12, by FuegoThe Precious of friends: Hermione's concern

16th April 2007:
cute, saw you had no reveiws...i wonder why? it's worth the few minutes that we spend reading.

Author's Response: thank u. :) i really appreciate it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by FuegoDear Tabi: Two by Two

15th April 2007:
OMG I'm starting to cry...

Author's Response: No crying allowed! *grabs ze Kleenex*

 Report Review

Review #14, by FuegoHarry Potter and the World War: A Changed Heart

11th April 2007:
Good Job! I love You can't stop the beat! Such a good song...and I like Mama I'm big Girl now!. lol so random. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I know! I love it too. Mama's a great song too but I love You Can't Stop the Beat! Randomness is a good thing! I will as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FuegoWaking to a Nightmare: Waking to a Nightmare

29th March 2007:
WOW...RON FOLLOWED VOLDEMORT?


Author's Response: Yes indeedy. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by FuegoGoodnight My Daughter, My Darling: Goodnight My Daughter, My Darling

29th March 2007:
GREAT NOW MY KEYBOARD IS SOAKING WET FROM MY TEARS!

Author's Response: Sorry! Lol.

 Report Review

Review #17, by FuegoWithin his Reach: Waking Up to a New Life

25th March 2007:
Where can I find the stories you have written, on your page it says this is the only one you wrote?

 Report Review

Review #18, by FuegoInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: The Last Day of Summer

24th March 2007:
Happy 1000 Reveiw!1

Author's Response: Lol, thanks hun!! *grins* Wow, 1000, I reached my target . . . who'd have thought it?

 Report Review

Review #19, by FuegoScarred: Scarred

6th March 2007:
Its cute. Ginny and Harry disscussing scars. Good imagination with how they got some of them!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm quite proud of my imagination in this story. =)

Thanks for your review. *grins*


 Report Review

Review #20, by FuegoHarry Potter and the World War: One Year to the Day

28th February 2007:
Yay New chapter!!! Kind of random, but yay new chapter!

Author's Response: Glad your happy!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FuegoMaybe He'll Come Back: Maybe He'll Come Back

21st February 2007:
That is such a good story, it's so real. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!! =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by FuegoA new year at Hogwarts: A special day

15th February 2007:
poor Harry...no birthday wishes...*with a blowhorn* HAPPY SWEET SIXTEEN HARRY! *dives into a Harry Potter book with a birthday cake and celebrates his birthday*

 Report Review

Review #23, by FuegoTomorrow: See You tomorrow Harry

14th February 2007:
Good

Author's Response: thanks.... thats sorta hard to respond to, but you took the time to read it, so thank you

 Report Review

Review #24, by FuegoA Very Merry Christmas: A Very Merry Christmas

22nd January 2007:
aw...

Author's Response: Thanks lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by FuegoMaybe Just A Hug: Maybe Just A Hug...

21st January 2007:
cute

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review!
~HermioneWazlib


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>