Reading Reviews From Member: astronomylover
  
147 Reviews Found

Review #1, by astronomyloverOne Of The Guys: Promise and Precision

30th August 2007:
PLEASE don't take this story down!!! I'm really enjoying every moment of it, and I can't wait fo the next chapter!! You're doing a wonderful job; keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Aw; thanks babe! Will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by astronomyloverOne Of The Guys: Prologue

27th August 2007:
I really can't wait for the next chapter of this story. This is a great idea, and I've always had a soft spot for Oliver. Keep up the great work, and post the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Aww, yay! I'm so glad you're reading it! Oliver FTW! Will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by astronomyloverAcceptance: Let Me Take Your Hand

25th July 2007:
Wow. I totally wish I was Kiana!! Your rendition of Oliver is just amazing, and I wouldn't change a single thing throughout the whole story. Just keep up the phenominal work, and post the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by astronomyloverEver So Close: Ready and Waiting to Fall

25th July 2007:
Wow. This story is just brilliant. I think you've captured Oliver's softer side PERFECTLY, and I can't wait to read more. The two of them, Oliver and Violet, make a perfect pair. Please update soon - I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. That means a lot to me. Chapter 4 entitled "All I Need" is awaiting validation as we speak -or, rather, write :D- so it should be up any day now. Thanks again for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by astronomyloverTender Years: Morgan

28th September 2006:
Wow. Your story is amazing so far, and I would love to read more. And don't worry, you've just added a faithful reader to your list. Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you so much! I love faithful readers! And thanks so much for reviewing the chapter because I was feeling really badly about this one!

 Report Review

Review #6, by astronomyloverIn Her Time of Need: The Power of Suggestion

12th June 2006:
WOW - excellent job. Lily as a spy...that's a pretty funny thought. However, won't SHE be in for a suprise when she follows them to the tunnel....Keep up the amazing work, and put out the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by astronomyloverAll's Fair in Pranks and War .... Not to Mention Love!: The Enchanted Moving Cloak

12th June 2006:
AMAZING!! But mean, mean you for stopping me from hearing what the amazing James has to say. Please update soon, I really want to find out! Keep up the wonderful work!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by astronomyloverHow It Ended: Of Lily's Hopes

12th June 2006:
Don't lose your confidence, whatevere happens. I really love this story, and it's been in my favorites list since the very beginning. Keep up the wonderful work - I can't wait to see what happens between James and Lily!

Author's Response: =) Yay! In your favorites! Woo hoo! Haha. Thanks for reviewing!! ^^

 Report Review

Review #9, by astronomyloverIn Her Time of Need: Of Growing Up and Ghosts

17th March 2006:
Great two chapters, I can't wait to see Lily try and make up her mind over how she feels about James. She'll make the right decision in the end, though. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by astronomyloverHow It Ended: Of Going Back to Hogwarts

23rd February 2006:
Wow, what a great end to the chapter. Sad, but nice. It shows that James really does love Lily, and that's the way it should be. Keep up the great work - I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! This was a great review! I'll to post the next chapter ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #11, by astronomyloverDaddy: September Nineteenth

2nd February 2006:
This is wonderful so far, and I can't wait for the next chapter! It's a shame it's the last one! Keep up the great work and put out the new one soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by astronomyloverHow It Ended: Of Diagon Alley

21st January 2006:
AWWW! That was so cute! Keep up the great work - good luck studying, and get out the new chapter soon!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing ^^

 Report Review

Review #13, by astronomyloverAll's Fair in Pranks and War .... Not to Mention Love!: Attack of the Kneazles!!!

18th January 2006:
Aww, that's SO MEAN, leaving the chapter end like this! Oh well, very funny chapter, this one. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, we loves being mean! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #14, by astronomyloverEverytime: One More Day With You

11th January 2006:
This was an excellent use of this song (it's one of my favorites, by the way.) Keep up the amazing work.

Author's Response: Aw... really? It's winky's AND dobby's fav. song too! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #15, by astronomyloverAll's Fair in Pranks and War .... Not to Mention Love!: Meet the Focke- no, sorry, meet the friends

11th January 2006:
Enough with the cliffies! I want to find out what happens! Keep up the excellent work - and update soon!

Author's Response: But.. but... fine. We don't have an excuse for not updating this one, as we have written another three chapters. It shall be up soon! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #16, by astronomyloverIn Her Time of Need: Vita Vinculum

7th January 2006:
This was an excellent chapter. You can tell Lily and James are becoming really close. Keep up with the wonderful work - and make sure the next chapter is out soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by astronomyloverIn Her Time of Need: Stolen Childhood

29th December 2005:
Very nice job! I can't wait for the next part in the story! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #18, by astronomyloverHow It Ended: Of Thanking Potter

21st December 2005:
It's excellent, just to let you know. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing ^^

 Report Review

Review #19, by astronomyloverAll's Fair in Pranks and War .... Not to Mention Love!: Loony, Pigtail, Clubfoot and Wrong

21st December 2005:
You're doing an awesome job so far- make sure to keep up the good work!

Author's Response: We will. ~Dobby

 Report Review

Review #20, by astronomyloverIn Her Time of Need: Unexpected Comforter

21st December 2005:
This story is wonderful so far. I can't wait for the next chapter - you've portrayed the characters wonderfully. Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #21, by astronomyloverA Dream Come True: Chapter Eight

7th December 2005:
That was a great chapter! Thanks for putting Daria in - Remus's little sister! She definately would have a crush on Sirius. I hope she comes into play again later. Anyway, I feel bad for James. Great job again!

Author's Response: Thank you! How could I forget Daria?! I thought the crush on Sirius thing would be funny. I don't know--maybe summer vacation we'll see her again.

 Report Review

Review #22, by astronomyloverWake Me Up When September Ends: Wake Me Up When September Ends

5th December 2005:
I thought this was an - I don't really know how to express it, but you did an amazing job writing a fic to this song. It's a great song, and you really got the message across. The last line was good too, adding a bit of humor to the piece. Great job, and keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by astronomyloverDust in the Wind: Dust in the Wind

3rd December 2005:
That's a great interpretation of "Dust in the Wind." I never would have looked at it like that before. Oh, and Kansas is brilliant, I've listened to a bunch of their stuff.

Author's Response: Aww! thanks! You know, I never really thought about using one of their songs for a story, until i was fresh out of idas and them it comes on the raido....so...yeah. And they are brilliant. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by astronomyloverA Dream Come True: Chapter Seven

30th November 2005:
Another great chapter! When are the characters we created going to come in? I'd really like to see Daria play a part in the story. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: I've already written the next chapter and she's in it! Most of the characters created by other reviewers have been quidditch players etc. Hanalyn was a reviewer's character.

 Report Review

Review #25, by astronomyloverA Dream Come True: Chapter Six

26th November 2005:
This story just keeps getting better. I can't wait for the next chapter. I saw GoF, by the way, and it was excellent. For your sake, I hope your sister finishes the book soon.

Author's Response: Yes! I saw the movie yesterday and I thought it was great. I can't wait for OotP. I just sent in chapter seven a few hours ago, so it should be up soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>