Reading Reviews From Member: DarkeningDawn
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #26, by DarkeningDawnTeetering Between Pretend and Reality: Behind Those Eyes

28th July 2007:
Great job! I'm loving what you're doing with these characters (especially Severus, you're writing him brilliantly I think). :] Your story has really captured my attention and I adore it. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Severus is really fun to write and I'm so happy that is has "captured" your attention. It makes me smile. Thanks so much for the great review.

 Report Review

Review #27, by DarkeningDawnSpeak: Falling

2nd June 2007:
Ooo, cookies. :o) Lovely chapter. I think 'troubling' is a word, by the way (I could be wrong though). Just thought I'd let you know. Glad you updated! Love the new banner as well. Great chapter though. Update again soon!

Author's Response: Haha thanks!
And it is, that might be something I didn't take out from my BETA.
xD
Haha, and I like the new banner too.


 Report Review

Review #28, by DarkeningDawnKiss Me: Kiss Me

31st May 2007:
Hehe. That was so cute! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! xD

 Report Review

Review #29, by DarkeningDawnBones and Betrayal: Burn

28th April 2007:
I love it. You're very talented. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #30, by DarkeningDawnTill' I Collapse: Chapter 4: The Time Turner

20th April 2007:
I like your style of writing...the way you write it keeps me interested and wanting more. I adore your main character, Angelie, too. Good job, keep on writing and I'll keep on reading! :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm working on the next chapter and it should hopefully be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #31, by DarkeningDawnThe Life Dissertation Of Lovette Luclare: The Way I Am

20th April 2007:
You're a very talented writer and I adore your story. I love how you write Regulus; the way you write him makes me want to beat the crap out of him. lol. Great chapter, keep it up!

Author's Response: ::blushes:: Aww, thank you! I'm glad you like my story! And as for Regulus, I love him too! He is so much fun to write about. I love how he's like diabolically creepy-ish...its hard to explain. I just love him!

 Report Review

Review #32, by DarkeningDawnCrimson Darkness: An Odd Meeting

11th April 2007:
I really like this story, because it seems different from most Tom Riddle/OC stories. And I really like your main character. :) Good job and keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like Maeve!

 Report Review

Review #33, by DarkeningDawnSpeak: Hope

11th April 2007:
Short but well done. I still can't get over finding this particular story on here. Who would have thought to mix such a good book (Speak) with such an awesome series (HP). And it's done tastefully! :) I love it. Can't wait to find out who "It" is, though I have a bit of a hunch. ;) Keep writing and I'll keep reading!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you like it!
Well keep reading things will unfold...
eventually.
xD


 Report Review

Review #34, by DarkeningDawnSilent Screams: Close Encounters

11th February 2007:
This is a GREAT story, I read it and re-read it all the time. Which is why you should update. Soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by DarkeningDawnOvershadowed: Overshadowed

11th February 2007:
Great story; it was really moving. You are a talented writer, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by DarkeningDawnBones and Betrayal: Dirt

11th February 2007:
Very well written and well paced. I really enjoyed reading this, in fact, I've read it about three times already. Update son. :)

Author's Response: I'm trying too! Ugh. School is killing me. But I'm glad you liked it. Thank you very much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by DarkeningDawnPaint It Black: Part Three: Andromeda

30th November 2006:
Short does not always mean horrible, and writers block is truly a horrid thing. ;)

 Report Review

Review #38, by DarkeningDawnPaint It Black: Part One: Bellatrix

30th November 2006:
You really captured Bella's personality, she was just as 'sadistic' as I pictured her, and you did it tastefully. I enjoyed it very much, good job!

 Report Review

Review #39, by DarkeningDawnPrincess and the Peasant: The Royal Court of Sauvergess

30th November 2006:
I think this was a great start, even though it was a little quick (one of the many problems I have when it comes to writing) at times. I love Alexandra's edgy attitude. Good job. :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by DarkeningDawnOut Of The Shadows: Chapter 8: A Kiss At Last

7th August 2006:
I think this is my favorite chapter of the story, because, well any kissing scene with Remus is good.



By the way, I think your story is freaking awesome. I'm hooked...from one writer to another, I think you're doing rather well with the plot and such. :) A+ for you.

Author's Response: Lol, yes, you're right, kissing Remus automatically makes it a good day in my book *grin*...Aww, thanks so much! I really appreciate that! Personally, I think my writing is crap lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>