Reading Reviews From Member: MandyMuggle
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MandyMuggleA Cannon's Harpy: An Unexpected Change

10th November 2012:
This fanfic is amazing! I read through the entire thing in two days and I love it! Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: The next chapter has been uploaded. I'm really glad that you are enjoying the story and thank you for the comment!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MandyMuggleSave the Date: Chapter Six: Mr. and Mrs. Potter

26th June 2011:
Yay! I love fluffiness!

I'm sure things won't be going well for the entire rest of the fic, but I love it when Harry and Ginny are happy. :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by MandyMuggleFluff: Reunited

19th December 2010:
Yes yes yes! This is perfect; just what I was looking for - a post-war fluffy fic with Harry/Ginny and Ron/Hermione. Thank you! :D I can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! There are so many dark fics out there lol, i just wanted to try something a bit lighter :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MandyMuggleSave the Date: Chapter Four: Secrets, Secrets Are No Fun

5th July 2010:
THIS IS SO CUTE. I had a goofy grin on my face while reading this because it's just so good and funny.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MandyMuggleMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Seventeen: Unexpected, Part I

23rd June 2010:
OMG HI DIANNA AGRON ILYYY.

This is amazing. I've said that way too many times to count, but it's true!

I really hate this cliffhanger, though. UPDATE SOON OR DIE. >=D

 Report Review

Review #6, by MandyMuggleMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Sixteen: The Art of Deceiving

18th May 2010:
Congrats on becoming a trusted author and (almost) graduating!! Now that you'll have some free time, Speedy/Sam wants me to get you to come back to HPFZ (felixfelicis[dot]com). =P

Anyway, I'm totally okay with Hayes having a wife because I know you'll make it all better in the end. Right? Right.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MandyMuggleStill Delicate: Trials and Tribulations

15th April 2010:
I just cried. You're evil.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MandyMuggleStill Delicate: Dirt

20th March 2010:
I'm incredibly happy that you're back, and I agree, better late than never, but why must you end with a cliffhanger?!

Anyway, I love this. And I love how you're able to manipulate my emotions so well - that's what a truly good author does, in my opinion. I used to like Scorpius, but now I think he's a jackass. Um, yeah... :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by MandyMuggleMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Fourteen: Got To Be Kidding

21st February 2010:
Finally! Ah, this is amazing. Love it!

By the way, HPFZ is back up! felixfelicis[dot]com. You should totally come back! We miss you!

Author's Response: OH YEAAAHHH. i forgot about that!!! haha. i might, i might.

 Report Review

Review #10, by MandyMuggleSave the Date: Prologue: Better Believe It

29th December 2009:
OHMYGOD YOU ARE EVIL. You keep on writing these things that make me squee but then you make me wait like a month between chapters!

I already know that this is going to be amazing, just like My Sister's Fiance. Gosh. You're such a good fanfic writer, it shouldn't be legal. xD

(And yeah I know there's another chapter but I want to prolong the happiness I get when I read your stuff. :P)

Author's Response: aww i'm sorry! i'm so busy, but i'm trying!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MandyMuggleSomething Between Friends: Bad Moon Rising: Part Un

25th September 2009:
Oh, he is so the Guru. He's just a really good actor. :)

Teddy at the full moon is OMG good.

And this chapter was amazing. But then again, I'm horrible at criticizing Teddy/Victoire fics. :D

Author's Response: He's definitely hiding something, that's for sure. You'll know next chapter exactly who the Guru is. : D It may very well be Lysander.

I love writing it! He's so manly. Yum Yum!

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Hopefully you continue to enjoy!

Thanks for the review!

xxFuzzy


 Report Review

Review #12, by MandyMuggleThings Unforeseen: The Year

25th August 2009:
This fic is AMAZING. I don't usually read next-generation fics other than Scorpius/Rose or Teddy/Victoire, but this is really, really good.

 Report Review

Review #13, by MandyMuggleStill Delicate: Nuptial Catastrophe

15th August 2009:
Haha, I thought the ship was called Scorose! Well, I like Rosius better... :P

Anyway, you have no idea how giddy I was when I saw that you updated for the second time in a week! And I pretty much squeed when Rose and Scorpius kissed. You are amazing. You could've made Scorpius not love Rose, but you didn't, and I wish I could give you a hug right now - I'm just that happy!

Gah, I'm such a dork. xD

 Report Review

Review #14, by MandyMuggleA Mother's Dying Wish: Secrets Stumbled Upon

26th July 2009:
I think you've converted me to being a Dramione shipper when Ron/Hermione isn't good enough. I absolutely LOVE your Draco, and when you write it, they seem perfect for each other!

This fic is great. Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: The thing about Dramione is, after reading the complete series, I don't see any way they could ever be together! BUT, when left to my own devices, I picture a different set of circumstances for them. And when Draco is brought over to the good side just in time instead of how it ends up in canon, I see their personalities really working together. That's just how I interpret it though :) I love Ron/Hermione also, I just enjoy exploring the potential of Dramione... Glad I could convert you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MandyMuggleA Mother's Dying Wish: Mistrust and Misdemeanors

16th June 2009:
Yay, you're back! I care what happens!

You're seriously making Dramione appealing to me. I'm trying not to give in, but it's so tempting! =P

Author's Response: Yes! Give in, give in! I know it doesn't adhere to canon at ALL, but, I don't know, I saw potential in each of their characters to make this particular ship work :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by MandyMuggleStill Delicate: Disclosure

24th May 2009:
Haha Rose's confession to Brian reminds me of Samantha's confession to what's-his-name in Bewitched (the recent movie, not the show)! :P

Also, I’m fairly sure Draco attends Evil-a-holic’s Anonymous meetings and this would just cause him to fall completely off the wagon.
I think that just made my top 10 favorite quotes from Delicate and Still Delicate. Where do you come up with these things?! I'm sarcastic, but not ingeniously sarcastic!

BTW, just for the record, I love EVERY chapter you write, even the filler ones. Let's face it: even the boringest things are turned into fun when you write them!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MandyMuggleMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Seven: Help

3rd May 2009:
Yay!!! A new hot guy! Obviously (I hope) Hayes and Dominique are going to end up together in the end. =D

Author's Response: haha. maybeee... thanks for the review. :]

 Report Review

Review #18, by MandyMuggleAll Was Well: Professional Development

26th April 2009:
Aww, this is so cute! I know it's not meant to be fluff (and it isn't), but anything that has to do with Harry and Ginny makes me feel all warm and happy inside! This chapter was really good, so don't say it's wasn't spectacular! =D

Author's Response: Thank you. That's okay, it can be fluff. Everything I write always ends up fluff, I can't help myself!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MandyMuggleStill Delicate: Disaster

24th April 2009:
Argh! You could have chosen ANY cute kid to be Aidan, and you chose THE KID WHO PLAYS JAMIE SCOTT ON ONE TREE HILL?! That kid was the downfall of an awesome show! You have now scarred my image of Aidan. :(

Anyway, yay for Scorpius! He's redeeming himself! I can't wait until he's actually in Rose's bed, not just on it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by MandyMuggleColour My World: 20. Victoire

29th March 2009:
Wait, why was I not expecting that! I'd assumed that no matter what he'd be able to see eventually!!! :o

Author's Response: awww im sorry :P thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MandyMuggleMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Five: Torn

22nd March 2009:
If I'm saying it once, I've said it a hundred times - THIS. IS. SO. DAMN. GOOD. The wait was way too long, but as long as you're going to keep updating, I'll follow this till I'm 50! ;)

Author's Response: aww i like you. haha. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MandyMuggleStill Delicate: Confessions

19th March 2009:
... Oops. I thought it was Elvis. =/

 Report Review

Review #23, by MandyMuggleThe Memoirs Of A Pregnant Gryffindor: News

26th February 2009:
Nice start! I agree, pregnancy stories are kind of addictive, but when they're written well (like this one), they're awesome! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by MandyMuggleStill Delicate: O Come Let Us Abhor Him

3rd February 2009:
I've changed my mind - I now dislike Scorpius. He just seems like an idiot. I hope Rose finds a smarter guy to marry...

(But I bet that Scorpius and Rose will end up together anyway. :P)

 Report Review

Review #25, by MandyMuggleStill Delicate: The Crup And The Cow

16th January 2009:
I didn't like this chapter because it made Rose feel like crap. And when Rose feels like crap, I get depressed. :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>