Reading Reviews From Member: Evil Queen Eva
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: Epilogue

4th April 2010:
Wow... that is all I can say.
AMAZING!

Author's Response: Haha wow back, thank you so much! I am so glad that you liked it, and that you stuck with this story all the way through to the end. Thanks for all of your amazing reviews, I always looked forward to hearing what you thought of each chapter. I hope you'll continue to read and review my stories!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: New Beginnings - Part Two

15th March 2010:
Wow. That was phenomenal. I saw the pregnancy coming.
Can't wit to read the epilogue

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you liked it! Haha I'm happy that you saw it coming, I tried to plant some hints earlier on...the epilogue is just about finished, I'll try to post it sometime in the next two weeks. Thanks for another lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: New Beginnings - Part One

18th January 2010:
I'm very interested to see just how involved Dumbledore is going to get. And I'm DIEING to know what sentence of that conversation she missed.

Great Chapter.

Author's Response: Hmmm, well you'll have to wait and see about Dumbledore...and as for that sentence...I could be REALLY cruel and let you contemplate what he said yourself...or I might tell you, I haven't decided yet ;) I'm glad you liked the chapter, thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: Fracture

20th December 2009:
Wow.
I knew she wouldn't kill Felicity. If Tome really wanted her to make the horcux her should have offered her the chance to kill Mathew. I do hope she at least punches Felicity
Also happy for the necklace's power, but she may want to get rid of it now that Tom is being more Voldemort.

Author's Response: Haha thanks for the review, and as for Felicity...you might get your wish ;) Yes, the necklace is troublesome...you'll have to read on to find out what she decides to do. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: Erasure - Part Two

19th December 2009:
. So Needless to say, AMAZING chapter.
However I think that necklace is charmed or cursed or something. And I'd like to see more of Matthew. He's very interesting and this chapter has me intrigued about him.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much again!! Hmm, I like your speculations, you'll have to read on to find out! You will see more of Matthew in the next chapter, don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: Erasure - Part One

25th October 2009:
Oooo. How sweet. I'm not even going to tell u how good this chapie was cause by now I'm sure u know.
Please post again soon. I love reading this story. :)

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks, I'm so happy you love it! The next update will be soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: Revelations

24th August 2009:
Well no surprise, a great chapter.

I love the way the u make the caring Tom believable by still including his violent mood swings.
Also, Maura's new found power is amazing. I can't wait to see where this story goes.

Author's Response: Haha thanks once again! I'm so glad you're still finding Tom believable, I was a little worried after the last chapter. I'm happy that you're still reading and reviewing after all this time!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: Temptation

24th July 2009:
Wow. This story has truely become a nail biter. I love how you keep the story fresh.
Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks again for a great review! I'm so happy that you're still interested in this story, I know it's taking me forever to finish...I'm glad you're still finding it fresh!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: Reactions

23rd June 2009:
OMG!. The stupid owl! It had to be Shadow.
Anyway, that was amazing. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Haha wow, very observant! I'm so glad you liked it...I think I'll post the next chapter sometime over the weekend, so you won't have too long to wait!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: Aftermath

23rd June 2009:
Another magnifico chapie.

Writing from tom's POV could be interesting. TYhe reader in me wants to know what he is doing and how, however the writer in me thinks that it would take away some of the mystery.

Author's Response: Thanks for another great review! I think you're right and writing from Tom's POV would take away the mystery...so for this story I think I'll continue with Maura's perspective. I'll probably post a chapter from his POV as a one shot when this story is finished though, if you guys are still interested. I'm glad you liked the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: Escape

3rd May 2009:
WOW!. She loves tom?! I thought maybe it wouldn't happen.

Another great chapter. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for another great review! Well her feelings are complicated...and irrational, obviously, haha...but it had to happen at some point. Thanks again, the next chapter is half-done, so it shouldn't be too long!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: Lies

15th April 2009:
I have once again been blown away. Please update soon I am dieing from suspense!

Author's Response: Haha I'm so glad I'm still able to blow you away! Don't worry, I've just about finished writing the next chapter, I won't keep you in suspense for much longer!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: A Proposal

15th April 2009:
Wow. Another amazing chapie. And saddly another cliff hanger but every sotry needs them.

Author's Response: Thanks for yet another great review, I'm glad you've stuck with me through this story. Sorry for the cliffhanger again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: Caught - Part Two

15th January 2009:
Wow. Amazing.
Very interesting and well written. I love your word choices.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for another great review! I'm so glad you're still interested in this story, I think you were one of my first ever reviewers! Thank you for always letting me know what you think, you've really encouraged me to keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: Caught - Part One

20th December 2008:
Very nice chapie. But these MAJOR cliffies are killin me. lol.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I know, I'm sorry, but I had to split this chapter somewhere; the next half should be up soon after the holidays!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: Detention

29th November 2008:
These cliffhangers are killing me. Very good chapie. Update as soon as you can.

Much Love

Author's Response: Sorry, for the cliffhangers, but I'm glad you liked the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Evil Queen EvaRun.: Water

12th April 2008:
Very nice.
I like the descriptions of he flitting throught the forest.

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: Lessons

15th December 2007:
Lovely chapter. Your story is really great.

Author's Response: Thanks again, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: Persuasion

21st November 2007:
Nice. Suspenseful and well written.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Evil Queen EvaA Blinding Silence: Identity Crisis

21st November 2007:
Wow. I almost wish that she would have stayed and played along. but the key word is ALMOST. I love the chapie.

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought about making her stay and play along too...but I think her character just couldn't stand the memories that the place brought back...she had to get out. Thank you again for your wonderful reviews!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Evil Queen EvaCrimson Darkness: The Morning After

28th August 2007:
Nice chappie. Can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks! It might be awhile before the next chapter...but it will be worth the wait!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Evil Queen EvaThe Dark of Night: Blood Stains

24th August 2007:
Very captivating. I love your discriptions. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Evil Queen EvaScarlet's Fangs: Vampires Will never hurt you.

16th August 2007:
Great chappie. And I love MCR. Update soon.

Author's Response: mcr = #1 yeah.....i will !

 Report Review

Review #24, by Evil Queen EvaScarlet's Fangs: Perfect Gifts

4th August 2007:
Great story. I can't wait to read more. update soon.

Author's Response: Okay I have the next chapter written so I'll post it up and all we'll have to do is wait for validation. yay!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Evil Queen EvaRun.: Life.

28th July 2007:
Very interesting story. I really like it. It is the first vampire fanfic that has kept me attention. Your a very good writer keep it up.

Author's Response: aww, thank u! im glad it got ur attention, really. at first i didnt think it really would. lol. i'll update soon! thanx again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>