Reading Reviews From Member: Death stare
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Death stareCho Chang...Angel, Or Complete Cow?: Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

4th August 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Excellent. Me=Harry/Ginny shipper me=Cho Chang Hater Awesome...on my favorites!

Author's Response: yay! another cho hater!!! glad you liked it, and that it made you laugh! thanks for the review!!
rose :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Death stareLessons In Love: A Struggling Mind

31st July 2007:
Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Death stareIt's About Time: It's About Time

15th July 2007:
I loved the story. It's so cute.

Author's Response: Thank you, Death stare. I'm glad you liked it.

~Megan


 Report Review

Review #4, by Death stareChoices of the Heart: Heroes of the Ravenclaw's

13th April 2007:
I just love this story! Jeez you write good!

Author's Response: Thanks! What can I say to that but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Death stareChoices of the Heart: Iron Men

2nd January 2007:
Marrieta is CRAZY! Is she like gonna be a death eater or something?

Author's Response: Something. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Death stareHarry Potter and the Cave of Shadows: The Ultimatum

6th December 2006:
This is so Cool!
I love it! Gonna read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Death stareChoices of the Heart: Ron & The Riot

4th December 2006:
Oooh...I love it, this is a good chapter. Lots of action, it makes me wanna read more, keep writing! It's on my favorites, and has been for three months now! You also have a it of a cliffy! Awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you and more then one cliffe too! I'd write more but as you can see from the review just below I sort of meet my word quota for the day. LOL!

Hope I didn't ruin the story with that review for you either. I really do like writing action sequences, and I hope I can avoid romance for a while (though some people read this just for Harry/Ginny or Ron/Hermione or my other romances (can you believe it (LOL! I absolutely beleive I can't write Romance, but I had to try.)

For instance Chapter 9 nearly strangled me with fluff. And unf the next chapter is it back to romance again for at least part of it. Thanks for your kind review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Death stareOne Last Chance: One Last Chance

2nd December 2006:
This is so good. It's sad but very cute. It made me cry.

Author's Response: Aw, sweet. Thank you, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Death stareI Thought it was Love.: The Break-Up

2nd December 2006:
Awww...that is sad. I hope Harry and Ginny get back together. Cho Chang is a complete woosy, but I loved it. Keep up the writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Death stareA Granger-Weasley Disturbance: A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

2nd December 2006:
Ha, ha-ha. LOL! Can't stop laughing...love the ship,and the story, in my favorites, so is the story "Hurting."

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad every time I see that one of my stories is on someone's faves. And I promise that I'll update Hurting some time in December!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Death stareThe Pipsqueak Warrior: Get My Eagles Home

30th November 2006:
YES! Your story finally came out! I was waiting for it, it kinda reminds me of my story, Lavener, Princess of Bravery. The fourth chapter is validated the the third chapter is edited so it's longer now. This is a very good cahpter. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I read over you new chapter it is very good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Death stareHarry Potter and the Fatal Fury: The Fatal Fury

25th November 2006:
WOW! This story is awesome! It's in my favorites. 10/10

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it so far! Thans for the vote of confidence.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Death stareWhy Can't I?: one

24th November 2006:
C'mon...next chapter! It was awesome. I've been waiting for two months now! You have to keep writing! Don't abandon it! Not in this state with a cliff hanger! It's awesome! I luv it and it's one of my favorites! Keep GOING! Try and update as soon as possible. 10/10

Author's Response: I will, I haven't been writing lately *ducks angry mob* I guess I should start writting again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Death stareChoices of the Heart: Trust

15th October 2006:
I love this story! I read all of the chapters so far! Keep writing!!!!!!!! This story is in my favorites, and I love it! It has alot of powerful words and emotions, it has romance, it has action and darkness. It's a powerful story. You're a great author, and the details are very clear and I love how you slowly make your way to the final battle since the characters are dealing with other problems. I love it sooooo much. I also love how you mixed it with details on what Malfoy is up too.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'm flattered that you think I'm a good writer. I really like writing this, because it gives me a chance to explore all the players in JKR universe and have fun doing it. Thank you!.



 Report Review

Review #15, by Death stareThe Ghost of You: The Ghost of You

7th October 2006:
this is very good! I'm not a H/Hr shipper, but I love the story and I love Ghost of You by MCR! that band rocks.

Author's Response: Thanks:-) I am glad you liked the story and I can't wait for MCR's Black Parade to be released. More fuel for some angsty fan fictions.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Death stareWinning and Losing: Erinn and Luna To The Rescue

7th October 2006:
Keep going! Keep Going!

Author's Response: I will!!!!!! I will!!!!!! Lol!!! Good luck on your story, too, btw!!!! Let Hermione33 do the banner, too, just in case anyone says they can do it for you, too!!!! Lol!!!!!!! Thanx again, and I will keep going *wink wink*!!!! Luv ya, Delaney

 Report Review

Review #17, by Death stareSeal it with a Kiss: Seal it With a Kiss

30th September 2006:
It was...okay. I hate sexual behavior, and I'm not a Hr/D shipper, but this wasn't that bad. I'm so bad at reading the warnings, but this is probably the only one that contains sexual behavior that I kinda liked. You're very good at details, and you have a good heart for an author. It was a decent story.

Author's Response: Thanks. I don't usually write that kind of stuff, but it just...I donno. It came and I took it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Death stareSo Into You: One-Shot

25th September 2006:
Hey guess WHAT!? My story with my version of Lavender is ON! Chapter one is waiting for validation! Oh and by the way, your story has been added to my favorites!

Author's Response: Thanks for adding the story to your favourites, I hope chapter one of your story gets validated soon so I can read it. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login