Reading Reviews From Member: VioletMarauder
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by VioletMarauderQuid Pro Quo: Sensory Overload

16th February 2008:
Yay! Finally! It was about time. Good job though, Draco. Way to ruin the scene. *sigh*

UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: LOL. Parents are so annoying that way, aren't they?

 Report Review

Review #2, by VioletMarauderQuid Pro Quo: Miserable at the Manor

4th February 2008:
Die LUCIUS! Okay, enough death threats... but I LOVE IT! UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: That would be nice wouldn't it?

 Report Review

Review #3, by VioletMarauderLove Hurts: Salve on a Wound

21st December 2007:
My God, I absolutely adore this story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it so much.


 Report Review

Review #4, by VioletMarauderSnide and Prejudiced: Of Marriage Priorities and Potbellies

20th July 2007:
Snape. SNAPE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!? Oh WHY God!?!?!?! That's just creepy. And I KNEW Harry was Wickham!

 Report Review

Review #5, by VioletMarauderGrey Clouds: Suffering and News

11th July 2007:
Lupin? Huh? Okay. Um. MORE GINNY AND DRACO!

Author's Response: lol kind of random, eh? More Ginny/Draco coming up :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by VioletMarauderGinny's revenge: Ginny has a bad day.

6th July 2007:
Poor Ginny. Why didn't Charlie's message play? And what was with the random flooer lady?

Author's Response: Charlie's mistake will be explained in the next chatper. I'm not sure who the random floo lady was. I'll have to figure that out.

 Report Review

Review #7, by VioletMarauderToxic Dreams: Beginning

21st June 2007:
Bravo! Kudos! The classic "I hate you!" & "I hate you more!" senario. Much more to come, I hope though. Hurry with the next chapter!

Author's Response: lol thanks for the review i'm happy you like it lol the 2nd chapter should be up soon and yes i love the love/hate senarios it makes it more interesting

 Report Review

Review #8, by VioletMarauderI Will Never Let You Leave Me: Armaund Café

13th June 2007:
Was that just Malfoy in his own demented way showing care and concern for Ginny? Wow. And I thought Harry was messed up.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login