Reading Reviews From Member: Britney
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BritneyFriendship: Getting the unit

2nd March 2013:
UPDATE this story! You SHALL #laughs viciously. I will be stalking this fic like Murdoch, and if you don't post more soon, I'll set up a camera outside your bathroom window.. BAZINGA

 Report Review

Review #2, by BritneyIce Cream: Ice Cream

6th July 2011:
Loved it... Too good...

 Report Review

Review #3, by BritneyStudent Crush on a Teacher Tutorial: Student Crush on a Teacher Tutorial

19th May 2011:
What if they (the teacher and student) have an innocent kisses, and then directly the story jumps where the teacher is no longer a teacher and they get it on???

 Report Review

Review #4, by BritneyA Wierd Kind of Love: Chapter One

12th May 2011:
Hehehe. Harry's under the influence of Love Potion, right???

 Report Review

Review #5, by BritneyAll Hallow's Eve: All Hallow's Eve

13th April 2011:
*raises hand* I saw that coming! Can you make a sequel??? Pretty please with a cherry on the top!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BritneyThe Surprise: The Surprise

6th April 2011:
Yo! Super like! 100/100

Author's Response: Dear Britney,
thanx for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked it!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by BritneyOn My Own: On My Own

31st March 2010:
Oh my god! I cried so much that I got cold... Anyways, great writing. I give a 100/100

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm happy that I invoked that much emotion in you but I hope your didn't get too cold. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by BritneyJust revenge or perhaps something more?: Chapter 1

2nd February 2010:
Oh my god! that was amazing!!! I agree with you... about the reviews!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you. I appreciate the praise. xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by BritneyThe Game: The Game

7th January 2010:
hehehehehehe! right.

Author's Response: I'll take that as a like to my story. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by BritneyBLUBBER, NITWIT, ODDMENT AND TWEAK: BLUBBER, NITWIT,ODDMENT AND TWEAK

18th December 2009:
heeheehee. that was fun

Author's Response: Thank u. :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by BritneyThere's always me: Reunion

9th November 2009:
aww. beautiful. amazing, keep it up. any sequel coming up?

Author's Response: I don't think so, sorry. Glad you enjoyed it anyway. It's one of my earlier works and I honestly don't think it's that good. XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by BritneyNo Sleeping in Bed: No Sleeping in Bed

6th November 2009:
excellent. beautiful. funny. cute. amazing. sweet. very nice. out of words.

 Report Review

Review #13, by BritneyThe Most... err... Interesting... Sunday Dinner EVER!: Oh, Lordy, this is going to be fun.

6th November 2009:
hahahahahahahahaha!I hope that doesnt happen with me.

Author's Response: OMG, yeah! That would suck so badly!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BritneyHarry's First Sentance: Harry's first sentance

3rd November 2009:
Hahahahaha! I spat out water while reading this and ran for my life too! [My mom was brandishing a huge knife at me for spilling water on the computer keyboard.] Anyways, loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks and giggle much.

X Summer X


 Report Review

Review #15, by BritneyOperation Shampoo: Attack of the Shampoo!

3rd November 2009:
muahahahahahahahahahahahaha! nice one. i had tears of laughter by thinking how snivellus shrieks like a girl!!! dont mind my english, i know its a bit rusty..

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BritneySilent Love: Silent Love...

23rd October 2009:
Hermione is with whom at the end?

 Report Review

Review #17, by BritneyJust Green: Chapter One

21st October 2009:
100/100. you deserve it..

 Report Review

Review #18, by Britney100 Years: 100 Years

21st October 2009:
I cried a lot... i hope this really happens when i die too. i'll meet my dead cats, my grandfathers. you've got excellent means of touching others hearts.. god bless you.

Author's Response: oh thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #19, by BritneyA Strange Infatuation: A Strange Infatuation

21st October 2009:
awww. i love this pair.

 Report Review

Review #20, by BritneyBiscuits: Biscuits

11th October 2009:
Awww. you're a darling. muahah!

 Report Review

Review #21, by BritneyHelping the Prankster: Helping the Prankster

2nd August 2009:
whoa. amazing stryline. i felt that you should have shown a better ending. but still EXCELLENT!!!

Author's Response: I'll re-look at the end see what I can do to improve it. Thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #22, by BritneyPlaying Games: The Only Chapter

28th July 2009:
hehehe. nice one. you're a genius. keep the good work going...

 Report Review

Review #23, by BritneySpark: Can You Feel It?

17th July 2009:
I didnt quite get the story. but still, good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by BritneyIt's Simple: It's Simple

6th April 2009:
sexy! really cool! loved it! there's a hug coming from me!!

Author's Response: Hugs right back atcha!

 Report Review

Review #25, by BritneyOne Plus One Is One: Chapter One And Only

24th March 2009:
ek! GORGEOUS! SIMPLY SEXY! 100 on 100

Author's Response: teehee! Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>