Reading Reviews From Member: cocoa_spark
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cocoa_sparkThe Edge of Greatness: The Edge of Greatness

8th July 2007:
wow. wowwy wow. wow

that was so good! it was all "no harry, dont!" and "muahahaha"

*is in shock*

if thats what the book is like, it will be awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cocoa_sparkDazzling Miss Evans: Reflecting on a Past Personality

27th January 2007:
that was really funny. lupin sounds ssso hot. but potter was funny.

Author's Response: I'm glad I made someone laugh. *smiles* I think I'm going to write some more - thanks for the inspiration!

And yes. You're right, of course. Lupin is hot, and Potter is funny!

Thanks SOOOO much for reviewing! *grins - wait, no...BEAMS*


 Report Review

Review #3, by cocoa_sparkInsistence: Hide the snake

27th January 2007:
that was really funny. draco sounded really hot (tee hee).

 Report Review

Review #4, by cocoa_sparkWatch Me Bleed: Watch Me Bleed

27th January 2007:
wow. i liked it, it was really good. especially the ending. very powerful

Author's Response: thanks! its deffinitly one of my favorite pieces

 Report Review

Review #5, by cocoa_sparkIndifferent emotions: love or hate?

25th January 2007:
whoa! i always new Draco was odd..
good! what happens next? TELL. ME.

 Report Review

Review #6, by cocoa_sparkNot Your Average Flower: Chapter 1

21st October 2006:
it was good.
do you really look like tonks?
some people think i look like jlo
were do u get your banners from?

 Report Review

Review #7, by cocoa_sparkHagwarts: A day in the life: When i recovered

21st October 2006:
this is so funny!

 Report Review

Review #8, by cocoa_sparkHagwarts: A day in the life: When I arrived

21st October 2006:
no way. they acepted this? it is wicked short!

 Report Review

Review #9, by cocoa_sparkDifferent Styles: Different Styles

21st October 2006:
where is it?

 Report Review

Review #10, by cocoa_sparkStranded with idiots: New friends New enemies

21st October 2006:
er, it was ok. i didnt read the whole thing cause it was long. make them shorter and people will read the whole thing

 Report Review

Review #11, by cocoa_sparkWhat is happening?: Hectic Mornings

21st October 2006:
i dont like the title much. it was... ok. a good dtart for your fan fic, but it could be a little bit better

 Report Review

Review #12, by cocoa_sparkBroken Mirrors: Chapter One

21st October 2006:
wow. i loved it. you managed to include everything in one chapter with out rushing it or making it sound dumb. you are the shakespere of fanfiction.

Author's Response: Thanks alot cocoa_spark! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! lol...although seriously, a comparison to shakespeare is too much! I'm really glad that you felt like this one seemed finished and unrushed, given its length and thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by cocoa_sparkHarry potter and The Vicinity Of Mortality: The Midnight Rendezvous

21st October 2006:
hurrah fior pronouns!!

Author's Response: Ok firstly I hav nt yet got a beta to read it and secondly my pronouns ant as bad as u make it out to be and thirdly even u urself admitted u suck at spellings ..... so just comment on the story or dunt comment ata ll

 Report Review

Review #14, by cocoa_sparkHarry potter and The Vicinity Of Mortality: Unexpected Mayhem

21st October 2006:
have you ever taken a language arts clas before? cause there are these things called pronouns and quptaions.

 Report Review

Review #15, by cocoa_sparkWhat Do You mean Fan Fiction?: What are you talking about.

17th October 2006:
lol. it was funny but i thought the kiss between ron/hermy was unneeded

Author's Response: Well the plont line called for it, sorry you didnty like it. *shrugs* glad u enjoyed the rest of it tho!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by cocoa_sparkLast Look at Memories: Chappie One:: You're Just as Bad as Draco

17th October 2006:
kirsty, work on the multiple stories you have started

Author's Response: hahahahahaha.

i know, georgia, i know.

lovelove, jas.

*sorry to everyone else, inside joke.


 Report Review

Review #17, by cocoa_sparkFallen Ashes: Hermione's Beginning

9th September 2006:
you spelled believe wrong.
if anyone is reading this and sayin: "oh, look how mean that person is being", its not trye. I happen to be her best friend. And i'm not making fun of her. I am a bad speller too. i was just ointing out the fact that she spelled it wrong.
btw, check out The Sky Darkens. its not as good as this one (which kicked ass) but it is still good. i know for a fact.

Author's Response: 1. Mean? You're calling yourself mean? gawd, (namewithheld) you're calling yourself mean?
MEAN?
2. I don't really care wether (spelled that wrong) the public notices my spelling mistakes or not.
3. Are you TRYING to make spelling mistakes?
4. The Sky Darkens was much better than mine (ex: adjective (ha! spelled that right!) and stuuf.)
5. Lolzy is the stupidest word that has ever had the misfortune to cross my ears.
Ta, now!


 Report Review

Review #18, by cocoa_sparkThe Sky Darkens: The Dust Settles

10th August 2006:
it...was...awesome!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by cocoa_sparkThe Beginning Of What Is To Come: Surprises

2nd August 2006:
i like it now that i've read more.

Author's Response: Cool thanks, I am glad. :) Dale aka PK

 Report Review

Review #20, by cocoa_sparkThe Beginning Of What Is To Come: The Letter

2nd August 2006:
interesting...

 Report Review

Review #21, by cocoa_sparkSamara's Story: Prologue

1st August 2006:
i think its was great. Keep writing!

Author's Response: yay first review! thanks, i hoped people would like it I'm working on chappie 2 (well tecnically chappie1) right now so that should be up shorty.
Thanks for reading ♥


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login