Reading Reviews From Member: Missie
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MissieThe Boy of Summer: Don't Ask Me How I Know

3rd April 2007:
UGH! I hate cliffies! Next chappie soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by MissieHating James Potter: Hottie hot hot and socks

3rd April 2007:
I love the story so far! Keep goin!
And DUH, of course Summer and Sirius should get together!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Yeah, I wasn't sure about Sirius and Summer so I thought I'd ask my lovely readers (who are even lovelier when they review!!)!! Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MissieProject: Break His Heart (How I, Lily Evans, set off on a mission to destroy James Potter.): Chapter One -- The Brilliant Idea.

15th March 2007:
Next Chapter!

Author's Response: :]] It's coming. It'll probably be up in about 4 days. :]]

 Report Review

Review #4, by MissieSpilled Candy: Spilled Candy

24th February 2007:
OMG! This was so realistic! I almost felt I was staring out a window and watching myself! 10!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MissieQuestion: Question

24th February 2007:
Awww... this was so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you so much:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #6, by MissieHis Charm: Chapter 24

24th February 2007:
This is a wonderful story! Go on and hurry with the next chapter! Please.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MissieDo you still love me?: The final Chapter

24th February 2007:
This was so... what's the word for it, teary. It was very sad, but I like sad fics! And too bad for Hermione. Ron deserves to be grounded! : (

Author's Response: yeah. lol, well, i am making a trilogy to it all, so if you want a happy ending, read it as well. well, that is, when i start sending it in. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by MissieConfessions of a Teenage Ron: The ball

24th February 2007:
So CUTE! I was smiling the whole way through. Going to read the sequel now!

Author's Response: ^_^ i am happy that you liked it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by MissieLet Your Fantasies Unwind: A Brush With Defeat

24th February 2007:
Oh, wow! I love this SO SO SO much! Puh-lease update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You're way too kind! I'll update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MissieThe Reflection in the Mirror: The Reflection in the Mirror

21st February 2007:
This is an awsome story! I loved the whole mirror of erised and Dumbledore talking thing. 9.0!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MissieWhile You Were Gone: RON'S DISCOVERY

29th November 2006:
I loved this chapter. The best yet. At the beginning, I'd just finished dinner and dessert. I had the hugest stomach ache. But when I started reading more into it, it went away!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MissieWhile You Were Gone: THE WOES OF HERMIONE

16th November 2006:
oh my gosh, this is so awsome! please go on!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MissieWhile You Were Gone: REVELATIONS

31st October 2006:
Very interesting chapter, keep going!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Missie:

3rd September 2006:
I loved, loved, loved it!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm happy you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MissieHorrible Horcrux: What we Never Fathomed

2nd September 2006:
Wow, I'm crying! So sad!!!! Love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MissieWhile I held her close: While I held her close

2nd September 2006:
I cried.... I love it!!!!

Author's Response: aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MissieA Pictures Worth A Thousand Words: A Tiny Kiss.

26th August 2006:
Awsome!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MissieMy Daughter's Father's Fiancee: Chapter 6: Member Two of the Golden Trio Weds Today

25th August 2006:
I love it!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MissieComplications: Down in the Dungeon

24th August 2006:
I love it, love it, love it!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by MissieWhile You Were Gone: DECISIONS, CHOICES & SUPRISES

21st August 2006:
oooh! I like the cliffie!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MissieStairs: Stairs were a huge part in my life...

18th August 2006:
awwwww.... I love it!!!!

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you sooo much!!! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #22, by Missiethe Dark Room: Perfection

18th August 2006:
I love this story so far! Continue, please!

Author's Response: yes. i will!!!!!~~~♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

 Report Review

Review #23, by MissieLove in a Warstruck Time: Love in a War Struck Time

18th August 2006:
A very nice story indeed!I just love Ron/Hermione fics! You rock!!!

Author's Response: Awww..thanks! :D This was my first try at a Ron/Hermione fic so i'm glad you likd it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MissieWhile You Were Gone: BATTLE OF WILLS

6th August 2006:
I love it! Helena is such a good character! Continue, please!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MissieConfessions of a Teenage Ron: Hogsmeade

2nd August 2006:
Very awsome! Continue, continue, CONTINUE!!!

Author's Response: Thanx! i will update as soon as i can! don't worry. i have it written. i just need to type it and send it in! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>