Reading Reviews From Member: Harriet T Cauldron
  
212 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harriet T CauldronChandelier: Chandelier

15th March 2009:
This was brilliant. Just hysterical. 10/10 for sure!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harriet T CauldronDare You To Love: Chapter One

14th March 2009:
SHEA! So, where have I been as you've been writing up a storm? La la land, that's where. My head is just spinning because of all the things we simply must discuss. Once Lent is over, that is, I've given up e-mail, IM, Facebook, and MySpace for Lent. Yikes!

Anyway, I love it so far, simply adore it. Not something I at all expected from you. Not at all. But I think it is wonderful. Do you know what I mean, when I say it's different for you? Well, I just mean that it's not dark and it isn't made out to be tragic (which is more like your older stuff, but a much more sophisticated version of your old stuff. Look how mature we're all getting). It seems really down-to-earth and I like that a lot. That down-to-earthness. And thanks to the spell check on fire fox, I now know that 'earthness' is not a word.

French is a silly language, I have always thought so myself. Spanish RULES! It's much simpler, everyone knows a little Spanish, one sound for each vowel, all that jazz. Not as much back-of-the-throat-half-of-this-word-is-silent stuff as there is in French. Spanish is sooo the way to go, hun. YEAH! SPANISH BEATS ALL!

And sooo...I am just a wee bit hyper this fine Saturday evening.

Oh my, I'm spending my Saturday evenings writing long-winded fan fiction reviews. Hm, maybe I haven't come as far as I thought.

At any rate, I loved the story and I want him to skip right to their winter "holiday" *giggles at awesome Europeaness of 'holiday'* (Europeaness is not a word either) 'cause I just love the characters you've already introduced and I don't want to meet Damien's mean nasty friends. NO! I WON'T DO IT! So yes, that is what you must do, even though you already have more chapters posted and written.

And now I think all of my excitement has given me a headache and I must be off to not read. But I shall continue to read soon! So don't post too fast (haha) because I've been a little chaotic lately and who knows when I'll next check in again. Absent minded as well...

Well, I'll catch up with you (relatively) soon,
Julia

P.S. And of course INFINITY (plus one!)/10

Author's Response: OHMYEFFINGGOD!!!

JULIA! I haven't heard from you in MONTHS!

LMFAO! Well, I kind of fell off the Lent Bandwagon after the first week (I gave up coffee and any dessert-type food... YIKES!) But definitely email me asap!!! I've missed you!

At any rate, I'm glad you like this. I've got a case of writer's block at the moment, so it was nice to receive such a sweet review. :P

LOL! I totally should just skip to the holiday! :P But I don't know how well that would correspond with the rest of the plot. LMFAO!

I can relate to being busy. This is the first time in a few weeks I've even been on the Internet. Basically I spend 12 hours a day at school now... 8 hours doing actual schooling and the remaining 4 at either track or play practice - by the way I'm in the school play this year. But before you get too excited I'm only in general cast and... *takes a deep breath* the play is High School Musical 2 *cringes* I hate the HSM things, but I have no say in anything, so I'm just gonna grin and bear it and hope I'll get a better role in a better production next year.

I'm going to update this next chapter... I think it's Chapter 5? I'll have to check, LOL. But then there'll probably be like 0 updates for months 'cuz I am A - suffering from WB and B - busy... and C - way too lazy for my own good.

Thanks again for the review, hon!

-Shea

By the way: Spanish sucks, French rocks. Period, end of story! :P


 Report Review

Review #3, by Harriet T CauldronThe Wrong Judgement: Chapter Five

24th May 2008:
Been quite a while since any update. I had to go back and read it over agin. I see you got the whole thing with the paragraphs and speech a bit better. You've improved quite a bit. I still like it. PLEASE update a little sooner this time :)

Author's Response: Yeah I know the updates have been scarce and I'm working on it the best that I can :)

Thanks for the review though.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Harriet T CauldronI Don't Love You: I Don't Love You

23rd May 2008:
I liked it! I love that song! I love that CD! Ilove that band and everything they've ever done! Obsessed does not cover it. but aside from that I really did like the story and I felt bad for Snape. Poor guy and his desperate measures. Lily is so mean! 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harriet T CauldronLights Out: Just Another Class...

21st May 2008:
Ooh! Yay! Something for me to read.You should feel very special. I have not been able to find any stories at all to capture my interest. So after searching for several minutes, and thinking "oh, I should check out people I actually know" (did ya hear the light bulb click?) I headed over to your page and there is an update! Yay! This is so exciting! but now I will stop rambling simply about how i came to be here and get on with the actual reviewing of the story. A very important part I might add.

You see, this is clearly why I have not been able to read yet, I'm too chatty today!

Remind me to tell you about Tyler Florence later.

Ooh! Paper!

ANYWAY! It was short :(

But it was good! :)

I think you had Ginny well, kind of witty and pleasant. I like Josh. I like his name. I have a character coming up named Ethan. I like that name too! And Peter and James and Luke and-

ANYWAY!

I really really really want to know what happens next, so if you don't update soon I will be devastated. DEVESATATED! Hee hee, I like that word. And venomous and pugnacious and derailed and vehement and-

ANYWAY!

Poor Harry, being cheated on. Lied to. DECEIVED! It's a shame I tell you, a downright SHAME. However, all is not lost because you WILL update soon. Of this I am sure. MWAHAHAHAHA!

I am having entirely too much fun. Wanna know something funny? I haven't had anything extra sugary or anything containing caffeine all day! It's pre- Cedar Point trip excitement, I tell you! They thoguht I was crazy (and they were right)! but I'll show them, I'll show them ALL! *laughs maniachally as she is dragged away from the computer by people in pretty white coats*

Ooh, and 10/10.

UPDATE!

Author's Response: wow.

This has to me the most psychotic review I've ever received. LOL, psycho in the best way possible though. :) You had me laughing the entire time.

LOL, speaking of lightbulbs... :D Kinda what the story is about. :P Just thought that was funny... :)

But anyway, I've written chapters two, three, four and part of five (of which I plan to finish) and as of right now the entire story (including ch. 1) is 5,916 words. Okay, so as SOON as the queue reopens this baby will be right in there.

and it's really funny that you're upset that she's "cheating" on Harry (this is during his fourth year, so they aren't together technically) because in the upcoming chapters she kind of freaks out about that. I don't wanna give away too much, but GIRL! YOU ARE PSYCHIC!!! ... or psycho, whichever you prefer... :P

Oh my! NO COFFEE! *dies at the thought of having to function without caffeine* It's 8:5 in the morning and I'm off today. I've gotta watch my bro, so I'm sitting here at the computer (while he enjoys the luxury of sleeping-in) with a cup of coffee and when I'm done responding I'm getting another. :P :) :P

lol @ the pretty white coats. It's in the wee wee wee hours of the very early morning and you actually made my day. :P Thank you for killing my non-existent abs by making me convulse in laughter. XD

Thanks for the review, dear. And I'm glad you liked this... and I'm super glad that you seem to be ungrounded. :) :D

ttyl

and I'll update asap

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #6, by Harriet T CauldronThe Photo: The Photo

13th May 2008:
Hee hee. I love Malfoy. He's just so Malfoy-ish. Malfoy-ee. Malfoyian. Malfoy-esque. I'm not really sure if there is yet a proper term. Any way. It was really really really good. YAY! I'm gonna go read the sequel. I'll admit, Dramione is my new pick-me-up. YAY!

Author's Response: Oh wee! Terms for Draco! I like Malfoyian. And Malfoy-esque. They're fantabulostico. I'm so glad you liked it! Dramione is my poison, I'll admit. YAY back atcha!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harriet T CauldronFalling From Grace: In the Still of the Night

29th March 2008:
i STILL can't believe Gerard is evil *cries*

You know why he's evil? he doesn't have ME there to straighten him out! he is sooo mine.

Anyway. It's kind of sad that she's a mother now. A kidnapped mother. I'm not really sure what a great father Oliver would make.

and you had better update as soon as the lines are open again. 8/10!

So WHY ARE YOU SITTING HERE READING REVIEWS! You have writeing to get done! :)

Author's Response: Gah I've already finished the next two chapters

and Gerard won't be evil anymore!

and if Gerard is yours, then Ray is mine! All mine!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Harriet T CauldronMy Chemical Romance: The Amount Of Pills I'm Taking, Counteracts The Booze I'm Drinking.

27th March 2008:
Um, it sounds like you'd rather be writing fics about MCR. They have sites for that, you know. I don't write MCr fiction myself. They are great guys though:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harriet T CauldronFalling From Grace: Train Ride From the Firey Pits of Hell

20th March 2008:
WELL. I still would like to know exactly why you have decided Gerard has to be the evil one. But I like it anyway and I'm willing to forgive you for it :) Besides, evil is kinda sexy.

Okay, that seals the deal. This is so goin' on my faves list.

Author's Response: YES! ANOTHER ON THE FAVES LIST!

I'm, like, ecastic that you like it. But no worries, Gerard won't be evil for long! MWAHAHAHA!

And no, I haven't had 5 Dr. Peppers tonight! Stop interrogating me!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Harriet T CauldronFalling From Grace: Love

20th March 2008:
I LOVE the Goo Goo Dolls. But they aren't the best band ever because MCR is. You CANNOT deny it! So don't try! Loved all those songs from Guitar Hero (I'm the world's worst Guitar Hero addict), except for One, which I hate simply because I can't play it. And for the record, Queen RULES.

Author's Response: I actually passed One on medium, but it's that one insane guitar solo that keeps killing me! GRR!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harriet T CauldronFalling From Grace: Christmas Plans

20th March 2008:
Definately a MCR fan. You do know that Gerard wrote Helena for his dead grandmother and that Mikey is Gerard's little brother and therefor Helena is his grandma too. Just throwin' that out there. Don't mean to be rude. Just spewing My Chem facts. BTW: I feel the need to ask again why Gerard has to be evil?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: Have no fear, Gerard won't be evil for long! And I know that they wrote Helena for his dead grandma and that Mikey is Gerard's little brother. Truthfully, since I have no life, I just look up MCR and A7X facts all day.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harriet T CauldronFalling From Grace: Revealing Secrets/The Genius of Mr. Zacky and Mr. Mikey and Mr. Anthony

20th March 2008:
Ray Toro in chapter art? I am so good. Unless I'm wrong. and I'm pretty sure I'm not.

This one was sad :(

Author's Response: Yep, you are good. That's definitely the sexy Ray Toro :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harriet T CauldronFalling From Grace: Discovering Dark Secrets

20th March 2008:
Well, I might assume that you're a fellow My Chem fan, so hello and greetings! Just kind of assuming this because of the whole Gerard-in-a-chapter-art-thing and the fact that you have characters named Gerard and Mikey and, correct me if I'm wrong, but one of the girls on your banner is the girl from the Helena music vid.

First of all I'm kind of upset that you have turned my futurre-husband into the evil one. Really. Gerard is so mine. Lyn HYPHEN Z (his current wife if you are unaware) is goin' down! Um, okay maybe not. But he's hot and amazing and I love him- so there. *eyes dart around, hands wringing nervously* "NO, I HAVE NOT HAD SEVERAL GLASSES OF CAFFEINATED DRINKS!"

Moving on, it was funny, even though I think a lot of them were pretty OOC.

Lastly, I think you (like-oh-so-many) are slightly confused aobut the definition of emo. It's short for Emotional Hardcore Rock. It's just music. Anything else is just a stereo-type. Black, black jeans, black in general, studded belts, and eyeliner are punk in style, but emo itself is just music. That's the original definition and please don't tell me that "it's changed" because that would be like if everyone started calling a cup a plate. It doesn't change the definition it's just people being stupid. Or, alternatively, it would be like calling a rap fan "rap" it just doesnt work and it's not the way the word was meant to be used. I'll stop rambling now.

MCR rejects the label "emo" for their music.

Seriously, done with that now (I promise).

It is funny if not just a tad bit silly at times.

And LPs old stuff is, like, way better. Faint and One Step Closer are my faves.

7/10

Don't be offended by that, I'm just not the kind of person who gives out high ratings constantly.

Author's Response: Thank you for that wonderful advice! I know emo is a type of music, and always has been, but the stereotype really fit for the way I wanted to make Hermione. And of course there's OOC! That's, like, the best thing ever! Pssh!

And I do LOVE MCR, even though I am still a loyal A7X follower. The girl on the banner actually is Tracy Phillips, who portrayed "Helena" in MCR's music video. She is just so gosh darn pretty!

And Mikey is definitely hott.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Harriet T CauldronIt's Not My Time: It's Not My Time

20th March 2008:
Heeey. First off, excellent song choice. I myself can't wait for the new 3DD CD! BTW: if you're a member of the boards on their site (I am) my name is Julias_Hott, send me a message.

Yeah, but now for the good stuff :)

I thought it was very well written and at an appropriate length (not too long, not too short). But it was just a tad too much like the final battle in book seven. I think you should write a Harry/Ginny full length story. Like on about their marriage and how they raise their family and stuff. Just my opinion.

9/10

Author's Response: well thank you very much, i wasnt really sure what to do so i winged it basically. but when i can find the time and come up with a resonable idea to make a good story i'll make another story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harriet T CauldronAll Alone In The World: All Alone in the World

19th March 2008:
Hey, I was jsut thinking. why don't you write a VAMPIRE fan fiction story. Seems so obvious with you fetish and all. LOL, but I don't judge you for it. Not one of you best works? Come on! I thoguht it was fantastic! And I totally just did that in a sing-songy way that might remind you of the opening scene of The Sound of Music. You know, with the whole The Hills are alive with the sooound of music.

Took me a while to get thoruhg, it was kinda heavy. Don't even ask me what I mean, because I'm not 100 percent sure myself. But you get it, right?

Anyway, I thoguht the description was faaab-uuu-looous!!! And by the way, what does "cut the mustard" mean? You really can't cut mustard.My stupidity or something. I don't know. LOL.

I liked, I don't see where you're going on and on with this stuff. REally not that many typos. Esprecially since it's a tad lengthy (but in a good way). Some-number-not-yet-invented-because-it's-too-high/10!

TTYL!

Author's Response: wow, you liked it too. heh, I just really didn't like this story for some reason. LOL, I really do have a sick obsession with Vampires, just so you know. I practically am one with my nocturnal tendencies and whatnot.

Yeah... it's scary, but I actually DO get what you mean. lol, not EXACTLY a good sign when you're crazy enough to be able to decode the psyche of Julia. lol, I'm just kidding.

LOL, I never really got the phrase either. Cause you really CAN'T cut mustard... but whatever. "sorry doesn't really cut the mustard" Definition = "it's not really enough" one of those weird phrasey thingies.

Yeah, I think I've graduated to more elongated chapters. lol. I've noticed I can write anything less than 2000 words now. lmfao.

Thank you for the super-fab rating hon!!! *gives you a cookie for being my all-time fave reviewer*

THANKS DEAR! And have a lovely day.

ttyl

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #16, by Harriet T CauldronThe Sweetest Revenge: With Or Without You

16th March 2008:
Oh, you're such a talented writer! Have you ever considered writing a novel? I'd read it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harriet T CauldronInné, Inniu, Go Deo: Inné, Inniu, Go Deo

9th February 2008:
Awww. It was sweet and flufferiffic! I like how quirky Casey was. Annd I like that word. Quirky! Quirky! Quirky! Um, anyway. It was really sweet. Like sugar-coated "oh I think my heart just melted into syrup kind of sweet". but I like that kind of sweet. It's the giggly cute kind of sweet. So, therefore, you get a...a...damn. Stupid math geeks couldn't come up with a high enoguh number. *Grumbles to self about "dumb math nerds"* Moving along! It really was fabulous! YAAAY fabulous! Fabulous rhymes with glamorous, which makes me thnk of that dumb Fergie song. Ugh. Okay, I'm going to stop rambling now :)

Author's Response: LOL @ your rambling! :) :) :) Thanks for the sweet as sugar review for my sickeningly fluffy-fluff-a-nutter-rific fic!!! :)

Have a great day hon!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #18, by Harriet T CauldronI love Lily : Tales of the Marauders and Friends: The Choice

9th February 2008:
YAY. Now you have to post again. So get going! Sorry, guess the mean-but-we-so-love-your-story reviews are gonna bea force of habit for some of us. Oops. 10/10, though!

Author's Response: lol cheers

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harriet T CauldronThe Wager: The Wager

1st February 2008:
HAHA! That was hilarious! Excellent! Well done! Bravo! Encore! Encore meaning, PLEASE WRITE ME A SEQUEL! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Maybe I will, lol! Thanks so much for taking time to read & review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harriet T CauldronI love Lily : Tales of the Marauders and Friends: Valentine's Day Again

1st February 2008:
UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!
Thank you.

Author's Response: I totally have. How awesome is tht?
and ur review made me laugh :P
Rhona xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Harriet T CauldronAll's Fair in Love and Hate: Just Don't

20th January 2008:
Lexi, you freak! It's good to have you back! HA! I knew Sirius and Sarah would get together! I just KNEW it! And for all I care Mikey can stay in his comatose state. I really like that word. COMATOSE! I'm sorry. It's 1:34 AM. I'm kinda sugar high :):):):) So, now you have to update ASAP! Why? BECAUSE I SAID SO! My friend Alexis says hi. She made up the song with me about you. Remember that? The first review I ever left for you? My God, that was ages ago!!! Talk to you soon because you will UPDATE and I will have to leave another review! Got that? Good. Adios! Oh, and 10/10 of course. I mean it this time. Adios!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harriet T CauldronI love Lily : Tales of the Marauders and Friends: A Bad Morning

20th January 2008:
Would ya look at that! You decided to update! Wow. God knows I've been WAITING AND WAITING AND WAITNG! Sniffle. Poor me :(

Anyway, this was a bit on the short side, don't ya think? I need something more substantial than that! Come on!

So now you have no choice but to update right away. Yep. No choice. None. At all.

Author's Response: lol. thanks... i think? :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harriet T CauldronThe Man Who Couldn't Dance: The Man Who Couldn't Dance

20th January 2008:
That was sad :( Sequel to make it better? Puh-lease? For me? I think you captured Ron's character really well. Brutally honest. LOL. and your penname. Nirvana as in the band? AWesome band. Well, they were until the frontman killed himself. Um, but anyway. I'd say 9/10 because it's so sad and you have to write me a sequel! Okay? Okay.

:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harriet T CauldronFeelings: Feelings--Loathing

20th January 2008:
This review is from Harriet T Cauldron as well as Blonde_at_HEART_14. We're reading it at Harriet's house. Blondie could not refrain from singing (she LOVES this musical, saw it in Chicago) whilst Harriet was attempting to read in PEACE. Moving forward.

Harriet: I like this a lot. It was pretty good. But if I were Lily I think I wouldn't have let James off the hook that easily. Plus, I didn't really get the Boo! part. Who came in? I liked it anyway. 8/10 says I.

Blondie: I loved it! It was hard to not sing! And, unlike Harriet, I loved the Boo! part. I loved how you tied it all in. And they ended up being very cute together. 9.5/10

Hope you enjoyed reading this messed up review.

I think we're both in agreement that we would like a sequel. Correct, Blondie?

Correct.

Author's Response: lol, I've actually never seen the musical, Blondie, but I know exactly how you feel. Everytime I hear one of these songs, I just start singing, much to the chagrin of everyone around me.

Harriet: Yes, I know it's a little sudden, but it was one of the first things I wrote as an impressionable fanficcer (over a year ago, now), so please forgive me. The "Boo!" part is in the actual Broadway song, so I thought I'd throw it in there. It's actually Sirius who comes through.

Blondie: I'm very glad you liked it!

A sequel? Huh...I have to think about that one.

Thank you both for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Harriet T CauldronChange of Heart: He and his Little gang of Spying, Stupid,Mischievous, Idiots

18th January 2008:
ASHLEY! LOL. Tee hee. HAHAHAHA! I know what happens! So HA! In your faces, other people who don't know! I'm hyper! YAY! Just got off the phone with you. YAY!

I like it, but I still want to beta it. You know me. Put it on your flash drive, bring it Tuesday and we can transfer file to mine. I'll beta and we can trasfer it back to yours and you can repost.

Love it! :) LYLAS! TTYL :)

Make sure to be like me and post often LOL :)

And I'm saying what I'm like NOW. Not my non-posting habits of the past.

Author's Response: Ok Jewls calm down. Your almost as bad as me yesterday. Ok I'll let you beta read it. Just don't go all waky on me. And it's a mirical you called me Ashley not Ash!!! Wow , well see ya on Tuesday.
LALAS!!!

Sincerly,
Ash, Ashley, Ashley Marie, C/Amn, LLG
or anything else you want to call me.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>