Reading Reviews From Member: siriuslypadfoot62442
  
173 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriuslypadfoot6244210 Fool-Proof Ways To Deflate James Potterís Big Head.: Ignorance

26th March 2008:
Really, really well written. I'm very happy with this story. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much (: I'm getting a better response than what I expected.

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriuslypadfoot62442The Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): Something Random, Guaranteed.

6th December 2007:
AH YOU ARE A HORRIBLE PERSON

ok just kidding
that was a fast update but you need to continue this!! i loved it!

Author's Response: I beg your pardon, lol. Thanks so much for reading..hehe..and for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriuslypadfoot62442The Notebook: The Notebook

28th November 2007:
"perfectly and incandescently happy"
That was a lovely fanfiction. :)))

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriuslypadfoot62442How One Summer Changed my Life: Letters

28th November 2007:
hahah yaay :) Lily's such a confusing child, but don't we all love her? well overall nice chapter. I was expecting more out of chad but don't get me wrong - I'm glad Lily's going back to James. Can't wait for another chapter!

Author's Response: lol yes lily is a very complex character and actually kind of difficult to write about. and turst me, chad is not gone yet.

 Report Review

Review #5, by siriuslypadfoot62442The Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): 'We Get By With A Little Help From Our Friends'

18th October 2007:
awww adorable. update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! *smiles uncontrollably*

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriuslypadfoot62442My One and Only Sweetheart: DADA

20th September 2007:
yaaay update! good chapter but really no progress for Lily and James. still really cute though!

Author's Response: wait til the next chapters :) gonna be something. hint hint lol

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by siriuslypadfoot62442The Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): Breaking Old Habits

16th September 2007:
ahhh I love this story! First time reading through, and it was very funny. seriously I'm sitting on the edge of my chair! or I would be if i wasn't sitting on my bed at the moment. :] anyways pleaaase give us a quick update!

Author's Response: Yay I love first time readers! Thanks for the compliments, dear. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriuslypadfoot62442How One Summer Changed my Life: Freak Out

14th September 2007:
aww that's so sweet. I hope James looses that cockiness. faaantastic

Author's Response: aww thanks. lol i don't think James will ever completely lose that cokiness it might lessen a little but it wont go completely away. It's what makes him James. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriuslypadfoot62442Strictly Forbidden: Chapter Twenty Four

14th September 2007:
oh la la! Lily would suggest that :] it's too bad Dumbles found out though. that's just depressing

Author's Response: lol course she wouldn lol. he doesnt really know for sure though. he has suspicions and no real proof. so dont be depressed!
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by siriuslypadfoot62442My One and Only Sweetheart: Hogsmeade

29th August 2007:
E!!! I almost had a conniption when I saw this story updated!! fantastic, and I seriously can't fricking wait to see what jen does and how Lily responds to it all. so excited! thanks for updating!

Author's Response: haha really? lol Thanks for the review, and your welcome for updating :) And i'll try going sooner, i was just slumped lately.

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriuslypadfoot62442How One Summer Changed my Life: A Walk On Deck

29th August 2007:
not as bad as you're thinking. it was a good chapter, and it was nice to see that side of james for lily. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: aww thanks. i'm glad to hear you don't think the chapter completely sucks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriuslypadfoot62442Cinderella was a Redhead: Allerigies

28th August 2007:
hahaha another amazing chapter!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriuslypadfoot62442How One Summer Changed my Life: Truce

20th August 2007:
Aw, it was good. I'm glad they're at a truce, but hopefully they'll be more than just that! nice job w/ the chapter! :]

Author's Response: hehe thanks!! yes, this story will probably end up with them as more than just at a truce. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriuslypadfoot62442Death To James Potter: Secrets Revealed

17th August 2007:
WHOA NOW. that was craaazy. haha but amazing, of course

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriuslypadfoot62442Ripples In The Water: Mrs. Jenna Potter

16th August 2007:
hahah that was absolutely adorable! I love their relationship at this point. Mrs Potter is wonderful too :]

Author's Response: Hee Hee Doesn't everyone? She's your typical "no woman is good enough for me son" woman! lol

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #16, by siriuslypadfoot62442Strictly Forbidden: Chapter Twenty Two

13th August 2007:
aww sweet chapter. I loved all the Lily/James action, but where's the baby? :]

Author's Response: awwww thankyou :) the baby hasnt been born yet lol gwen is only about 3/4 months pregnant lol
xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by siriuslypadfoot62442Strictly Forbidden: Chapter Twenty One

5th August 2007:
ohh this is interesting. You've really done a good job to make this story long but not boring. I love it, keep up the amazing work :]

Author's Response: aww fankyou :) ur so sweet fanx. it was planned to be about firty chapters long but now i know its gonna be soooo much longer lol but hopefully it will never be boring lol
xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by siriuslypadfoot62442Will of the Sexes: The Room of Requirement

4th August 2007:
harry will cave. he has to. ginny is too strong. anyways, yaaay good story :]

Author's Response: Lol, well, we'll see if your write in the coming chapters :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by siriuslypadfoot62442Shiver: Shiver

3rd August 2007:
it was beautiful. Very nicely written, I loved it

 Report Review

Review #20, by siriuslypadfoot62442Secret Liaisons: Dirty dares for dirty minds.

2nd August 2007:
haha when I saw the title, I was like "hey! I have a dirty mind! YEAH!" haha niceee

Author's Response: Hehe yeah having a dirty mind is fun, isn't it? lol glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by siriuslypadfoot62442Thinking Of You...: The Match: Part 2!

2nd August 2007:
awww.

yes, updating would be nice. :]

Author's Response: Lol =P Ima start it soon =D

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #22, by siriuslypadfoot62442My One and Only Sweetheart: Explanations, pissy girls, and fun trips

18th July 2007:
this story = love, did you know that? Update soon :]

Author's Response: what its like math! lol thanks for the review. I'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by siriuslypadfoot62442Strictly Forbidden: Chapter Nineteen

18th July 2007:
Yeah, I'm glad they're continuing their relationship. I think James will find out soon, no problem. Hopefully the other kids and teachers won't find out about Lily and James's affair! Lovely chapter, thanks for updating! :]]]

Author's Response: awww me too lol. do you mean he'll find out about the baby? :s he might do he might not do lol. hopefully but i might decide to be evil muhahaha hehe fanx for the review
xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by siriuslypadfoot62442Cinderella was a Redhead: i am Not a slug

17th July 2007:
random but lovely

Author's Response: yes, very random. fun to write. haha. thanks for RR

 Report Review

Review #25, by siriuslypadfoot62442Promises and Possibilities: Chapter Nine- Dates to Hogsmeade Part I: A Regrettable Mistake

17th July 2007:
haha good stuff! Can't wait for more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>